Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1164 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1164reviews

  • 5 Stars
    734
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great service

By

October 19, 2021

club

Bed was extremely comfortable, staff were excellent,very friendly and couldn't do enough for you. Only had breakfast but food was delicious

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

October 17, 2021

tres belle hotel, super calme, super vue, tres propre et le personnel est super gentille,

Read More
Read Less

Ideal Holiday

By

October 14, 2021

platinumelite

My favourite beach hotel. Staff very friendly and welcomingas ever. ideal location for the beach and the many local restaurants. The hotel is always well kept and clean and the rooms are excellent, particularly those with a balcony view of the sea.
Very good breakfast with a wide range from fresh fruit to the full sausage egg and bacon with toast.
The pool has plenty of sun beds and a well stocked bar, for a relaxing afternoon!!

Looking forward to returning again next year

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay

By

October 14, 2021

club

I had a lovely time and would like to return as soon as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente localização e atendimento

By

October 13, 2021

Atendimento muito bom. O hotel tem gosto em receber os hóspedes e em proporcionar o melhor serviço possível, por vezes para além do exigível. Por exemplo, tendo o quarto pronto na hora da chegada, porque informámos que chegaríamos relativamente cedo.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

October 12, 2021

I booked into the HI to meet friends for 1 night. It was spotless and my room had an amazing view.

We decided to book am extra night as it was so relaxing sitting in the bar with the most beautiful sea view. The bar staff were very friendly.

I paid 10 euros for breakfast (a bargain) the staff in the dining room were so lovely as I was just down for breakfast before 11am

Read More
Read Less

Great "resort like" hotel

By

October 12, 2021

Great ocean view on the beach. Nice pool and outside lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Top notch

By

October 12, 2021

club

A wonderful hotel with excellent staff
A perfect holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing stay, as expected

By

October 12, 2021

Really good location with ready access to beach and town, good local restaurants, nice room with seaview, friendly and efficient staff, no problems

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel sur la plage détente absolue

By

October 10, 2021

Tout était parfait
Nous avons été surclassé et avons eu la plus belle chambre de l hôtel avec une terrasse privée donnant directement sur la mer

Read More
Read Less

Pouca simpatia

By

October 08, 2021

Hotel pouco familiar.
Atribuiram-nos um quarto com duas camas e não tinha sido isso que tinha sido acordado.
Reclamamos , e claro disseram que tinha sido isso o pedido e que de momento não tinham outro quarto disponivel.
Nunca mais voltaram a falar no assunto...
Na saída ninguem perguntou se nada de nada... se gostamos da estadia, se tinha corrido tudo bem...nada....fomos mais umas pessoas que passamos por ali ...não há familiaridade e pouca simpatia.
O sitio do hotel é optimo por isso não se preocupam com o resto...

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic holiday

By

October 06, 2021

Have no negative comments, everything was great! Pre holiday communications were fantastic (thank you Claudia) and the check in process to cleanliness to check out was all first class.

Read More
Read Less