Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 796 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

796reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    17

Amazing place

By

April 20, 2021

Recommended hotel to everyone excellent service ...
Best staff shaine, she is very accommodating person

Read More
Read Less

not granting my request

By

April 19, 2021

club

staying in your hotel is quite good. it has a reasonable price sure i will comeback again in your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room and Breakfast

By

April 18, 2021

club

Staff are very friendly. I got upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was huge. Breakfast had a lot of options.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very good value

By

April 18, 2021

I stayed in the hotel for nearly 2 weeks. I had a lovely stay, the lady on reception was very warm and welcoming. I would recommend the hotel to a friend

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

April 18, 2021

Good staff and location. Clean and value for money. Room was basic but comfortable. Breakfast was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Old building

By

April 07, 2021

club

I stayed in this hotel for a week. It has an old building, everything is getting apart. The key cards don't work in Elevators, the lights of the rooms did not work, the hose of bathroom was leaking and the bathroom was not comfortable. I called reception many times but nobody answered then I had to go downstairs to ask something. The kitchen wasn't clean , I found hair in my food and the plates were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

April 06, 2021

Love the hotel, love the people working in the lobby. Love the fact that I am greeted by my first name when I walk in the door regardless of how long it’s been since I have stayed there the last time. My only complaint is the WiFi usually doesn’t have a strong signal in the rooms and the tv channels don’t have enough English speaking channels for American expat. But for in the uae it may not be the best hotel but it gives the most personal experience which I love.

Read More
Read Less

CONFORTABLE ROOMS AND CLEAN BATHROOM

By

April 03, 2021

The rooms are comfortable with very clean bathroom
The receptionist are exceptional and very welcoming and they provide proper guidance .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 30, 2021

club

Excellent service for floreen of reception will be back soon

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 29, 2021

Fecility, Attitude of staff, Quick response , service, verity of dishes,

Read More
Read Less

A warm welcome in the centre of Abu Dhabi

By

March 23, 2021

A wonderful team who made me feel totally at home during my long stay here in this well located and resourced hotel. Great value and fantastic service. Well done to all the team.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in town

By

March 20, 2021

Excellent service, friendly staff , prompt management

Read More
Read Less