Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 686 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

686reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    49

Getaway

By

October 17, 2017

Was great. Staff were friendly. Rooms were clean. I would go back

Read More
Read Less

Ideal when flying out

By

October 16, 2017

Arrived quite late after a long day with work still to be done. What you need is a trouble free reception and good internet access. I got what I needed and also was able to enjoy a nicely cooked dinner with a local beer to finish off the day.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Leadership = Great Experience

By

October 15, 2017

The manager's great leadership has made terrific improvements in the hotel itself since he came on board. And his training, example and leadership of the staff could not be better.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient airport location

By

October 12, 2017

club

Convenient location. Clean hotel, friendly staff, quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Food Service Poor

By

October 11, 2017

A very nice, comfortable hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful. The balloon gift baskets were a nice touch. The food service was pretty bad. On one of the busiest weekends (balloon fiesta) and at premium room rates, you'd think there would be more kitchen help rather than only one cook and one waiter. The service was very, very slow, and the server apologetic. Apparently the cook didn't know how to make eggs - orders for over easy eggs came out scrambled, with more apologies. The restaurant experience detracted from an otherwise pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

October 11, 2017

club

Clean rooms, nice facility, good location. We had a suite that had a fridge and microwave- perfect for our families stay!

Read More
Read Less

Unwanted room guest and poor response.

By

October 09, 2017

Room was fine when we checked in, but was disappointed the next morning when we had an unexpected guest show up in our bathroom. We took pictures of our issue and notified the person in charge at the front desk and seemed non responsive to our issue. Finally offered us their over priced breakfast but refused because of already seeing the lack of pest control. Very disappointed with their response to the issue and will not be staying at this property again.

Read More
Read Less

Albuquerque NM stay

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

It was overall a Very good Stay. The Location, amenities, room and staff were great. The hotel is Nice with a good few.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 07, 2017

Excellent acomidations
rooms clean welcoming staff

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and good location.

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel had everything we needed, pool, hot tub, exercise room. Easy access from the highway,

Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Dry good value after a long day of travel. It was convenient and easy access to freeway for travel to Santa Fe.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 04, 2017

I have to say when I checked into the hotel the staff was super friendly, got to the room it was clean and was pretty happy til I laid on the bed and it was extremely hard as a rock!!! I really thought with it being a holiday inn the bed was going to super soft and comfortable but I was sadly mistaken

Read More
Read Less