Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 450 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Location to Airport

By

August 10, 2016

club

We stay at this location often when traveling. It is close to the hotel and it is not on the main road so I feel more secure.

Read More
Read Less

Immediate response to request

By

August 04, 2016

club

When I arrived at the hotel, I parked in the last spot close to a metal fence and plantings. Upon exiting the car, I noted that the plant closest to my car had 2 to 3 inch thorns and the branch carrying them was in the area through which I would walk to check in. At the desk, I pointed out the problem, was introduced to a maintenance person who walked with me to the area of the plant, and who immediately agreed that the thorns would have to go. When I came out some minutes later to retrieve my luggage, the bush had been cut back so that the threat of the thorns was no longer evident. Good response from staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Dai Car, Thank you for your nice comments regarding on of our team members going above and beyond! I will pass this along and make sure that he gets your great comments to assure all our guests the above and beyond service that everyone expects! Ruben General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Dai Car, Thank you for your comments and I will pass this along to Phil who assisted you on this challenge. As you can see we have an excellent staff and they will always put there best foot forward and do what it takes to give everyone an exceptional Stay. Ruben General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. Our staffs number one priority is the comfort of our guests and we are happy to hear that our front desk and maintenance staff were able to accommodate you during your stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to future visits from you.
Read More
Read Less

Poor%20Customer%20Service%20

By

July 26, 2016

Poor Customer service. Lack of care or lack of training. Same result from multiple shifts.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I apologize for any disruption in service at our Hotel. I do not make excuses for our shortcomings and instead I use comments to make our hotel better. Please feel free to give me a call at the property and we can discuss improvements for a future stay. Thank you for your stay! Ruben General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hot times in new mexico

By

July 26, 2016

club

go elsewhere. the don't repair the hotel air conditioning

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Client, I apologize for the inconvenience you may have had. We have completed our restoration of the AC units to be better in the future! Please come back and give us another try. Sincerely, Ruben General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Five nights in July

By

July 25, 2016

club

Overall, this is a great hotel. My room was clean and the furnishings in very good condition. The front desk staff were amazing, as were the breakfast staff and buffet.
The room was spotless every evening when I returned from work. The only complaint I might levy would be the maintenance. My hot water faucet was detached - it still worked but fell off the sink when operated. Additionally, the exterior door (near my room entrance door) would slam at all hours of the night. Those were the only annoyances of an otherwise great week.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

July 24, 2016

WOW! It was refreshing to have such a clean property with in-house restaurant and bar so close to the hotel. Fantastic staff on hand to answer questions. Thanks for having washers & dryers for this tired business traveler. Will recommend to colleagues traveling in area.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente service

By

July 21, 2016

Perfect location close to Isleta Amphitheater ,clean rooms ,excellent breakfast area good food

Read More
Read Less

Easy online availabe room

By

July 20, 2016

club

While on travel during a late night trip and having the member rewards, it was quick and easy to find a room online and at a great rate. The check in staff was professional and quick in getting us a room at late hours, a room that was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

excellent choice

By

July 19, 2016

club

the hotel staff is very friendly and courteous,
from the time we checked in until the time we checked out!! rooms are in excellent shape and plenty of towels!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Albuquerque Airport

By

July 15, 2016

club

Excellent location, good value, nice room, nice facilities, very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Chuck, Thank you for the nice comments. We pride ourselves in our customer service and we hope you return to Albuquerque and the Holiday Inn at the Airport! Safe Travels Chuck! Ruben Abeyta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

July 11, 2016

The staff at Holiday Inn suite Albuquerque was great a special shout out to Sal and Char they both were outstanding char was very personalable and very informative on information and making our stay great and was just the same two who get gold stars from us we cant wait for our next stay..Thank you char and sal.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, decent price and great service

By

July 03, 2016

club

Great room, decent price and great service. I plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less