Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 600 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    46

Abq airport

By

May 24, 2017

club

It was meah, the hotel was complicated to get into the hot tub and pool area was in bad condition

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer service

By

May 24, 2017

club

When we missed our 6 a.m. flight, we were able to return to the hotel room we had checked out of at 4:30 and stay until regular checkout time. What a lifesaver, rather than to sit in the airport with 3 young boys for 7 hours! Thank you Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Abq Airport!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 24, 2017

club

Staff was super friendly and willing to accommodate every need we had. Rooms are very clean and beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overall, great place to stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

The room was comfy, and the staff was very nice. Everything was nice and clean. I stayed in a regular king room and it was very spacious and my SO and I enjoyed it. The only problem we had, and I'm sure it doesn't happen all the time, but we had issues with parking. There was a graduation party going on, I believe, and the parking lot was filled, with parking off the sidewalk going down for a bit. We had a crying baby in the car, and it took 20 min to finally get a parking spot. Very inconvenient. Overall, good place to stay, but the parking issue was rough for us.

Read More
Read Less

needs some work

By

May 22, 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable although the room was very noisy being right next to elevator. Our room door was warped so wouldn't close easily. Internet connection kept dropping and had to go downstairs to fix at front desk. Kids there were very good and fixed readily. Our room key quit on us as well. The worst thing is that the restaurant was very nice looking with a limited menu but didn't have the staff for accommodating patrons. Had 2 brand new employees at desk that didn't have any experience with no one supervising or training them and only 1 cook who couldn't get the orders straight. Had to wait 40 min. for a dinner. Food was OK but very tough and dry and not served timely at all.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

May 21, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed and excellent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

No free breakfast

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Pool was closed but staff gave us free breakfast vouchers to compensate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable,

By

May 12, 2017

Enjoy staying here and the convenience of shuttle service to airport.. Lounge and restaurant make for a pleasant evening without having to drive all over the city.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great breakfast

By

May 12, 2017

club

We arrived late in the evening and were checked in very promptly. The room was very clean and comfortable and quiet. The only complaint I had was that the window blinds were not adequate to keep the room dark for sleeping. The breakfast selections wer very good and quality was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Stay

By

May 11, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Albuquerque area.

The staff was awesome, and very knowledgeable about great things to do and places to eat.

I came there on a family emergency...so having a nice size suite was very important to me. Accommodating me and my needs was the priority of the staff here.

They treated me like family, and for that I am appreciative.

The breakfast buffet could use a tune up, other than that...
I have no complaints.
Thank you Jeannette, Jorie and Curtis.

Read More
Read Less

solid hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

solid hotel for a night, caught shuttle to airport in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

Had a lay over great hotel near airport. Friendly staff. Clean room had a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less