Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1539 отзывов
87%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1539отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    805
  • 4 Звезды
    456
  • 3 Звезды
    144
  • 2 Звезды
    74
  • 1 Звезды
    60

Holiday Inn Warrington

By

ноября 26, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed for one night. Hotel has recently been refurbished and is much nicer than before.
Very friendly and welcoming staff and excellent breakfast.
Check out a bit slow and antiquated.
Overall, had an enjoyable and relaxing stay. Recommended.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable room

By

ноября 25, 2021

Comfortable room and conveniently located. Bathroom needs a little plumbing work - could hear the drains for a very long time after flush/shower. Breakfast was great however had to prompt staff to clean tables for us to sit down and prompt staff to refill breakfast bar.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable and convenient

By

ноября 15, 2021

club

Well positioned near the motorway.
A comfortable and easy option.
Team at hotel were excellent - working together and supporting each other and being very friendly and welcoming to guests

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 10, 2021

Great hotel, fab staff,. Drinks in bar a little pricey especially £2.50 for a splash of coke in a rum

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Chilled time

By

ноября 09, 2021

club

Comfy beds, fluffy towels, relaxing atmosphere. Just what I needed.
Sanitation of pens, room key cards etc also inspired confidence.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great staff

By

ноября 06, 2021

The whole stay experience was good.
The reception staff at check in, in the restaurant at evening time, during breakfast and at check out were all very friendly and helpful.
My plans the following day changed at short notice, so a late check out was requested and granted which allowed me to work in private in my room.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location comfy beds and great staff

By

ноября 05, 2021

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The Saturday Sunday breakfast was really good. Lots of variety and the female chef was lovely and so helpful and took the time to help the other staff as they were so short staffed. The female chef took abuse from a male guest staying at the hotel. She tried to explain they were doing there best as they were short staffed. He was rude and nasty. No member of staff should be spoken to like that.
I also work in the hospitality trade and its a very difficult time for us all. I would ask people be kind to the hospitality trade. We are trying to come through a global pandemic and these ladies and gents are doing there best in a very difficult time. The managers at the hotel should be so proud to have such a great team of staff. Well done to all staff that we had the pleasure of meeting.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A very disappointing visit

By

ноября 04, 2021

club

We arrived fairly late and staff in reception very disinterested. We then had issues with the key, and eventually we gained access but were left without a key!

The room stank, really unpleasant,, suspect that as we were late arriving it had been swapped as we booked room with separate shower and this was a shower over bath, and door to bathroom did not shut properly.

We were told hotel fully booked although website suggested otherwise. The later duty manager tried to help and sprayed the room but it really didn’t make any difference. We even tried at this point to find an alternative place.

Had very little sleep as couldn’t breathe in deeply as room smelt so bad.

We hah an early breakfast, to get out as soon as we could, and this was fine and waitress very pleasant.

When we came to leave receptionist handed us a copy of invoice. We were somewhat surprised not to be asked how our stay was, so I said I’d like to make a complaint. I got raised eyebrows and a yeah! When it was obvious that she wasn’t in the slightest bit interested in hearing our grievance - I gave up, hence the less than glowing review.

I would have hoped for some understanding of our unpleasant experience. I am not in the habit of giving bad reviews, as problems do occur, but it was the lack of any effort to resolve anything that made experience worse.

Reception staff really need training!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent, clean hotel

By

октября 30, 2021

Clean and comfortable and excellent value for money. All staff were really pleasant and helpful. Evening meal food looked a little expensive on paper, however, was worth every penny.....the Sri Lankan curry in particular was superb. Would definitely stay again, as tge hotel is an excellent base to cover the North West.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Service

By

октября 30, 2021

Staff were good and friendly. The hotel was clean. My only concern was vehicle security as some of the car parks were poorly lit and little security measures on display.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quick Break

By

октября 27, 2021

We were impressed with the service through out and had a pleasant well rested weekend away. We will be going back again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

very nice stay

By

октября 26, 2021

I had a very pleasant stay at he Holiday Inn Warrington on Woolston avenue. The food quality was very good. The wait staff very nice and accomodating. The breakfast and dinner package was quite generous and very well managed as far as accounting, as some things were not included with the package and others were. At the end of the week, accounting wise was spot on with what I expected to be charged for additional food wise.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию