Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 489 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent food and staff

By

July 20, 2017

club

Perfect location on the beach but pool tiny and not enough sun beds for guests so you had to pay 15 euros per day to get sun lounger on beach. Single rooms awful and tiny with no balcony. Food was excellent and catered for all tastes with plenty of choice. Staff very friendly. I had a medical emergency and they took good care of me and regularly asked how I was during rest of my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel throughout

By

July 20, 2017

club

Had a wonderful five days here. This was my second visit to the hotel and won't be my last.

Read More
Read Less

Happy stay!

By

July 20, 2017

Happy with my stay here. Everywhere was clean, staff were friendly. Air con in the room which was a massive help in the heat! Pleasantly surprised there was a mini fridge and safe in the room to use. Lovely view of the sea from the balcony and good size room and bathroom. Outdoor area was wonderful? Very relaxing and ideal location just on the seafront, which was nice if you didn't want to get sand everywhere but wanted to be near the sea!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great hotel in a great location with friendly and helpful staff just wish we could have stayed at bit longer

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

July 17, 2017

club

Good location and hotel. staff was very helpful.
Swimming pool was bit small and wifi connection was not good

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación del hotel excepcional

By

July 14, 2017

club

El desayuno era pésimo y el colchón y la almohada te destrozan el cuerpo. Por contra, la ubicación del hotel, la piscina enfrente del mar, la cercanía de restaurantes y los poquísimos ruidos por la noche hacía que las vacaciones hayan sido muy buenas.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

Great Hotel with great location on the Beach,great friendly staff and Good food

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property, wonderful service - exceeded all expectations

By

July 10, 2017

club

This hotel exceeded all expectations we had for our trip. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and updated. Our room was an ocean-view and had a private balcony, which we loved. The hotel staff was attentive, friendly and helpful - never had to ask for anything twice and everything was done right and with a smile on the first try. The daily breakfast is wonderful and a great value. The location itself couldn't have been better. We were really "wowed" by every aspect of our stay and would absolutely come back again (hopefully soon)!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant return

By

July 10, 2017

club

A very pleasant return. The hotel and staff are excellent. The only downside is that there was no entertainment and the bar prices are more than double of other bars in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location

By

July 09, 2017

club

You could not ask for a better location for an hotel. The rooms are a good size with very comfortable beds and a good bathroom. We do not like buffet dining for dinner, even though the choice looked pretty good, it would be nice to have a la carte dining, other than the Indian Restaurant, again not to our taste. It was a pleasant surprise to fiind there is now a beach restaurant (not mentioned in the hotel website), simply yards from the edge of the water. Food was good and the staff efficient and so friendly. A lovely place to watch the sunset. The bar and lounge is a wonderful place to sit and relax, all you can see is the sea!!

Read More
Read Less

JUNE HOLS

By

July 07, 2017

club

Fantastic time had at this hotel staff amazing , hotel position 2nd to none. The only negative is the Gym...it needs updating 1980 equipment if it wasrepositionedcone could have a view of the beach .. That is if the if the hotel changed the location of the gym. Spin cycle required immediately....
We will return..

Read More
Read Less

A good location to stay for a holiday right on the beach

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

Average hotel been in better holiday inns but a great location and the beach on the door step

Read More
Read Less