Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 558 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    44

Excellent

By

March 26, 2017

club

We had a good time. We Were traveling through. It was good

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

March 22, 2017

club

The noise was never addressed by the staff. I did not sleep at all. Also the quality of the room was bad. It was in disrepair and dirty. The acting manager was not helpful. The owner called and informed me that there was a party and some guests were removed. He did not offer a discount on my room but offered a future discount. I will never stay at this hotel again. The owner also said since the rewards program provided me 5000 points that is my bonus. So I get a bad room and nothing from the hotel where I stayed. It took several days before anybody called me even though I asked that I be called back. The acting manager said he would call me, he did not. He said he had to check the video.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 21, 2017

Great Location to stay and Friendly Staff. If you have kids its the best place to stay. Very Clean

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn ABQ - Outstanding Value

By

March 21, 2017

Outstanding hotel! Near ABQ Sunport airport, great rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 19, 2017

Clean, comfortable, Quiet. Driving through and this place was en route. No hassle, no problems. Would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Chavez-Sandoval Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff, clean and comfortable

By

March 18, 2017

club

Staff was courteous, rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jorie R. Cordova Guest Services Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jorie R. Cordova Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

March 15/16 stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

Brenda, other female at front desk, and Karla,in dining area ( waitress) were exceptional!
Bed was very comfortable and pillows too. Internet was great...no interruptions. Very clean room
Very comfortable stay

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Chavez-Sandoval Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Decent price

By

March 17, 2017

club

Decent price to sleep somewhere for the night but alot wrong with the rooms. Would stay again if i had to.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michael Chavez-Sandoval Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Value!

By

March 15, 2017

club

Much more than I expected for the price! We had a very comfortable stay. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and sauna.

We had a glitch in the airport shuttle on the morning of departure because it was the morning of Day Light Savings Time change. The driver did not change his clock and was 30 minutes late picking us up. Thankfully, we made our flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I sorry about the airport shuttle glitch the morning of day light savings time change. Sincerely, Jorie R Cordova Guest Services Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

March 14, 2017

The staff was great and very helpful, rooms were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jorie R Cordova Guest Service Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

March 11, 2017

The shower had mold in all cones
The door to the bathroom would not fully open

Read More
Read Less

Decent Place

By

March 10, 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel if I need to stay overnight in Albuquerque. It's in sort of an odd location by the airport but it's fairly easy to get to. There are always a lot of cars in front, but there is plenty of room in the rest of the lot. There is nothing especially fancy about this hotel but it is usually fairly quiet and well-maintained. The rooms are pretty good and comfortable. On my most recent stay, I could hear a lot of noise from the room above. I don't know if that room had particularly bad insulation in the ceiling or if there was a heard of elephants staying above me but other than that, things were fine.

Read More
Read Less