Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 381 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Good, but poor mattress

By

July 24, 2017

Mattresses in our room were poor with no support. Hotel was very warm with no attempt to cool it.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay.

By

July 23, 2017

club

Staff good, room clean and quite, shower good, good early breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

European Football

By

July 16, 2017

club

I used the hotel accommodation after attending an Aberdeen FC Europa League match. The hotel was an easy drive from the stadium, and good value, with an excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

July 15, 2017

club

Clean tidy room with comfy bed good breakfast in the morning also supplied a courtesy taxi in the morning to the airport

Read More
Read Less

Veey good stay

By

July 14, 2017

Very good atât. Nice and clear and the have a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

my one night stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

I was really disappointed with my stay for a number of reasons
the mattress was the worst I have slept on for a very long time my wife and I kept rolling into the middle so didn't not sleep very well
the evening menu did not cater for vegetarians so my wife had to have soup
the breakfast was average had to order eggs wanted a well done one but came not well done sent it back but at the end of breakfast was still waiting my egg
also the restaurant area was very scruffy with dust sheets hanging everywhere not to my taste
when I booked there was no mention of building work

Read More
Read Less

Family time together doesn't happen often

By

July 07, 2017

club

Good service lovely staff clean and bright hotel very comfortable bed good food

Read More
Read Less

IHG POINTS

By

July 02, 2017

club

Numerous times my points have not been added for staying at this hotel ... when I approached the staff about this matter they didn't have a clue how to solve the problem .... very frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

July 01, 2017

club

Fantastic staff and hotel travel for business a lot so will be looking to stay again. The food was out of this world.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and excellent food

By

June 29, 2017

club

From the moment i went to the reception i was made welcome,the receptionist gave me all the information i required for my stay.Food was very good dinner/breakfast. Good wi-fi reception/speed.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

June 28, 2017

Service at this hotel was good however mattress in room could have done with being replaced as was very soft.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

June 27, 2017

club

stayed at this hotel for 1 night. we were put into room 127 which had been newly furbished. it was very nice and clean., but noticed a few problems with the shower. water was pouring out of the shower cubicle into the bedroon floor. i did report this to the staff. went for breakfast at 8.30 and there was plenty to eat but the hot food was very dried up and tuff. not the usual lovely breakfast that we have had on other occasions.

Read More
Read Less