Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 369 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    189
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

Conference Hotel

By

June 26, 2017

club

If you have a conference at the AECC then this is the place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor quality food

By

June 26, 2017

club

Room service food worse than a bad motorway cafe. Tasteless and undercooked chicken pie. Meat feast pizza had very little meat at all.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for the conference centre

By

June 22, 2017

club

If you're here for a conference, this is perfect. In the early summer, the walk down the esplanade is fantastic. Outside that weather window though, I imagine that getting to and from the centre of Aberdeen would be a bit tedious.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in need of some improvements. there was only 2 electrical sockets in the room

Read More
Read Less

It's a Holiday Inn

By

June 15, 2017

club

Average hotel, with efficient and friendly staff. Main reason for staying was sleep! Room was too warm. Window did open, but then traffic noise. Solution = turn down the heat throughout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Issue with breakfast hair found in food reported to staff regards issue.

By

June 14, 2017

club

Bed good food had a it's problems two long black hair found in my breakfast report to staff.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

The staff are helpful and look after you and if the courtesy bus isn't available they get you a taxi

Read More
Read Less

great location and good food

By

June 13, 2017

club

Stayed for the weekend. Could not fault the service and meals

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

June 10, 2017

I found my stay at the Aberdeen exhibition center Holiday inn satisfactory, the staff on the desk were friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and the bed very comfortable, also the food I ordered on the evening was excellent, not to mention an excellent breakfast in the morning, overall very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Home from home

By

June 09, 2017

Very comfortable and clean hotel coupled with first class customer service made my stay more than enjoyable exceeding my expectations ! Highly recommended to anyone looking to stay in Aberdeen as this property is also very well located to the city centre. Food in the hotel was also beyond expectations so I stayed for dinner the following evening also.

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL

By

June 07, 2017

I WILL BE BACK TO THIS HOTEL AS I ENJOYED MY STAY AND THE LOCATION IS VERY HANDY FOR ABERDEEN CITY CENTRE.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

June 03, 2017

club

Not much to say apart from just a standard holiday inn experience. Place was clean enough as usual. Staff were good as usual. Breakfast was good as usual.

Read More
Read Less