Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 520 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    42

Nice stay as usual

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn before and have always found my stay to be pleasurable as expected. Good location and nice facility. Thanks for the upgrade!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Dear Norm, Thank you so much for the review! My staff and I are very happy to hear that you found your stay enjoyable. We hope to see you again next time you are passing through Albuquerque! Best Wishes, Terran Molinar Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed bugs and cockroaches

By

January 16, 2017

Found cockroaches and bed bugs in the room worst experience ever ! The management told me they had a problem with that floor a few weeks ago well looks like they didn't do a good job of getting rid of them !!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear John, I am sorry to hear about your experience at our establishment. We have had the professionals from Ecolab come in due to your alleged bedbug complaint because we take this matter very seriously. Ecolab has inspected our rooms and found that we are clear off a bedbug infestation. If you have any more comments concerning our establishment, please contact our Management team directly. Best Wishes, Terran Molinar Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sour curtain only complaint.

By

January 11, 2017

club

Upon entering our room our children comentented on a bad smell. The culprit was an extremely sour shower curtain. I called several times to the front desk. It was finally changed out at around 10 am the next day. I can't even imagine the germs the curtain contained for it to reek as bad as it did. Other than the smell the rest of our stay was nice. The breakfast was amazing. The waiter was very nice and very attentive. In fact I feel the need to express that he was very busy and still managed to do an exemplary job. The pool which is our staple of a hotel stay was notably clean even being that the hotel was sold out. Lastly the lady who seemed to be in charge of the front desk was genuinely nice. Her smile was warm and well genuine.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Marz333, Thank you for the review. My staff and I find your compliments uplifting and inspiring. As for the issue with the shower curtain, I do apologize for the amount of time it took to fix the situation. Next time you come to visit us, I will make sure my staff is more attentive to your needs. Best Wishes, Terran Molinar Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente estadia

By

January 10, 2017

La gran atencion de los empleados cuartos comodos y limpios una gran estadia en la que tomare mas vacaciones para hospedarme en este hotel adonde quiera que vaya masdescanso frecuentemente

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at our establishment and taking the time to review it. You were a great guest to have and if you ever pass through Albuquerque again, please feel free to reach out to our hotel. We would love to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Terran Molinar Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

January 06, 2017

Front desk staff picked me up at the rental car return area at the airport and returned me to the hotel. Front desk staff then recommended restaurants in the area and offered to drive us to that restaurant within a certain geographic area. I travel often and have never been offered these services by the Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear Vauled Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was our pleasure to accommodate you with our shuttle. Next time you are passing through, please feel free to reach out to our hotel. We would love to have you visit with us again. Sincerely, Terran Molinar Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortalbe bed and great service

By

January 06, 2017

Comfortable bed, great pillows, helpful staff. Didn't seem that room was vacuumed everyday.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Dear GMom5, Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. I have mentioned to housekeeping about the vacuuming issueand they said they will make sure it is one of their top priorities for our valued guests. Overall, my staff was glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope you have the chance to visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Terran Molinar Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great visit love staying at this holiday inn, love the pool and hot tub

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Vgspics, Thank you for the review! My staff and I enjoyed your company while staying with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Terran Molinar Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay, comfortable beds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great service! Quiet Comfortable. Beds were the best for a great nights sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear LynnH454, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! My staff and I thought you were a delight to have. Next time you are passing through Albuquerque, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We would love to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Terran Molinar Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk staff were excellent

By

January 03, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, the staff were helpful, the food was poor and the dining area was not inviting.
The shuttle service was great and timely.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Wedge 39, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. My staff and I are very happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you next time you are passing through. Sincerely, Terran Molinar Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great night stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn at Albuquerque Airport because I had an early flight out, the hotel was quiet, very convient to airport parking and restaurants were about a mile away, I liked it so much that I stayed when I returned into town. I would recommend to all, the rooms were clean, quiet, TV was great. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Maureen1024, Thank you so much for the review! I am happy to hear that your overall stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you in the future and we wish you safe travels. Sincerely, Terran Molinar Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

December 29, 2016

Honestly one of the best IHG properties that I have stayed at. Very Clean and up to date rooms and facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear KamD, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I appreciate the feedback and I hope we have a chance in the future for you to visit with us once more. Sincerely, Terran Molinar Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

December 28, 2016

There was no smoke alarm, shower had some hair, room was humid/muggy, swimming area was a little messy no towels. Breakfast was good

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Dear Nickii1112, I have noted the issues that you experienced during your stay with the room to our maintenance director to make sure that these are fixed. Also I will be speaking with my team to make sure we keep the pool area in better condition for our guests. I hope in the future if you visit with us, you will have a better experience. Sincerely, Terran Molinar Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less