Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 405 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    7

Convenient

By

June 20, 2017

Comfortable and convenient. Nice location and will stay there in the future

Read More
Read Less

Lock problems

By

June 19, 2017

club

Experienced recurring problems with use of room key to enter room and to enter outside door (Door C). In every instance key had to be inserted several times before system responded. Experience was the same for both myself and my roommate.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 17, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly at the hotel especially Bianca. Provided information on restaurants, directions, etc. Exceeded my expectations of a Holiday Inn which I haven't stayed at in sometime.

Read More
Read Less

good staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

the staff was great and the security was with in hotel control. rooms need better care by cleaning staff

Read More
Read Less

Not much sleep

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

During our stay the noise from slamming doors and motorcycles revving their engines in the parking lot until well past midnight made for a terrible night sleep. I don't know if i just picked a bad night to be there or if this was normal. The building structure definitely didn't filter much of the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting and Convention Stay

By

June 13, 2017

club

This facility provided excellent accommodations, services, and hospitality in a friendly, personal manner. It is clean, rooms are of good size with pleasant décor.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 06, 2017

club

Wonderful and very helpful staff. My room was always kept very neat and tidy. It was a very relaxing stay. Also, you can't beat the location.

Read More
Read Less

Pool not working and service not great

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff was not very friendly and they didn't bring extra towels or blankets as requested. The pool was not open.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable business hotel

By

June 04, 2017

Revamped lobby and bar / restaurant area welcome improvement. Friendly staff and great service. Well situated. Comfortable rooms and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 01, 2017

I stayed with a bridal party in a suite and then a normal guest room. Our rooms were extremely clean both nights and the service was helpful. We needed three rollaway cots four our suite since we had 8 girls to sleep and they provided them with smiles. However we needed more blankets and the service desk said "were out" and didn't offer solutions. That was a bummer. Still would highly recommend it. The bar was awesome and had great pizza after the wedding!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn experience

By

June 01, 2017

club

Stay was good. They need to have full glass doors in the shower and need to check whether the bathroom door can be locked by whoever is using it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, efficient staff, confusing entrance

By

May 31, 2017

club

Reserved this room as part of a block for a local wedding. Event gift bags were appreciated ...especially the water. Stayed one night. Our preferences were honored with regard to early check in, pillows and location. King size bed was very comfortable and was crisp, white and fresh. Plenty of outlets. Refrigerator was clean and cold. Front desk staff was friendly, efficient. He was the only staff member that we had direct contact with. Bill was as expected. Courtesy call for shuttle service much appreciated. Wish we would have taken advantage of the hotel shuttle service available for wedding. Cons: driveway entrance was not marked and was confusing. Entrance drive was circuitous and was shared with a bank and a restaurant. Room smelled stale and was not well lit. Bathroom lighting was good though.

Read More
Read Less