Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1919 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1919отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1356
  • 4 Звезды
    396
  • 3 Звезды
    89
  • 2 Звезды
    47
  • 1 Звезды
    31

Comfortable beds. Pleasant staff

By

декабря 22, 2021

Staff did a great job setting up the space for our staff conference and preparing the same space for our staff Christmas party. Food was delicious. Lots of options to choose from. And the next morning the space was prepared for our staff to resume our conference. The assortment of beverages were enjoyable, as well as the muffins offered. I appreciated the vaccination scanning and all services that were available for the safety of our staff and family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

There’s no place like home

By

декабря 18, 2021

After more than thirty years of staying here, it’s great to be recognized at the front door and welcomed back home. The people here are family because they treat you like family. With today’s indifference at most places of business, Holiday Inn Airport West’s customer appreciation and recognition wraps around you like a warm blanket, we love this hotel and it’s staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Helpful staff

By

декабря 13, 2021

Staff were willing to help with all questions. Rooms were tidy and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed

By

декабря 11, 2021

Efficient employees. Very good Covid Health and Hygiene protocol.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Holiday Inn

By

декабря 10, 2021

Nice, clean, recently renovated rooms.
Hard to beat heated underground garage when it's -30C outside.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent stay

By

декабря 09, 2021

Great friendly service, pool was fantastic, room was very clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable, great and good location

By

декабря 08, 2021

I really enjoyed my stay here, only hair dryer wasn't working but staff brought it up fast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Other guests are too loud.

By

декабря 05, 2021

platinumelite

Other guests were too loud talking, laughing, stomping until 5 AM. Hotel employees should be walking floors to ensure it’s quite after 11PM for all guests.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

ноября 29, 2021

Our stay was excellent the rates are not bad. Pool and hot tub were good. My son enjoyed the fuse ball table. Play structure should be opened kids are missing it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

ноября 26, 2021

club

Great stay. No issues. Great bed. Staff was nice. Underground parking is convenient.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

ноября 25, 2021

club

Will stay again on our next trip. Very clean. Staff polite and courteous.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfy choice of pillows and quiet hallways. Pool area was quiet.

By

ноября 23, 2021

club

Overall, great stay. Quiet pool area. Quiet hallways. Wished the lounge stayed open later than 10. Staff was courteous!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию