Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 1135 отзывов
90%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1135отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    803
  • 4 Звезды
    185
  • 3 Звезды
    65
  • 2 Звезды
    43
  • 1 Звезды
    39

Home away from home.

By

ноября 29, 2020

platinumelite

Feel at home here at the Holiday Inn. Stay here every time I come to visit family. Staff are welcoming, pleasant and helpful.
Room is very comfortable and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family visit

By

ноября 26, 2020

Great place close to food, and activities. Clean hotel and polite staff. Wish we could have partake in breakfast but closed due to covid.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank You TEXAS Holiday Inn

By

ноября 23, 2020

Great Hotel! Extremely Clean! Friendly Helpful Staff!
Excellent location!
Very good restaurants very close.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

The hotel was in a very convenient location and the staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were clean. Will recommend to friends

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Easy check-in and stay

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel to any of my friends and family for stay. From the time I checked in until the time I checked out everything was as I would hoped it to be.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Thank you

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

Thank you so much. Went to Houston to take my son to NASA for his sixth birthday. The stay was great. The whole staff was making to my son and made his birthday amazing!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff was slightly rude

By

ноября 18, 2020

Great proximity to food and other attractions. But staff is pretty rude and on their phones every time I walked through the lobby

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Most friendly staff

By

ноября 17, 2020

First off, this hotel has the most friendliest staff of all the hotels I ever stayed. Yvonne is professional, helpful, friendly, bubbly, attentive, always smiling and she loves her guests. This hotel is clean inside, outside and well kept. The housekeepers are wonderful and friendly, they clean your room everyday upon request. The maintenance is good as well, nothing is left unchecked. I would highly recommend this hotel for business, leisure and/or both if you are going to the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Coughing

By

ноября 13, 2020

I don't know how much control y'all have over the pool area but the water was very cold and then the hot tub had way too much chlorine and we were just breathing in the fumes and a lot of us ended up coughing they have asthma so we had to leave the pool area and that is the reason why I got the hotel was because of the pool. There was so much chlorine my son's shirts turned color

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Best for Price- Almost a Perfect Stay!

By

ноября 09, 2020

club

The only reason I said "Almost" a perfect stay was that there was one (and ONLY one) problem: I did not get my wakeup call. However, the last time I stayed here, I did get my wakeup call. My personal guess is that the computer wakeup unit went wrong due to time change that night. Even then, it's been the best stay I've had in many years at different hotels. I highly recommend this for a comfortable experience. The bed was exceptionally comfortable! Also, the staff were always friendly and attentive to my needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and peaceful

By

ноября 01, 2020

platinumelite

Its always a great place to stay staff is nice rooms arw nice its very peaceful there and quiet

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, unhelpful staff at first, problems corrected

By

ноября 01, 2020

I am overall not impressed with this hotel. While I may use this hotel again personally, I will not recommend it to any friends or family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию