Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 299 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Impressed with this chain

By

February 22, 2017

club

Honestly I was skeptical about staying at a Holiday Inn. Just never appealed to me. We were staying in the area for a cheerleading competition, and the rates and amenities caught my attention. I was willing to try it out. I was very satisfied with the staff, with the restaurant in hotel offering a $4 weekday appetizer menu, and the look and ambiance of the inside of the hotel. I would stay here again and may even give another Holiday Inn in another town a chance next time I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

February 21, 2017

Hello, We just wanted to mention the superb service of Aziz and Sheilah in your dining room. They were polite, attentive, and helpful.
Vladimir at the pool was excellent, too.
Thank you for a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay.

By

February 20, 2017

club

Nice and easy off the highway. Quick check-in and check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you for your review. we appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, quiet, clean, excellent service

By

February 14, 2017

club

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Room service was fast and accurate. The hotel halls were quiet and I am a light sleeper so I appreciated that I couldn't hear doors slamming or sounds from the hallway. The room was clean. The refrigerator was larger than the average hotel room refriigerator. The front desk attendee, Zac, was very helpful and patient. The lifeguard helped my neice get over her fear of the pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Jaye, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know we provided great service and you enjoyed your stay. we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

National harbor

By

February 14, 2017

club

I've had better experiences at other IHG hotels. Front desk didn't supply me with the everything I would need upon check-in. Restaurant staff attempted to charge me for a meal which was supposed to already be included in my room cost. The additional items that were supposed to be delivered and be a surprise arrived late, or not at all. I'll most likely look for a different IHG hotel for future visits in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Mrtalksh0ow, Thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We would love to know more details about what went wrong. we will certainly share with our staff and correct areas needed.
Read More
Read Less

Want to buy one of those mattresses!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Robert and Zac offered a warm welcome and were willing to recommend a local restaurant (that specialized in Bison) that met my needs perfectly close by. I was there under sad circumstances and it felt good to feel safe, have close parking and have a shuttle arranged to get me to a church on time even though I chose to drive. The free parking was a bonus had I taken advantage of the shuttle. The beds couldn't have been more comfortable with a variety of labeled pillows according to firmness. Quiet, just the right room temperature and darkness helped to deliver a good night's sleep. Good location and reasonable rate. Would stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Thank you so much Cyndi, we are so happy you enjoyed your stay. we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Rest

By

February 12, 2017

club

Everything about my stay here at the holiday inn was great. I will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your review.
Read More
Read Less

This is a Holiday Inn

By

February 12, 2017

club

This was a Holiday Inn and closed for the last few years. It has reopened as a Holiday Inn again. I used to stay here 2-3 times a month but when it closed I was in shock. I'm glad it has reopened.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you Jake-Oy, we are happy to know you will be back.
Read More
Read Less

Helpful and engaging staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

It was a delight to find such courteous and helpful staff at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you AppleAnnie, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My Home Away from Home

By

February 08, 2017

club

I love staying at the Alexandria-Carlyle location. The staff are friendly and very attentive. The rooms are always clean and the beds are comfortable. I use IHG quite frequently and only tried this location when other one was full. I have not been back to the other location since then. Very happy here and will continue coming when I'm looking for a place to feel as comfortable as I feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Pamela70! thank you so much for sharing your experience., it really means a lot to the entire staff. we will gladly share your review to keep motivating the team. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay. No complaints...great food service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you Latina for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

February 05, 2017

club

Good location and convenient for transportation. Confortable bed and great service. Staff is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Tony, We are glad you enjoyed your stay; especially our beds. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less