Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,8

на основании 83 отзывов
99%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

83отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    72
  • 4 Звезды
    6
  • 3 Звезды
    5
  • 2 Звезды
  • 1 Звезды

Great Place

By

июня 30, 2022

everything wa great. I will come back. Staff is amazing , view was great. it was my second stay in this hotel and everything was great. i recomend this place to all my friends and they book this hotel very often also.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service, large and clean rooms

By

июня 28, 2022

Excellent hotel in the heart if the city; very supportive, friendly staff. Services are high quality.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

июня 26, 2022

Oll is the best...
Staff...location...bed...
Comfort.......
Thanks for everything
I will wisit in next time too.
I wish you best........

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fantastic hotel

By

декабря 20, 2021

platinumelite

Great experience! Thanks!!! Staff are very kind; great conditions for work and rest!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best place

By

декабря 19, 2021

Thanks you for everithing.
Thanks to the reception admin Sopho and security ( I dont remember the name) for helping us .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It could be better

By

декабря 14, 2021

The hotels' location is great, with amazing views. It's a good place just to have a place where you will be able to stay for the night. I wish to have a better service at the hotel. They have really tasty foods but you cant' what you want to get until 11 Am due to the breakfast period. The rooms bar is totally empty. So, if you want to have leisure at the hotel and to spend all day there I am afraid you won't be satisfied.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

ноября 27, 2021

Hotel is located in the center of town and has the best view from windows. Staff is extremely friendly. Everything was clean(rooms, pool)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I liked the hotel very much and can recommend it to all guests of Telavi

By

ноября 25, 2021

- Very friendly and helpful staff (we wree celebrating my birthday and we were treated with exceptional kindness and attention)
- Best location;
- Guest-friendly environment;
- A lot of comfort in a brand new hotel - Sauna, Swimming pool etc.
- and many more

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

cosy room and great service

By

ноября 17, 2021

Great location and view. friendly staff. breakfast was far from good, however, the food in the restaurant and service was perfect.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

excellent hospitality and customer service beautiful design, comfy rooms,

By

ноября 11, 2021

Excellent hospitality and customer service beautiful design, comfy rooms, great food.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Lovely stay, great location

By

сентября 30, 2021

club

The hotel is perfection located in the heart of Telavi. It is renovated with a lovely indoor pool. The view to the mountains is priceless. Rooms are comfortable and relaxing. The dining and lounge facilities on the first floor are a hit disorganised on a busy night. Otherwise food is good and breakfast is worth it!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

TK

By

сентября 17, 2021

platinumelite

excellent hotel in the city center; brilliant staff, well established anti-COVID measures, clean and fresh rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию