Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 323 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Avoid this Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Poor quality from start to finish. Not value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Colin1, I am sorry to hear that you were dissapointed in your recent stay at the Holiday Inn. We appreciate all feedback as it highlights areas that we can improve. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manger
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 18, 2017

Excellent value for money at the Holiday Inn Aberdeen - Exhibition Centre. Large, silent rooms, large bathroom, very clean throughout. No noise during the night, tea and coffee facilities in the room, fast Internet connection. Excellent and varied breakfast. Kind staff, so convenient to walk to the Exhibition Centre. Will recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Didn't want to leave.....

By

March 02, 2017

club

Great staff, comfortable rooms, great sleep, great food and a nice night cap to complete my evening, top marks for the staff and I look forward to my next stay....5 Stars from me.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Dear aharkins77, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am delighted to hear that you've had an enjoyable stay. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel when you are next in Aberdeen. Kind regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 26, 2017

Very friendly team, good location for city and airport. A comfortable stay with good food and plenty parking available

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear Road Warrior 1957, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. The team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

I have used the facility before and the stats have always been fine, noise from room windows spoilt
This stsy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear slickboy1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. I'm sorry to hear that your was noisy on this occasion, when you are next at the hotel you can request a room facing away from the main road. The team and I hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Usual Holiday Inn standards met

By

February 24, 2017

Reliable and good to know in advance where you will be staying and what standards will be, a leisure complex would be a nice feature to have, along with the new restaurant when it finally gets finished. Also looking forward to seeing the rooms upgraded as advertised for the near future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Dear don422, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

February 17, 2017

Being a regular customer to holiday inns I was disappointed in the rooms they are in desperate need of updating

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Mick, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am sorry to hear that you were dissapointed with your room, we are looking at refurbishing the rooms. The team and I hope that you would still consider staying with us when you are in Aberdeen. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 08, 2017

Always happy to stay with my wife at this hotel. Staff are always happy to see us and welcome us. The restaurant food is of a high standatd. Always have a good sleep. The hotel has great links to explore areas further north or for a trip into the city..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Broxybear, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am delighted to hear that you had and enjoyable stay. The team and I look forward to welcoming you both back to the hotel in a few weeks. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

As a frequent user of this hotel it did everything that was required for my visit

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear weeboatie, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very restful

By

January 30, 2017

Excellent staff shame building work not completed as yet excellent breakfast bar could do with a revamp

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Adder61, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn AECC. I am pleased to hear that the staff were excellent. Once the refurbishment in the restaurant is complete the breakfast bar will move. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Aberdeen

By

January 30, 2017

Once refurbishment is complete on the dining room everything would be perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Nick, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at the Holiday Inn AECC. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel again soon. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and good service.

By

January 08, 2017

club

Very good value for money. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Aberdeen123, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. I am delighted to hear you found the hotel to be of good value and the staff friendly and helpful. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards Nikki Haddow Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less