Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 327 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    14

Overrated

By

September 28, 2016

The hotel looks pretty good from the highway although it sits within 100 yards of an all nude nightclub. The main complaint is that the hotel is not well maintained. Staff is generally unkept and sitting outside on the curb on breaks.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
honestreviewer, Thank you for taking the time to share your concern about your recent stay. I do apologize if the stay was not what you expected when you checked in, and that the staff taking a break outside caused you some concern. Also, we unfortunately cannot control what nearby businesses exist. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good front desk service

By

September 28, 2016

I am a frequent lodger at Holiday Inn. I always look forward to a good value for my money. On this occasion however, the restaurant service fell down completely. I shouldn't have had to pay for the bad late service, but I did. I will stay at that hotel again but will not go to the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 01, 2016
Ashkiinez, We are happy to see that our front desk service and comfortable bed were up to the standards you expect from your stays at Holiday Inn. I apologize about the restaurant issue you encountered, we try to ensure if something is not up to standard, that you are not paying for it. Please let me know the next time you stay and we will make it up to you. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

September 23, 2016

Good service and comfortable bed and other amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
September 25, 2016
Donelen, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay, and enjoyed the service and amenities. Come back and stay with us again soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

work related stay

By

September 17, 2016

club

We were sent there for food expo. Very nice expirience at your location

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Est1950, We are happy to hear that you had a nice experience while staying with us for the food expo. We look forward to your next visit to Albuquerque. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

easy

By

September 14, 2016

club

simple easy check in and out comfy and quiet room reasonably priced as well

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
justrealgood, Thank you for sharing your stay experience. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your comfy room and easy check-in. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice facility in the area I needed

By

September 08, 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn on Jefferson as I have many times in the past because it is close to the location I attend a working dinner with a volunteer organization.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Mdst1100, We are glad that you have stayed with us repeatedly, and that we are convenient to your working dinners. We hope to keep providing you with great experiences, and will see you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great weekend

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

We were in town for a baseball tournament and the hotel was very comfortable. We really enjoyed our weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Cash578, Thank you for sharing your comfortable and enjoyable stay. We hope to see you soon for your next baseball tournament. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It could have been enjoyable

By

September 06, 2016

Overall the hotel is clean, staff is moderately friendly, but the pool (most likely after the weekend crowd) was in poor shape come Sunday evening.
My biggest disappointment was that I was not given the type of room that I had reserved. I thought it was because they had none available, but as it turns out, that was not true.
In the end, it was just OK. I have stayed in other HI and had much better experiences.

I liked the convenience of the location, but some of the surrounding businesses are kind of seedy.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
Dear rubytuesday12, I would like to take a second to apologize about the poor experience you had during your stay, especially the mix up with the room types. We want to provide every guest with a great experience and I am sorry that was not the case during your stay. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms

By

September 06, 2016

The rooms are comfortable and the staff is very friendly. The bartender was very talkative and friendly also.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 07, 2016
07Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to to share your enjoyable experience with us. We look forward to giving you an even better experience on your next trip to Albuquerque. See you again soon, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

new hotel

By

September 02, 2016

great new hotel but access from freeway was confusing

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
wscotth, We are happy to see you enjoyed the stay- even if the entrance causes some confusion. For your next visit, it is easiest to take the Montgomery exit and head east to Jefferson. That way you do not have to turn across traffic. See you again soon, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gasoline hallway

By

August 20, 2016

The phones did not work so I had to go to the desk every time I needed something. Strong gasoline smell in the morning making my wife and I sick to our stomachs. Not enough towels stocked in bathrooms.reached out to the manager Chris I think and left a message to call back but have not received a call back. Spent points on room but not worth half due to overall experience. I request all my points back. I could have gone somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Pattersonsw1983, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience. I apologize that I have not gotten back to you about the issues you had; we are generally quick to respond to, and resolve, guest issues. That being said, I have referred your issues to their respective departments for resolution, and will speak to my night staff. Additionally, I have spoken to our IHG Rewards group about returning your points. Once again I apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay, and hope we get the chance to provide you a better experience. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Needs a good cleaning

By

August 12, 2016

club

There were lots of stains on the rugs in the hallway and inside the room. This hotels only draw is the slide but there is no supervision and you can't enjoy with the amount of kids in the small pool/jacuzzi areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 15, 2016
Marti3639, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience. We appreciate constructive criticism, and the chance to clarify misperceptions. We understand the carpets do have stains that cannot be removed. As such we will be replacing them to better match the rest of our recent renovation. As for the pool area; it is smaller and not meant to be a water park or accommodate 50 children. And while there is a lifeguard they are meant only to ensure the safe operation of the slide. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less