Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1029 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1029отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    720
  • 4 Звезды
    246
  • 3 Звезды
    30
  • 2 Звезды
    21
  • 1 Звезды
    12

Great hotel

By

декабря 07, 2020

Staff is always super friendly and do their jobs well!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean hotel

By

декабря 05, 2020

club

Check in was very easy. The hotel was clean and the attached restaurant is a great breakfast option. Good value for money.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfort

By

ноября 30, 2020

Excellent quiet hotel. Location was perfect for my stay. Price was great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome Hotel

By

ноября 25, 2020

club

The staff was very accommodating. I got the Jacuzzi room and wanted to extend an extra night and they extended my stay no problem at all. Very Friendly staff. Very clean rooms.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful staff

By

ноября 25, 2020

Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I got the R

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great getaway

By

ноября 24, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location many times in the past. Due to COVID it has been awhile since my last stay. If anything it has gotten better. II had friends with me and they thoroughly enjoyed their stay as well.
The staff here are professional and extremely helpful. The location is perfect if your looking to shop.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Room was good, but amenities unavailable

By

ноября 20, 2020

club

The hotel itself was not bad. I have previously stayed at this property. The biggest down side is that the pool and hot tub were both closed, and there is no indication of that until you arrive and there are signs everywhere. Still advertising it as open when it is clearly not. Most hotels are now offering time slots to be booked in accordance with COVID guidelines, so I was sad that this wasn't possible and was not communicated. Otherwise, the stay was pretty standard. The restaurant is out of this world though! The service and food were both incredible :)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, good value for family.

By

ноября 19, 2020

club

My family choose this hotel because it offered a queen bed in a separate room from a pull out sofa, without having to pay for a fancy suite. This suited our teen boys just fine. The staff were courteous and breakfast was quick. I’d stay here again in a heartbeat.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service great front desk people

By

ноября 18, 2020

The front desk went beyond the call of duty and was a great help and very professional

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

November 11 &12,2020

By

ноября 15, 2020

Our stay was very relaxing, The bed sheets were very clean & smooth. The bed mattress was very comfortable. My wife and I commented we wish we could buy the mattress and sheets for our home use.
Staff was very friendly and willing to make our stay enjoyable.
Thank you for a very present stay during this covid pandemic.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, great service, happy there is a restaurant in hotel

By

ноября 10, 2020

We stay here every time we go through Edmonton. Friendly and helpful staff! Clean rooms and comfortable!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable Bed and great Service.

By

ноября 06, 2020

Everything was great, except that there was no free Breakfast which was dissapointing. We always stay at Holiday Inn when we go places and this was the first location that didn’t offer such service.
But other than that, everything was amazing!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию