Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 313 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

Excellant retreat.

By

August 08, 2016

Everything was great and comfortable,staff was great also,felt welcome every day..thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
0077pd, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that the staff was great and felt welcome while you were staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loud air conditioner and location.

By

August 04, 2016

club

This room was inexpensive but I did not get good sleep. This was due to the proximity of the highway and the screaming baby down the hall. The air conditioner was the loudest I have ever experienced.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
skipthisstep, Thank you for taking the time to share you stay experience . I am sorry that the noise kept you from fully enjoying your stay with us, but hope you will give us another chance to provide you a better all around stay. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loung/Bar

By

August 04, 2016

Choice of items offered was limited (did not meet my parties normal choices). Also, when offered a drink, points, etc. upon registration it was not explained that ONLY beer or wine were the choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
DBB2, Thank you for staying with us. We do attempt to provide a good variety of alcohol in our lounge; I am sorry your normal choices were not included. Hopefully it did not dampen your stay too much. See you again soon, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Our 34th Anniversary

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

My wife wanted to celebrate our 34th wedding anniversary in Albuquerque NM where our son and 2 granddaughters live. We love going to the movies with them so we decided to stay at the Holiday Inn on I-25. there is a large cinema theater across the freeway and quite a selection of restaurants all around us. We were greeted immediately as we walked in and were upgraded from a king bed unit to a king suite for being IHG Platinum Reward Club Members. This gave us plenty of room to entertain our granddaughters, It was hard at first to find our way into the property but once in the parking lot I felt very secure. There is only one way and one way out with a tall sturdy fence and plenty of lighting surrounding the parking lot. Our three night weekend went too fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Jojobear, We are happy to hear that we could help make your anniversary celebration memorable, and made it easy for you to entertain your granddaughters. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Albuquerque-North I-25

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

This is a nice hotel but the location is not very good. It is near two strip clubs and behind a warehouse of some sort.

On the bright side, the hotel is just off I-25 North and within a few blocks, there are numerous restaurants.

Some of the rooms have been refurbished with new mattresses and pillows. (I know this because three nights later I returned to this hotel and stayed on the backside of the building. The rooms on the back are quieter due to less traffic noise.)

The staff is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Tucson23, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience. Despite the local businesses, the location is great for access to most locations including multiple restaurants. As you noted, we have recently renovated our rooms to provide a better guest experience. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Albuquerque. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Biz trip

By

August 01, 2016

My stay was nice at the Holiday Inn on Jefferson. Staff was nice and I stay at this hotel one week every 3 months.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Brace Whiplash, Thank you for sharing your good experience with us. Our friendly staff will be waiting for you on your next visit. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great ambiance and excellent service.

By

July 28, 2016

club

Upon entering the beautiful hotel, I was immediately greeted by the prompt and courteous staff. My room was ready and it exceeded my expectations! The room was very clean, smelled clean and had nice decor. The beds were very comfortable and we got an excellent nights rest. I really liked the convenience of the dining room inside the hotel and the menu options available- we used it for dinner and breakfast. The only downside was the pool area had a smelly stench to it and the pool was overcrowded, however, it was a Saturday night, so maybe that's to be expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Cher0l, Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience here at the Holiday Inn and Suites Albuquerque North I-25. We look forward to providing you with the same great experience on your next trip to Albuquerque. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel. It is located next to good eating places and has good access to other areas of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear moasub, Thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Albuquerque. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The bed was awesome Service was Outstanding

By

July 05, 2016

club

I slept better than at home I Love the pillows and I would Love to know what brand they are and if I can buy a set? I did remove the cover to see however it was branded Holiday Inn. If someone could contact me with the brand I would greatly appreciate it.
The internet in room was rather slow and even difficult to connect at times other than that I am completely satisfied with my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share you outstanding experience! I am happy to see that you had an excellent night’s sleep and a great experience with the service. We hope to see you again soon. Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

July 05, 2016

I have a bad experience from other hotel one time. After that bad experience I promise never to stay in other hotels except the Holiday Inn. In Holiday Inn hotel they treat you like a special guest. Staff are friendly and always wear a smiling face. They are so accommodating, courteous and respectful regardless of your color and race. The amenities and ambiance are great.The building, designs and furniture were up to date, its pleasing to the eyes and with a "class". I liked the room because its very spacious, beds are comfortable to your back, linens and towels looks new, fresh and clean. bathroom is sparkling clean and toiletries are available and smells good.
I have two kids and the hotel facilities are "kid friendly". Kids eat free. Swimming pools are safe and clean. fresh milk are available in the pantry.
Overall, I am satisfied with all my stay in Holiday Inn Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Gracie Lou Xtraordinary, I am happy to see that we provided the excellent experience you have come to expect from Holiday Inn. Our newly renovated rooms and public areas bring the building up to the same level as our service. Hopefully we see you and your kids again soon. Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 04, 2016

Very nice stay - front desk was nice - parking good - like how they have updates the entire common areas

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Derfsrjr1 of Houston: Thank you so very much for your complimentary comments about your recent stay. I am glad that you liked the staff and the updates made to the hotel. We value your patronage and I hope to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Steve Caalim General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Drive on By

By

July 03, 2016

Although this hotel has made some improvements over the last 12 months as I have stayed at this location approx 6 times for business it still has a long way to go. First starting with the front counter staff, not very friendly, don't recognize HIE members or offer additional points for not taken welcome bag, food is over priced and staff is not very helpful. Rooms have poor AC, Elevators are noisy and the bar area is still very hot. Although I typically recommend Holiday Inn's this one deserves that you drive by to find another one.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Jb324, I am sorry that your stay was not up to your expectations, and that you were not greeted as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are currently training new staff, and they are not quite up to par yet. The other issues you encountered are being resolved by our maintenance team. As you noted we have been improving over the last 12 months, and are continuing to do so. Hopefully we will see you again to try and prove it to you. Sincerely, Chris Rouse Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less