Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 475 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice and clean

By

July 25, 2017

club

Overall a great place to stay , nice clean rooms , great customer service .

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep. Quiet area. Peaceful room.

By

July 24, 2017

club

The room was very quiet. Nothing could be heard from the hallway nor other nearby rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 24, 2017

club

Front desk personnel was ver welcoming. I was very impressed with the quick service because when i arrived, i was very tired.

Read More
Read Less

An okay hotel

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

It is close to I-25 so an easy on and off. The building is fine, no problem, although not a great surroundings. The room was okay.
My biggest problem was the check-in person was VERY slow, did not recognize my elite status, and didn't offer me extra points.
The breakfast and wait staff was very good.
Since I tried to use a free night and/or points to book a hotel room in Seattle several nights before and none were available, I'm not real hot for IHG right now.
IHG needs to improve their game.

Read More
Read Less

dirty sheets and bathroom

By

July 21, 2017

club

do not stay unless you have the time to check for cleanliness of your room and wait for them to correct it. Don't expect them to compensate you

Read More
Read Less

Albudqurque stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the shower instead of the full bath tub.
It was much more convenient and safe.

This hotel previously offered a free breakfast, which was very good. now they have a full service restaurant, which I do not use.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, comfortable bed, great pool/breakfast

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Just spent one night during our road trip. Located right off the highway with lots of dining choices. Thought the room would be loud due to its highway location, but it wasn't for us. Kids enjoyed pool, internet worked great. We purchased room rate with breakfast for an extra $5. It was worth it. You get a coupon and order off a menu so it's better than your typical free continental breakfast. We had a good, short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff comfy beds

By

July 15, 2017

club

The pool and fitness room were very nice enjoyed both very clean. The location was nice not noisy at all. Great view from our window facing the mountains. Coffee in room was great plus the tea. Wifi worked good no problem the tv channels was good. All the staff was ver polite from the front counter to the pool guy and housekeeping.

Read More
Read Less

nice experience

By

July 13, 2017

very nice evening. wish our grandkids could've used the waterslide but they did enjoy swimming.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 11, 2017

club

Every time we go through Albuquerque we book a room here, always clean, friendly, good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

July 11, 2017

Dirty bedding was not replaced until we went to the front desk an hour after calling. Thermostat on the wall didn't work so room was either too cold or too hot. Only reason we picked this hotel was the water slide which was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast. Clean room.

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was different from most Holiday Inns That we have stayed at. Not a buffet. You were able to order from a menu and it was good. Ther only reasons I didn't give it 5 stars were the road noise and that it didn't seem that they acknowledged my IHG preferences. When I requested a lower floor room at check in they hadn't looked at my preferences. I feel that should be looked at at the time of reservation. Not check in.

Read More
Read Less