Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 575 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable enough

By

January 22, 2017

Room was clean and tidy, nice touch by the staff to leave a personalized welcome note in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Caring Staff

By

January 14, 2017

Staff are very helpful and caring. They tried their best to make my stay very comfortable. Many thanks to each and every member of the Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi hotel family and keep the excellent work up.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 11, 2017

Very welcoming and courteous staff, good location, clean rooms and good food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 10, 2017

I stayed here for 3 nights on a business trip. I do not have any complaints at all. Staff were all extremely welcoming at all times. They remember you as well which is a nice touch. Room was large and well equipped. Comfortable bed, also tea and coffee making facilities. Bathroom well equipped with soaps and extras like razor and toothpaste. Breakfast for me was excellent. Great choice and great staff.
I ate at the Lemon Tree, Hubbly Bubbly, and the food was very good indeed. Two meals there and both to an excellent standard and taste. I especially enjoy the lamb chops dish.
Would certainly stay here again.
This hotel to me has an underrated star rating, should be officially higher than advertised.

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

January 09, 2017

club

前台服务热情、周到、贴心。早餐内容丰富、品种齐全!房间干净、整洁。希望下次有机会再入住此酒店,并且像更多的朋友介绍此酒店。谢谢!

Read More
Read Less

Schlecht isolierte Zimmer

By

January 09, 2017

club

Zimmerservice freundlich, aber zu langsam. Habe einen Burger auf das Zimmer bestellt und 30 Minuten warten müssen. Zimmer sind, was Komfort ind Sauberkeit betrifft, Standard, jedoch sehr schlecht isoliert!!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

January 06, 2017

The stay in hotel was very clean, comfortable and good for relaxing. The ambience is excellent. The reception staff were very cordial and so also the other staff of the hotel. Would be definitely staying if visiting Abu Dhabi again and also recommend to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Service und Zimmer sind hervorragend

By

January 01, 2017

Ich würde jeder Zeit das Hotel Holiday Inn jeden anderen Hotel bevorzugen, preis und Leistung finde ich in Ordnung

Read More
Read Less

Great Team

By

January 01, 2017

At Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi, I always find a great team to help and support during my stay. I can name everyone, but I would say ... thank you everyone

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

December 25, 2016

club

I just love it and recommend it to my friends ,it is clean ,value for money

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

December 20, 2016

It's not my first time and sure not last, good hotel with nice helpful support staff, my room was ready with nice welcome fuite basket, my comment only in the morning house keeping moving too much and little bit noisy , the rest was perfect , not far from zayed sport city, sheikh zayed mosque

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business trip

By

December 20, 2016

Excellent room and quality of service. Towels provided in the beginning of my staying were pretty much better than the last days. During my stay, they also changed the way of preparing cappuccino, but also a good one. Sometimes is difficult to catch a taxi because of the location. Overall, a very nice experience: big rooms, nice staff, great options of restaurants inside. I recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less