Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,1

на основании 1302 отзывов
78%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1302отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    720
  • 4 Звезды
    263
  • 3 Звезды
    129
  • 2 Звезды
    97
  • 1 Звезды
    93

Best

By

декабря 03, 2020

Ii like to get away with my husband and hang out with him

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very friendly and clean.

By

ноября 29, 2020

platinumelite

I always stay at Holiday inn or Holiday inn express. The staff here was very friendly and the accommodations were very clean. The ease of check-in and the convenience of all the necessary amenities provide a traveler for everything they could need when on the road. I will use this hotel again in the future and recommend it to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good value

By

ноября 26, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location for Moffitt appointment, Decent dining close by. Older hotel could use some updating.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A/C

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

The staff service is very nice, but the A/C room make to much noise, and the staff offer me room switch, but the A/C make the same noise, and is very difficult to sleep

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The beds were very comfortable in the service was great

By

ноября 22, 2020

I love all the staff at this Motel they are very nice the motel is always a beautiful quiet place to be

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

water leak

By

ноября 20, 2020

Towel on side of tub was soaked when I arrived. I reported it and went ahead and took shower since I had unpacked. Threw towels in tub and put down another towel in floor for next day but still leaking. No one showed up to fix it after I reported it since I was gone all day the next day.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

great service

By

ноября 18, 2020

a 10 everyone was very helpful and polite they have gone above and beyond for me they are the best . its close to everything I need to go to and busch gardens

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Staff

By

ноября 15, 2020

platinumelite

Take NOTE, U pay By CC They Take Ya ID , Its WRONG and a LIABLITY. Iv been a Victim of a STOLEN ID, This Is NOT RIGHT To DO, Don't Mind showing Them Who I am, BUT to PHOTO It and KEEP It where Someone Can Find dwn the ROAD

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Cozy and quaint

By

ноября 11, 2020

club

B . Cozy and had all amenities for the most part of except for food and/or Hottube .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Ms TARA at FD is Da BOMB The MGT & OWNERs are BACKWARDs

By

ноября 08, 2020

platinumelite

I Stay here OFTEN, Great Location & Great Staff Like Ms TARA at the Front Desk, I Travel all Over, The NEW MGT Staff Here is Unlike any other, Being a ELITE Member Many years and a VICTIM of IDENTITY THEFT, THIS PROPERTY, cpoys Ya Driver L. Even Thou My stay is Using POINTs and I Gave them MY CC For any Incidentals, But Guest Pay with Cash ? Dont Go thru This ??? I think The NEW OWNER's Got This AZZ Backwards, As a Holiday INN Loyalist Member and a Frequent stayer at Many Holiday Inn World WIDE, This is Quit a Hugh Disappointment, If My Identity is Stolen again and This Property is Responsibility, Look Out for a LAW SUITE, Don't Think I will be Staying Here any More The Way they Treat us , Great Location and Great Staff Like Ms TARA, BUT MGT STAFF & Owners GOT THERE WAY's BackWards, Give Ms TARA a 2 WEEK all EXPECNCE PAID TRIP to DISNEY WORLD & a HUGH Pay INCREASE, She's a KEEPER Yo

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasantly Surprised

By

ноября 08, 2020

The reviews were so-so but so glad we stayed. Staff was amazing. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. I'm in love with the pillows. Not all have the firm/soft but if they do omg. The pool area was always inviting and refreshing. Located close to restaurants and entertainment. Will definitely keep in my will return to column.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recommendation

By

ноября 08, 2020

I recommend cleaning the rooms every night ive stayed in numerous hotels since covid everyone of them are back to cleaning the rooms i would like to see that at this hotel and a grab and go breakfast or some sort of breakfast

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию