Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 342 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent stay

By

April 25, 2017

Nice clean rooms, friendly and welcoming staff, and excellent food

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Bed, poor dining

By

April 24, 2017

club

Mattress far too soft, dinner very poor one wrong item, other not cooked correctly

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 23, 2017

club

Staff in restaurants very helpfully at all times at dinner and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Really stepped up

By

April 23, 2017

I was a bit dubious about staying here for 2 weeks because of the refurbishment and the possible effect it would have on the service. How wrong I was. The hotel from the manager to the cleaner have really stepped up to the plate to deliver a service 2nd to none.
The dinner menu is a delight and very reasonable. The table staff are very friendly and attentive without being over bearing. I will certainly be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friday night stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Lovely welcome as always at Aberdeen.
On arrival the bathroom was a little dirty with floor stained (old tiles) and vent dirty. Once the issue it was raised.
The Duty Manager called us straight away and offered to move us or clean up as soon as was convenient to us.
We selected the bathroom to be tidied.
On our return. All was sorted.
Fantastic response by the staff.
Definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

April 21, 2017

club

although hotel facilities are being renovated it did not impinge upon our stay. Staff are very friendly and attentive. rooms could probably need upgrading in the near future. Location is ideal for both business and leisure activities. Room size are more than adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 20, 2017

Great stay overall, friendly staff, would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Aberdeen exhibition hotel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Excellent hotel very clean staff extremely helpfulla nd friendly. Excellent for the exhibition centre

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location for conference centre

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

We've stayed at the hotel on several occasions and it is perfectly adequate for its proximity to the conference centre where we have attended various functions.

The rooms need some updating - there was no air conditioning in our room, and a very windy night meant that keeping the window open wasn't an option. Also the mattresses are woefully soggy - no support whatsoever, so it's like sleeping in a hammock!

The staff are excellent and the breakfast very good, as was the one meal we had on the second evening of our stay.

Not sure if this hotel is being refurbished or phased out - there has been building work in the dining room for the past year - which makes it much smaller, and so a bit cramped for breakfast at peak hours.

Read More
Read Less

Best omelette ever!

By

April 09, 2017

Having found myself on business for the week, The one thing that really stood out here was the restaurant. Having stayed at many Holiday Inns the issue I often find is that although the hotel may change, the menu doesn't.
Thankfully here they have their own menu, Evening meals were varied and well presented and the breakfast was top notch. I would even say that I would drive the 450 miles back just to have another mushroom omelette, it's a shame that other Holiday Inns are moving to a more self service/restricted choice.
Top stay, great staff, I will definitely return next time

Read More
Read Less

Clear and comfortable

By

April 08, 2017

club

Great hotel. Friendly, helpful staff and spotless room. Can't fault it. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 08, 2017

club

Great customer service...and a super breakfast choice

Read More
Read Less