Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 582 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

582reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    46

Simply the BEST!

By

April 24, 2017

This is absolutely my favorite of the Holiday Inn chain hotels in the ABQ area! The rooms are always clean, as are the hotel common areas. The restaurant/lounge is the perfect place to unwind after work. The food is decent and the lady in the bar is great at what she does. My only complaint is that "Curtis" feeds you bum information when it comes to what is available for breakfast. Hopefully you get a different waiter/waitress when you go eat.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

April 21, 2017

Quick easy check in, clean quite room, clean wofortable bed, great experebce

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

April 21, 2017

Un hotel con una excelente Limpieza, buen servicio, la alberca Excelente y el desayuno muy, muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nothing to complain about the staff and room was great. Easy access to freeway and other surroundings The facilities were well maintained and friendly staff. Ample parking and felt safe at the hotel. Is well worth the price and just a great place to stay,

Read More
Read Less

Incredible value

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Everything first class and best value I have encountered in a long time. Staff and accommodations exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Many Issues

By

April 19, 2017

I selected this hotel because of the indoor pool that was supposed to be open. It was not. Maintenance was behind so the pool opening was delayed. The bathroom wasn't clean. There was 'stuff' in the toilet & the shower floor/drain had nasty hair built up. Old toiletries were gone, however new ones were not put in. There were minimal towels.
The bed had been made so it looked like they started to clean, but never finished. I went to the front desk 3 times, as we were finding different issues at different times. One man was very nice, one lady didn't seem to want to be bothered.
Eventually I was told that they would add 10,000 points to my account. I've waited a few months now, and all that shows up is 5,000. Not only did we manage our stay in an uncleanly & inconvenient way, the staff did not follow thru on their promise of restitution.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Room showed some age, especially in the bathroom. Food was aweful.

Read More
Read Less

handicapped mother accommodated

By

April 15, 2017

club

We were greeted immediately and helped w/my handicapped mother. We were very comfortable, had a great night's sleep , had great food and service. We would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Need updates

By

April 07, 2017

Overall it is great. Food was good and the service was good. Poor tv selection and no operating hot tub. Rooms was clean but dark. Carpet seems old and need replacement soon as well. Over all a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 06, 2017

club

This hotel is very up-to-date, staff are responsive, and the overall feeling is professional. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted by friendly, courteous person. That is the key, how you are treated. Paperwork is always ready the check-in is very simple and fast directions are given as to where to park and where your room is, time of breakfast , Wi-Fi code is given, kind of a no-brainer. We have been longtime members and I thoroughly enjoyed it.Holiday Inn is The Best!!

Read More
Read Less

Awakened by fire alarm

By

April 05, 2017

club

Fire alarm kept going on. Breakfast service was horrible due to being short "handed."

Read More
Read Less