Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 736 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    36

Overall nice experience

By

June 28, 2017

Everything was good except I could hear everyone move around me while in the room . Bed was comfortable and big sheets were washed and clean

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were clean and comfortable Great service.

By

June 27, 2017

club

Overall stay was very good. All employees were very friendly and courteous. Location was great for activities, restaurants, shuttle to connect to metro. Very close to all activities in Old Town.

Read More
Read Less

A second home

By

June 27, 2017

The staff were ALL friendly, helpful and responsive to requests. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable. I was highly satisfied with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

first time will not be my last time

By

June 27, 2017

club

great stay parking just a little too pricey but over all great stay

Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

With just the right amenities in a convenient location

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 26, 2017

Holiday Inn in Old Town is one of favorite hotels. The staff is always polite, responsive to needs, and cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Still Fantastic in Old Town

By

June 20, 2017

This is still our hotel of choice when staying in Old Town.

The team cannot be beat. Dixie and Alex have a great team and set the example. Marylyn is also great and Nelson is just fantastic.

We enjoy that the remember us and that they always want to be sure they give us reason to choose their hotel. They earn our loyalty with every stay. Thank you for this.

The renovations are well underway and we are curious to see what the new lobby and common areas will look like.

This is a great location where a 15 minute walk brings you to King Street with any food you want, remember Gadspbys and Ilporto, and the best breakfast in town is at The Royal Restaurant. Be sure to tour the historic areas.

You will not find a more friendly and engaging team.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy hotel

By

June 20, 2017

Stayed two nights for business- staff was friendly and accommodating, however, food quality was poor and hotel was extremely noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Just a solid place to go. It was quiet, clean, comfortable, bar food was good and the room was spacious. The view overlooking the river was nice as well. Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Long hallways

By

June 20, 2017

The suite is very spacious, which I loved, although the furniture is outdated. The TV's are up to date though. If your tired and not up to walking, this may not be the hotel for you. The hallways are extremely long. Also, the suite only has a microwave and mini fridge, I thought at least it would have a kitchenette area. Overall I give my stay A 4/5.

Read More
Read Less

Poor check in exporter y

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Check in recognised my platinum membership but no welcome drink or points offered

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

June 19, 2017

club

The rooms are clean and nicely remodeled. The shuttle service to restaurants is wonderful, but location still close enough to walk. Staff friendly. Just overall, nicely done!

Read More
Read Less