Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 447 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent stay!

By

June 23, 2017

All staff members we encountered were fantastic. Our room was very clean and the property is obviously well cared for.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 21, 2017

club

Everything was amazing, staff was polite and attentive. However I was woken up at night by a few cars speeding, totally not your fault. The food options looked great however my family and I only ate breakfast. The Wi-Fi was amazing but slugged down towards the night and didn't pick back up after, not a big let down. The bummer was when I tried to go in the spa to relax and turned back after seeing the crowded pool area. Maybe you should invest in a bigger pool area to accommodate the guest.

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service.

By

June 21, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean. The rooms were very comfortable. I will always book this hotel when I visit Albuquerque.

Read More
Read Less

Pool and waterslide

By

June 20, 2017

club

I chose to stay at this hotel because my children love the pool and waterslide area the rooms are pretty well kept as well and they were pretty comfortable for the price I would definitely stay here again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

club

We loved everything about our stay except the hours for the lifeguard for the slide should match the hours the pool is open. My kids came with me and I had a meeting from 6-8pm and the slide hours were only from 5-9pm when the pool closed at 11:00. They didn't get much time to use the slide.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday off of I-25 and Jefferson

By

June 15, 2017

club

Best Hotel stay ever!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone that has a family and needs to relax with the kids. Awesome waterslide and my family thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

Love this hotel....will definitely be back, again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 13, 2017

club

Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Bed was comfortable and enough pillows. We needed extra blankets and were given some ASAP. Staff was great, friendly and helpful. Great location with eateries, gas stations for snacks, and a Sams Club down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great value

By

June 13, 2017

Great value and service. Clean rooms and overall good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Property-Poorly Managed

By

June 12, 2017

As a season pass holder for Isleta I travel to Albuquerque a lot and I like to try out different IHG properties. From check in to check out this stay was mediocre at best. Night audit didn't recognize my platinum status and didn't thank me for being a reward club member until I mentioned it. Granted he was training but the other night audit who was training him should have guided and helped out. The mattresses are so so, they seem really saggy like they don't have a box spring to support it. Breakfast was the worst experience. When we walked in, no staff greeted us and their was a young lady sitting on the back counter in what looked like was pajamas with her feet on the counter. I don't think she was a staff member because later on we saw her laying on the couch in the bar area. Very Unprofessional for staff to have family or to see this kind of behavior and allow it. The waitress was terrible, she only had a few tables and she brought out our drinks prior to our food and never checked back once the food came out. She only came to re fill our drinks once we asked for the check. I am a Holiday Inn Manager this kind of service is unacceptable as we are all trained the same, especially using the C.A.S.H program.
We went down for dinner on Saturday afternoon and the hours posted stated the restaurant was open till 10 or 11 and at 7:30/8:00 the restaurant was already closed. The pool was another disaster, they had a lifeguard on duty but the lifeguard was turning a blind eye to all the unsupervised children running around the pool area at full speed.
This is a beautiful property that is located in a great area but the lack of good service staff makes this property one that I won't be visiting in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Elevators

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

I will request that I never stay in a room next to the elevator's. Too noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in ABQ

By

June 12, 2017

club

This hotel is centrally located in town. I slept great which is not always the case. Food is good and has a nice lounge area. Near warehouses but with amenities I didn't have to go out after long workdays. Would stay here again and recommend it. Not far to great restaurants if you chose to go out.

Read More
Read Less