Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 1412 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1412отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    720
  • 4 Звезды
    413
  • 3 Звезды
    156
  • 2 Звезды
    71
  • 1 Звезды
    52

All good here, always a great stay

By

ноября 16, 2020

club

Always a great hotel, food is good and service excellent

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great value

By

ноября 15, 2020

club

Typical working mans hotel. Excellent value and friendly staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Dated room, very cold

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

Cold room, wind through window but device was spot on, herd after that the heating was broken which I was not made aware of

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday inn Washington

By

ноября 14, 2020

club

Great stay for two nights.
Excellent friendly check in/out.

Hotel and staff doing everything they possibly can in these difficult times to keep you feeling safe.

Rooms really clean, great couple of nights sleep which is really important when travelling for work.

Room service was a bit different being served in a box but it goes to show the effort they are putting into keeping everyone safe and it was just as lovely.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service and a comfortable stay

By

ноября 13, 2020

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast and evening meal were very good under the present conditions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OVERALL OK

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

Staff were good .,rooms ok, .car park surface needs immediate attention

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location

By

ноября 09, 2020

The room was clean and in reasonable condition but the hotel would benefit from double glazing. The TV service is still not the best and has been poor for some time now. The bed in our room was a small double and the mattress had seen better days.
The hotel location is good for our business and also visiting family.
We did not use the restaurant.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

As a Holiday Inn Express should be

By

ноября 06, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed before and food was terrible. Had room.service and everything was fried, in.a cardboard box, soggy. So this time brought my own food in a toolbox. Hotel itself is very clean. Staff were very polite. Room was ok, bathroom in need of an update but very clean. Overall a good hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Business Trip

By

ноября 04, 2020

platinumelite

I have used the hotel a few times now but its been a while since I last stayed,however its still the same,a real friendly greeting from Reji who is such a nice guy always smiling

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

N F2020

By

октября 31, 2020

Great location hotel well appointed
Clean hotel with welcoming staff
Traditional breakfaSt is superb here freshly cooked

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good overnighter

By

октября 26, 2020

club

Wife and I stayed here enroute North along with our 2 dogs. All in all a decent hotel. Ate in our rooms as didn't want to leave dogs in case they barked, which. Food was good but that and the drink was expensive.
Rooms starting to feel a little worn.
We would come back.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great breakfast delivered to the room.

By

октября 21, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms a little tired and small, bathroom very small with a bath in but had to settle for this as I had requested a bath.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию