Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 363 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

Amazing comfortable bed!!

By

February 28, 2017

club

Thank you, I will return. Excellent customer service rom the front desk greeting, to the restaurant staff to the check-out. Great value for the money!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 27, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable dependable. Meaning we always can count on Holiday Inn to have agreet service for us when traveling . Ni matter id it is for holiday travels or soccer tourney travels we know we will be taken care of

Read More
Read Less

Room too hot

By

February 20, 2017

A/C didn't cool room, called to have service on it and was told that the unit itself was messed up and that I could change rooms, since it was my last night I didn't want to pack twice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Hunter93, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. I apologize that we were not able to resolve the issue with your A/C properly; I will speak to our staff about other options in these instances. Hopefully it did not ruin the rest of your experience with us and we will see you again. Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 20, 2017

Hotel is great value and very friendly staff. Noise from outside does somewhat interfere with ability to fall asleep

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
snappy1972, We are happy to see that you enjoyed the staff and value. We do apologize for the road noise, however as we are located on I-25 there is not much we can do. Hopefully we see you again soon and we can try to get you away from the highway. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable with friendly staff

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Spent a week in Albuquerque on business. The staff and the great breakfast made the time away home bearable. Did I mention the breakfast were great, the breakfast were fantastic. Would certainly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
KK 5526, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are always happy to hear a guest had a good time while staying with us, and especially that our staff and amenities were great. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel on trip through Alburquerque

By

February 17, 2017

club

Clean up to date hotel. Some construction just prior to hotel but easy on - easy off interstate. Very convenient and very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear BC52 - Madison WI: Thank you so much for you comment about our and for your FIVE Star Rating. I am glad that you thought our hotel was clean and up to date. Our goal is to exceed our customers expectation. I hope to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Caalim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vomit

By

February 15, 2017

club

Room had been vomited in and the cleanup was poor. We smelled it on walking in .

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Tournament

By

February 15, 2017

club

Everything was amazing, no concerns or complaints. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear TH74: Thank you so much for your feedback about our hotel. I am glad that everything was amazing and that you would definitely stay again. I am looking forward to another FIVE Star Rating and for the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Steve Caalim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Place to Stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, and good fitness center,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Bob B, We are happy to see you enjoyed our friendly staff and fitness center during your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 06, 2017

club

Wonderful stay management really tries to help and is genuinely concernedabout their guests

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Ghosthunter, We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Noisy Elevator

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was in general very good; we have stayed there many times in the past. The staff is good and the food is very good. THe only trouble is our room was next to the elevator and it was extremely loud. When I mentioned this to the staff, they were aware of it but still but us in that room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Goodenco, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience with us. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay overall, and that the staff and food were enjoyable. I do apologize about the elevator noise; we do keep people away if possible as it can bother some guests. On your next stay we will ensure that you are as far from the elevator as possible. See you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice comfy bed

By

January 26, 2017

club

Good. Beds are nice. The room is clean. Didn't have a menu to order room service(food) The doors closing at night are loud. Maybe one of those noise/sound makers at the bed side would help block out the loud doors shutting at night or the police sirens

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Beverly, While I am glad to see the bed and room cleanliness met your expectations, I do apologize that the noise in the room seems to have overpowered the positive aspects of the stay. Additionally, I apologize that there was not a room service menu in the room. We hope that you will give us a chance to correct some of these items, and give us another chance to give you a great stay. If there is anything I can do for you please contact me. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less