Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
100%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 49 отзывов
100%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

49отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    44
  • 4 Звезды
    2
  • 3 Звезды
    3
  • 2 Звезды
  • 1 Звезды

Great Hotel

By

октября 30, 2020

Great hotel. Highly Recommended. Great Location, Great breakfast, amazing views of the city. unforgettable service of the staff .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Telavi tour

By

октября 27, 2020

club

I liked the hotel toomuch,staff and service was excellent.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

comfortable room, avarage service, lack of bathing and hygiene aids

By

октября 20, 2020

club

The room was comfortable, service wasn't great, service team didn't provide us with enough bathing and hygiene aids, we stayed there for 4 days and they refused to clean room and change bedclothes due to covid regulations, we had to use paper glasses instead of regular glasses and didn't supply enough paper glasses.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best hotel

By

октября 20, 2020

club

I’m very satisfied with my stay at holiday inn. Everything was excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

Walls was not sount proof and we were to disturebed by the neighbours

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Kind and nice staff

By

сентября 27, 2020

club

We (3 girls, one of them just 5 years old) visited Holiday Inn Telavi on the weekend and this was best two days in this hotel. Hotel has the best location in Telavi. They have best staff I've ever met, they all are so kind and nice, I had my daughter (5 years old) with me and the hotel staff were focused on making us feel very comfortable. Room was clean and comfortable with good view. Breakfast was excellent for different people with different tastes. All norms of health safety were protected during this COVID19 period. It is highly recommended!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hospitality and comfort, great sevice.

By

сентября 23, 2020

club

Thanks a lot to the hotel staff for hospitality, care and attention. I spent a pleasant weekwnd at the hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Удобный номер,хорошее обслуживание

By

сентября 19, 2020

club

Доброжелательный персонал, чистота, отличное местоположение

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Absolutely fantastic room and excellent service

By

сентября 15, 2020

Brilliant location, fantastic atmosphere and great food

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tamar

By

сентября 09, 2020

Excellent hotel, with supersupportive staff and good location

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

The best Place in Telavi

By

сентября 08, 2020

club

The best service, perfect location, helpful staff! Highly recommended! Good luck! <3<3<3

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay in Kakheti

By

сентября 03, 2020

Amazing Hotel, with amazing and professional front desk staff. Great Georgian restaurant Batontan, with fantastic fresh food and a small terrace where you can enjoy Georgian wine. Breakfast is served in the same restaurant, you can try fresh croissants with their local bakery.
You have to make reservation for the pool in advance, the pool has panoramic view of Caucasus Mountains and old city.
The hotel is following all Covid - 19 regulations, and it makes you feel very safe and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию