Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 1225 отзывов
80%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1225отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    610
  • 4 Звезды
    299
  • 3 Звезды
    121
  • 2 Звезды
    101
  • 1 Звезды
    94

Appreciation Review

By

декабря 08, 2020

Loved everything regarding our stay, from the staffs friendliness and politeness to the room amenities and cleanliness, but the only thing that I didn’t enjoy were the prices on the vending machine, 3$ for a small bottle of water, come on. But it wasn’t enough to cause me to lose sleep, you know.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay less pay

By

декабря 08, 2020

Our experience was great,rooms clean staff friendly,grounds kept

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Easy check in and out

By

декабря 01, 2020

The cost is reasonable, the rooms are clean and the staff is great! Have been before and will book again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful

By

ноября 29, 2020

It's butifull clean affordable and everyone wears a mask

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bad

By

ноября 27, 2020

Front desk staff useless need to be train specially on the rewards programs

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tewkbury Visit

By

ноября 25, 2020

Laura was amazing, she was real busy and took care of me straight away . Bravo Laura!!!
Good to see her back helping customers!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ноября 24, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable. It would have been even nicer if the COVID-19 restrictions were not in effect. Then I could have enjoyed the swimming pool, the gym, and the restaurant. Other than that, everything was good. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Everything was fine until departure.....

By

ноября 21, 2020

platinumelite

As I was leaving my room to check out I see a maid down the hall with her mask down over her neck and not over her face at all which completely deleted any faith I had in cleanliness and disinfection of the rooms. That lady should be fired and management should be more diligent about enforcing their own rules.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not made know of a deposit hold .

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Nobody told me there would be a deposit I asked over the phone before I ever went I tried to make everything 100% clear before I ever got to the hotel had I would have known there was a deposit I would not pick this hotel they only told me when I was checking in and therefore it ruin the whole trip had to sleep in car for one night.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to rest

By

ноября 17, 2020

club

The hotel was affordable. The room they gave me was clean, towels, bathing soaps, etc was provided for.
The check in process was smooth, as well as checking out.
Other than the breakfast room being closed due to COVID-19, the hotel is one of the best in the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

It was a Holiday Inn Experience

By

ноября 16, 2020

Staff is amazing, helpful and friendly. The rooms are a little dinged up, but live-able. Overall you’re getting an amazing deal for more than you’re paying for.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Sub standard

By

ноября 13, 2020

platinumelite

Needs improvement Very dated and staff not very warm and welcoming

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию