Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 410 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Had excellent stay and will return in the future...

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

This hotel is just ok. It's ok for a single person if you're doing something in the area. For the price and expectation I personally have stayed at better places. Bathrooms are pretty small and you have to pay additional for breakfast. The staff was very helpful and friendly though.

Read More
Read Less

Missed the Mark for Holiday Inn Standard

By

June 19, 2017

club

Ice Machine never fixed during our entire stay
Both refrigerators malfunctioned in both rooms
A/C noisy and not that effective

Read More
Read Less

Decent Accommodation

By

June 19, 2017

club

Everything was great with a small exception to the breakfast. For the price that was paid, it should have been a complimentary Breakfast. Other than that, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 17, 2017

Everyhing was fine. I dont stay here often as there are other IHG properties in Crystal City that I prefer...closer.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

June 17, 2017

The hotel was conveniently located to the Metro station and several restaurants. The staff was courteous and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean, although it did show some age. Overall I would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Staff always friendly, although we were gone from the hotel for most of the day, the time in the evenings we spent there were most enjoyable. The outdoor patio area by the pool was especially nice, we enjoyed the separation from the pool area, kept the pool noise out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room at Best Price in Area

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

In the middle of an international move and needed to be near DC to wrap up some details for business while having a clean, comfortable place for the family. This hotel was convenient to Metro as well as nearby shopping, dining and a huge movie theater. Well worth the price!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and joyful stay

By

June 08, 2017

Staff was pleasant and friendly. Room was clean and inviting. Restaurant staff was friendly with great service and food was outstanding. Pool was clean and lifeguard was friendly. My stay was relaxing and pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

DC trip

By

June 07, 2017

club

Loved the hotel and it was a perfect location for what our plans were. Cannot get over how comfortable the pillows and beds were. Staff was very friendly. Also having the metro right next to us couldn't not have been more convenient. A perfect 10!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, well staffed, friendly,

By

June 07, 2017

club

We travel quite a bit and I don't think we've ever experienced such a friendly hotel staff and any of our request were granted immediately. The shuttle service was excellent food was excellent and manager and staff at front desk went well out of their way to make our stay very very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and great service.

By

June 07, 2017

The service was great, the staff treated my family great and recognized my member status, especially Alvina. The breakfast was good and a good value.

Read More
Read Less