Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 285 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    218
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

A lovely welcome

By

March 23, 2017

club

Everything just perfect only one thing not your fault we had somebody in one of the rooms that snored all night.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great hotel and we will stay again.

All staff were friendly and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay.

By

March 20, 2017

Had a good sleep and the food was excellent. The staff were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfy hotel in a nice location

By

March 13, 2017

club

The room was very clean, bed comfy and shower powerful. The hotel atmosphere was friendly and inviting. There were ice machines on each floor of the hotel which were much appreciated. The hotel food was nice and the bar atmosphere had a nice ambiance.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room good service from all

By

March 08, 2017

Friendly staff, good choice in restaurants, friendly local people in the public bar

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn Westhill Aberdeen

By

March 02, 2017

club

What a pleasure it was to stay here.
The front desk staff were really helpful and friendly the room was very clean and the amenities very good.
Only downside was I could not turn off the bedroom side lights so had to unscrew bulbs.
The food, I had room service for dinner it was delivered really quickly and was superb the breakfast was amazing
Wonderful stay would highly recommend this hotel I have stayed in Holiday Inn hotels worldwide and this has to rank as one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Westhill

By

March 01, 2017

club

Great location for sightseeing Aberdeenshire and comfortable welcoming base to return to.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely room, great sleep, 1st class stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff here were approachable and friendly without diminishing their professionalism. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet so we slept well. The choice at breakfast was extensive. A lovely, relaxing stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

17th Feb 2017

By

February 20, 2017

club

Myself and my wife stayed at holiday inn west as we were attending a wedding. The hotel is beautiful, clean and modern.
All the staff are very helpful and friendly.
I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Holiday inn west is by far the best hotel in Aberdeen.
Thank you for a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

MOLTO BUONO

By

February 20, 2017

club

GENERALMENTE OTTIMO, CAMERE BEN TENUTE E PULITE , SERVIZIO MOLTO EFFICIENTE E RECEPTION ATTENTA AL CLIENTE, CIBO DI BUONA QUALITA' E SERVIZIO AI TAVOLI EFFICIENTE

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 20, 2017

club

From the moment I stept into the hotel the customer service was excellent. Was attending a wedding in the hotel and the staff were all very helpful to myself and other guests at the wedding

Read More
Read Less

Wedding day

By

February 19, 2017

club

Thank you so much to Karin and Neil and of course the rest of the staff that made our weddding day run so smoothly amazing hard working staff highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Dear Pollydoodle21, Thanks for your review, we are delighted your wedding went so well. Neil and Karin are a great asset to our team so thanks for recognising them, they will be delighted with your comments. All the best from the team and happy honeymooning. Kind Regards Colin Gunn Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less