Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 349 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable beds and good service

By

January 17, 2017

club

Clean and spacious rooms with big beds. Easy access to the freeway, theater and Dr. office.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but cold room for heated pool

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed but cold room for heated pool. Staff is great and friendly. Bar service was good and breakfast was all right. You disappointed that my kids couldn't use the slide due to the room temperature and couldn't swim because I didn't want them to get sick. Rooms are very nice. coffee upfront was OK

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Anonymous LA, NM: Thank you for your positive comments about our hotel facility and also for your Five Star Rating. I have addressed your comment about the pool room temperature and had turned off the outside air fan to keep the room warmer. I hope to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Caalim, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

traveled with 2 young children. free breakfast for them, which was great. Breakfast was good and filling. Asked for a crib and they got it up there fast. Indoor Pool was a little cold for the kids, especially since it was winter and while they have a slide, the hours of use were very limited and my 3 yr old who really wanted to use it, wasn't allowed so he was pretty unhappy about that. The spa was comfortably warm though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Id620 : I appreciate your taking the time to share your comments about the Holiday Inn & Suites Albuquerque. We want our guest to be met with a well-trained staff and product that puts guest needs and satisfaction before anything else. I am glad that we had met your expectations with the breakfast and the baby crib service. I will be happy to pass this on to my staff. I also apologize that your 3 yr old was not allowed to ride the water slide due to our safety rules. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts with us. Please stay with us soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Steve Caalim, C.H.A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy spot with fun waterslide

By

January 08, 2017

club

We have stayed here before and returned when traveling the same route because of the fun waterslide. Everyone was very nice, from the person who checked us in to the person his service in the restaurant, to the person attending the pool. We were the only ones in the restaurant, and the woman on duty served as quickly, gave us lots of attention, we filled our drinks regularly, give us the remote change our TV channel. I love it when restaurants serve kids meals with veggies! The veggies served to my daughter were excellent – broccoli, green beans, and sautéed mushrooms, which she absolutely loved. We arrived late – around 8 PM – and had to eat dinner before we could enjoy the swimming pool. We didn't arrive at the pool until about 8:40, with the slide supposed to close at nine. The attendant, after getting permission, if the slide open for us until about 930 to give us an hour of time to blow off some steam. We had a lot of fun both on the slide and in the pool after it closed. Beds are reasonably comfortable, pillows are passable, and the room was very clean. We heard no ambient noise from other guests, and breakfast the following morning was equally lovely. Will definitely stay again. My only complaint – it is very difficult to access this property from I-25. You have to either turn illegally in order to get into the parking lot, or go up to the next light and make a U-turn, then enter just before you get back to the highway. I find it to be poorly marked, and is especially difficult to find in the dark. It is totally worth it though :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Foppadog1, Redlands CA: I appreciate your taking the time to share your comments about the Holiday Inn & Suites Albuquerque and providing us with a Five Star Rating. We want our guest to be met with a well-trained staff and product that puts guest needs and satisfaction before anything else. I am glad that you had enjoyed our restaurant facility, guestroom and water slide facility. Our goal is to meet your expectations. Also, I appreciate your comment about the access to the hotel. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts with us. Please stay with us soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort. Sincerely, Steve Caalim, C.H.A. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Family Hotel

By

January 04, 2017

This Hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, the location is central to all areas in Albuquerque. My kids love the pool and slide and I love the rules in place to keep my kids safe while using them. The food was great.
In our experience this is the best place to stay when in Albuquerque.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Culp1, New Mexico: Thank you very much for your positive comments about the Holiday Inn & Suites ABQ. I'm glad that you had a great experience with our location, food service and the pool facility. I look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Caalim, CHA General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Culp1, We are happy to see you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We hope your kids back and visit us again so we can give you another great stay. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable in every way

By

December 20, 2016

I always choose Holiday Inn for my stay and like using their pool and jacuzzi, unfortunately this time it was out of service and could not tell me for how long! Everything else was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Bobokitty, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your stay. We are happy to see that overall your stay was excellent however I do apologize for the inconvenience of the pool and hot tub being out of service during your stay. It is back in service and ready for your next visit to Albuquerque. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine service but bedding lacks

By

December 18, 2016

We were in a room with 2 queen beds. The mattresses on both beds felt old and falling apart.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

December 05, 2016

Good hotel clean top floor windows open a bit for fresh air. i stay here at this hotel everytime im in albuquerque. I get free room upgrades and welcome points

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
jodon420, Thank you for repeatedly staying with us. We are happy to see that your experience at our property is worth coming for time and again. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay, pool was a little cool for the kids, but they didn't mind much!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Carl06200114, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share your experience. We are glad that your children enjoyed the pool, and you found it a great place to stay as well. Hopefully, we will see you again soon. Happy Holidays, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Convenient in ABQ

By

November 23, 2016

platinumelite

Big rooms but ask to be put high and behind the highway.
Great staff and small quiet bar. This was our 4th time staying.
Parking lot fills up early but there spots behind the building.
Beds are big and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Avi Stphens, Thank you for staying with us again! Our great staff hopes to see you for your fifth stay soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 22, 2016

Great place to stay. It has a very comfortable feel to it, and customer service is great here.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
katy226, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience. We look forward to staying with us again soon. Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

November 16, 2016

club

Hotel was very nice and clean. Kids loved swimming pool. Breakfast was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 20, 2016
Hon36, Thank you for taking the time to share your good experience with us. We hope you will come back and enjoy our hospitality again soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less