Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 253 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Buen hospedaje.

By

June 27, 2017

club

Excelente hospedaje desde que llegas hasta que te vas el trato es de lo mejor.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

June 24, 2017

El mejor lugar para cerrar negocios, trabajar y relajarse, excelente hotel.

Read More
Read Less

mision cumplida

By

June 23, 2017

club

asisti a la boda de mi mejor amigo. y quede satisfecho por hospedarme en este hotel.se cumplieron ampliamente todas mis expectativas, por lo tanto lo recomiendo con toda seguridad.

Read More
Read Less

Descanso en Acapulco

By

June 22, 2017

club

Buen hotel muy tranquilo limpio y con personal muy amable . Tal vez falta una zona húmeda y colchones más firmes

Read More
Read Less

Great vacations

By

June 21, 2017

club

Excellent welcome from the whole staff, room service and general instalations. Highly reccommended

Read More
Read Less

Ambiente de primera

By

June 21, 2017

club

Al llegar te reciben de una manera excelente y las estancias estan super limpias, la habitacion de lujo.

Saludos.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente y agradable estancia

By

June 15, 2017

club

Repcepcion cordial y atención inmediata a la hora del registro, nos recibieron con bebida hidratante, e información general, explicando sencillamente todo lo que ofrece el hotel y horarios, lo más importante nos explicaron de la membresia y sus beneficios, nos ofrecieron las claves para el wifi, para los teléfonos individualmente, el acceso a la alberca y los servicios que ahí nos ofrecían

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

June 07, 2017

club

Me hospedé en Holiday Inn la isla y el personal cuenta con una excelente actitud de servicio al cliente.

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia HI

By

June 07, 2017

muy buena experiencia, recomendaría algún amigo para alojarse en dicho hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Holiday Inn la isla , solo le falta playa

By

May 31, 2017

Es un buen hotel para descansar, relajarte y disfrutar, solo le falta playa y un poco más de actividad recreativa .
Vale la pena hospedarse , la limpieza y el personal excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

May 26, 2017

club

Siempre que viajo de negocios a Acapulco Diamante me quedo aquí. Me gusta mucho, tiene todo lo que necesito y las habitaciones son muy bonitas.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Instalaciones, seguridad, atención y limpieza de primera. El confort de las almohadas, colchón y sábanas no es la mejor, sería como un 7/10.
La calidad de la ubicación depende de lo que quieras conocer, ya que está cerca la playa revolcadero pero si quieres ir a playa caleta o caletica te queda a 22 Km.

Read More
Read Less