Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 1094 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1094отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    848
  • 4 Звезды
    181
  • 3 Звезды
    40
  • 2 Звезды
    10
  • 1 Звезды
    15

Great Staff

By

октября 21, 2020

We used this Hotel for our wedding party and guests and the service was outstanding! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating with all our needs.
The hotel is in a great location and close to just about everything in Poland/Youngstown.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and comfortable

By

октября 19, 2020

Quiet and customer service was wonderful, nonassumptive towards visit.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Safety protocol

By

октября 19, 2020

platinumelite

The experience is good. The process of check-in and out, order meal, are pleasant. The access of coffee and hot water can be more guided and easily. The restrictions on several amenities due to COVID19 there is not much more for the experience but overall is safe.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Was great!

By

октября 17, 2020

Everything was nice room the look the whole time there was quiet comfy cozy...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Rooms

By

октября 06, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are great. Restaurant inside is a plus. TVs could be a little bigger for what was spent to remodel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Tell guests where to find WiFi password.

By

сентября 30, 2020

club

They did not tell us about the WIFI password nor it being on the card the room keys came in. Even after we called down about inability to connect they didn’t think of it. I’ve been to places where it automatically connects when I pull up WiFi site so I didn’t think of it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Not A Clean Stay

By

сентября 30, 2020

club

We booked the hotel room for one night. When getting in the shower, the bathroom was filthy. I cleaned it myself. When getting into bed, the sheets were filthy and stained, we had to ask for new sheets. We didn’t receive any washcloths to shower with. When going down to purchase feminine products from the front counter, they “didn’t have any, it isn’t considered essential”. We were VERY disappointed. It was not worth the price and this is sad because we’ve stayed at MANY Holiday Inns and LOVED the stay, but we will NOT be going back to Boardman Holiday Inn.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfort/great employees

By

сентября 29, 2020

Our coffee maker did not work but the girl at the front desk took great care of us. Also we needed 2 glasses and employee at the bar was happy to help. Also, a young man at the desk was very kind to get us condiments for coffee.
You have good people there, they should get rewarded!
We were with a wedding party. I’m sure they were kept busy!
Thank you Holiday Inn!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great and clean

By

сентября 28, 2020

Clean staff very nice close to restaurant and store would recommend to anyone

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Recharge

By

сентября 28, 2020

Travel for business, Typical Day on the road is 14-16hour day..
Nice to be able to crash and burn without a lot of hassel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A great one night stay

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

Upon arrival, they didn’t see my name. It was because it had me booked for the previous night. This was quickly taken care of. The room was clean and the beds are amazing.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great stay

By

сентября 23, 2020

club

Excellent customer service and clean room. Very accommodating staff.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию