Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 626 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

626reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great Service/Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2017

Enjoyed an overall great experience in my short stay. The front desk and lounge staff were very attentive and made sure everything was well taken care of. The beds were comfy, and the shuttle made it easy to get to the airport for my 6am flight.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

July 17, 2017

club

The whole experience was great from the moment I walked in until the moment I walked out. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Had an early flight the next day, so relatively short stay. Front desk was awesome, room clean and comfortable, mattress very nice, overall, clean quality stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous staff, extremely clean, good mattress

By

July 13, 2017

club

This is one of the best Holiday Inns I've ever been to. Reliable shuttle service, friendly drivers. rooms are well kept and clean and beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Fitness Center needs work

By

July 10, 2017

Great hotel, typical of the brand. Very up-to-date and comfortable. The rate was well below expectations. The only bad point was the Fitness Center. A lot of broken or noisy equipment, no towels, no wipes, no water. If you plan on working out, I would find a local gym that offers day passes. Other than that, a great place to stay very close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 09, 2017

club

This hotel still needs some work in the cleaning and maintenance areas. The bed was spotless but the carpet and elevator were not so much, also the bathroom had several pieces that needed to be tighten or replaced all together. The good things about the place were the staff and it's super close to the rental car center and airport.

Read More
Read Less

no breakfast

By

July 09, 2017

club

plan on an hour if you really want to eat breakfast here.

Read More
Read Less

Great!!!

By

July 08, 2017

club

The beds were comfortable. The pool was great. The front desk agent was helpful, patient and nice. The only thing was that housekeeping knocked on my door at 9AM!!!!!!! That disturbed my sleep and was completely disrespectful. Please prevent this from happening. You'll get angry guest. Other than that I would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

部屋からの眺めも悪くない

By

July 07, 2017

ホテルは清潔感もあり、空港から近いこともあってかなり便利に利用することができた。朝食もまずまず、部屋からの景色も良くて大変満足することができた。

Read More
Read Less

First time for everything.

By

July 06, 2017

This hotel is usually on top of things! I am always welcomed as an IHG member, receive at least a bottle of water upon check-in, and walk into a clean, well kept room! My last stay here was quite the opposite. I stood in line for check-in for nearly 20 minutes. I was given a room that looked like it may of been the lounging place for staff that were trying to hide out from management. I called to complain, but the response was "I am very busy, don't know where the rest of my staff are, will have someone come up soon." which of course never happened. I loved staying at this hotel, but I was very disappointed this last trip. Looking for a new place to stay when I visit ABQ.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

July 03, 2017

club

Solid, dependable hotel with clean rooms and good service.

Read More
Read Less

a quiet stay.

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is in a nice area. It is quiet and comfortable with an attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less