Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 444 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Excelente service

By

July 21, 2016

Perfect location close to Isleta Amphitheater ,clean rooms ,excellent breakfast area good food

Read More
Read Less

Easy online availabe room

By

July 20, 2016

club

While on travel during a late night trip and having the member rewards, it was quick and easy to find a room online and at a great rate. The check in staff was professional and quick in getting us a room at late hours, a room that was clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

excellent choice

By

July 19, 2016

club

the hotel staff is very friendly and courteous,
from the time we checked in until the time we checked out!! rooms are in excellent shape and plenty of towels!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Albuquerque Airport

By

July 15, 2016

club

Excellent location, good value, nice room, nice facilities, very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Chuck, Thank you for the nice comments. We pride ourselves in our customer service and we hope you return to Albuquerque and the Holiday Inn at the Airport! Safe Travels Chuck! Ruben Abeyta General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

July 11, 2016

The staff at Holiday Inn suite Albuquerque was great a special shout out to Sal and Char they both were outstanding char was very personalable and very informative on information and making our stay great and was just the same two who get gold stars from us we cant wait for our next stay..Thank you char and sal.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, decent price and great service

By

July 03, 2016

club

Great room, decent price and great service. I plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get from airport / comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Lost flight, easy to book by pone with my points, and shuttle arrived on time !, so after discussion with airline arriving to hotel was really nice !.
No doubt to recommend or return if necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Seen better days

By

June 28, 2016

I've stayed at this facility before, but to be honest, they need to do some upgrading and maintenance.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 06, 2016
Dear regi54, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We're sorry to hear you were not well satisfied with your overall stay with specially with the facilities we have to offer. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and guest services are superior and strive to be the best hotel around. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel At Airport

By

June 27, 2016

club

Excellent quality for the price! Quiet, safe, clean, and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

1 night

By

June 27, 2016

Good hotel, close to the airport so very convenient

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 22, 2016

First the restaurant - Service was great, server told me there may be a bit of a delay in getting my food because a large room service order had just been placed. Not a problem & I appreciated the heads up. However when the food came, the pasta was overcooked, the tomato sauce had very little taste, the salad was soggy. The only thing that had flavor was the balsamic vinegar dressing that I had on the side. That plus the 2 pieces of plain toast that was served with the pasta was the best part of the meal.
Next the room - Clean, nice, cool and comfortable, UNTIL about 2:30 a.m. Then the air conditioning started making a very loud, gurgle type sound that woke me from my sleep and continued until I finally just turned it OFF. Later when I awakened again, because I was too hot now, I tried turning it on again and it noise continued. I finally figured out I could just turn on the fan aspect of the unit and "be comfortable enough to sleep". I debated calling at that time, but it was still the middle of the night and I knew that I did not want to pack up and move and most likely no maintenance person would be around to fix it. YES, I did mention it all/complain on check out, but really didn't push it, because I was too tired and had another 6+ hours to drive. The check out clerk noted the a.c. complaint, and apologized.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear dottiekim, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Your review is important to us as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of customer service delivered and cleanliness level of the property. On the other hand, I apologize for the disappointments you had with the food served and regret the inconvenience the air conditioning system may have caused. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your feedback further. Once more, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Airport Holiday Inn

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

AC did not work and they had no repair rnan on a Friday afternoon at 2pm. were slow to move us to another room and the AC made loud noise there. They did not seem to think it much of a problem

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Coach Riley, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites Albuquerque Airport, NM. It was good to know you found the cleanliness of the room excellent. I sincerely apologise for any maintenance defects and noise that you have highlighted in your bedroom, particularly with the air conditioning unit. We assure you that this is not up to our standards and corrective action has been taken to ensure this does not happen again. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I do hope we have opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less