Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 434 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

undergoing refurbishment

By

October 23, 2017

club

Considering the hotel reception and dining areas are undergoing major refurbishment the staff were extremely attentive and helpful and tried to make our stay as pleasant as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight for show

By

October 23, 2017

club

Expected better for price, felt price was higher due to demand.

Read More
Read Less

Traveler

By

October 22, 2017

club

Will use it again
Great concierge service in the mornings for travel to airport
Helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Made to feel very welcome

By

October 22, 2017

club

We arrived at the hotel for a night, we were greeted with welcoming staff at reception, the room was spacious and clean. We had a nice evening meal, even though the restaurant was very busy, we couldn’t fault the table service and our meals were very enjoyable indeed! The breakfast in the morning was delightful and the choice of selection was brilliant.
We will definitely be back.
Thanks to all the staff for making it a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quality rooms and comfy beds

By

October 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay and relax I like this place as I take my wife up there and every time we have a great experience good place to chilax and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

October 17, 2017

club

I thought the food was overpriced as the quality was not very good, Ordered the Lamb Shank it was quite tough and the Veg was under cooked

Chicken Tika the night before was quite good for a microwave meal?

Read More
Read Less

Factory accommodation

By

October 15, 2017

club

Located on the edge of the business district, this hotel provides functional accommodation for the business community, but is let down by a few minor niggles. It has everything required for a comfortable overnight stay but conveys a very impersonal ambience.

Read More
Read Less

Overall pretty good

By

October 15, 2017

My stat was pretty good my shower was great could have stood in it all day and the bed was really comfortable only blemish only blemish in my room was lipstick on my glass in toilet. Good mixture of food on off in resteraunt and offer of a complimentary bread roll while deciding on food was a nice touch. Breakfast had the usual section only downside the area was quite small and they had the toaster breads and stiff spread across the bar couple if guests incuding myself had to ask where the fresh orange juice and toast was.
Overall tho would definitely stay there again and would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Fab stay

By

October 12, 2017

club

We where met by lovely friendly staff who help show us where our room was
Brilliant service when we went for dinner
Would definitely recommend and will be staying again

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

October 11, 2017

Warm welcome from Tanya on the front desk who had secured the room we asked for. The restaurant staff were efficient and helpful with menu advice creating a friendly atmosphere. Just to mention Darren,Kevin and all the hard working serving staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in

By

October 09, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Abz conference

By

October 06, 2017

Great stay, upgraded to suite without asking, attentive members of staff, friendly.

Read More
Read Less