Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 423 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great rooms

By

May 21, 2017

I really enjoyed the room I had 2 queens and the accomadations were great. The only thing i didnt like was the traffic noise in the morning but not the fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

May 19, 2017

As always, a great stay and wonderful staff. No complaints here. We will be using HI again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great place for kids. Quiet and comfortable. Extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

May 16, 2017

club

Pool hours not posted correctly, the main reason fir choosing tge hotel. Pool is also very small and overpacked our whole stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Good as Usual

By

May 15, 2017

club

Everything was good except for the beds. Friendly staff. Good service. Good food. Fun slide in pool. Good workout room. Room clean. Beds needed mattresses to be flipped or perhaps new mattresses. Had indentations where previous tenets had slept. Unfortunately not comfortable. I should have asked for different room after first night. Everything else was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very clean

By

May 11, 2017

We would stay here again based on extreme cleanliness of the hotel, great service, and location.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

I enjoyed my time spent and would recommend this place to all my friends and family. It is completely one of the most relaxing weekends ever. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great pool

By

May 10, 2017

club

It was a blast! Every thing was great and clean! Great customer service to

Read More
Read Less

Staff, location and property great butts...

By

May 08, 2017

club

We were on a road trip and called to make our reservations about an hour before we arrived. The ease of reservation was nice. The property is right off the freeway and great for our needs during the road trip.
We arrived late at night and the property is located among many storage facilities and next door is a topless dance club.
As a Mother traveling with a teenage daughter I was uncomfortable regarding the safety.
The next morning all was well and we were able to hop right back on the freeway which was nice. A little sketchy for me among commercial buildings and the club next door.
The staff and management were top rate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 07, 2017

I love staying at this Holiday Inn. Every stay has been excellent. The beds are comfortable. The staff are friendly

Read More
Read Less

It was good, not great

By

May 07, 2017

club

Needs a little more for what you charge. Such an awful parking spot, need more handicap. Overall good hotel, but overpriced for week nights

Read More
Read Less

Over all service of staff great. very comfortable bed

By

May 04, 2017

club

I definitely would stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites again. My stay was very pleasant and I was completely satisfied with the customer service and facilities.

Read More
Read Less