Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 531 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Good

By

May 21, 2017

Nice hosts. Wish there was an outdoor patio to sit on. Other than that quite a nice time there.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

May 20, 2017

club

Great modern hotel, comfortable bed with great food quality and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient property....

By

May 19, 2017

club

Was in town with a friend attending a 5k at the Coca-cola Stadium. The property is nicely located in downtown center city. Convenient location for walking to nearby eateries

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 19, 2017

club

Very comfortable room. Excellent dinner and service.

Read More
Read Less

Fun stay on a Friday night.

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great place for a night out on the town, within walking distance to restaurants and lounges.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

I had a great stay . Parking is close by and I was able to leave multiple times on the same $8 voucher. PPL center is minutes away by foot. I'll definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

May 15, 2017

club

Loved it! Nice staff and very clean environment. Guest rooms and spacious and exceeded my expectations! I received a courtesy call from the front desk staff just to check on me. I felt very safe while staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, very comfortable

By

May 15, 2017

The rooms were big and comfy, lots of room in the washroom too. Front desk was very welcoming and very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 11, 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly. Lost parking pass to garage and they took care of it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice business trip hotel

By

May 09, 2017

club

Convenient downtown location with excellent near by restaurants. Good internet connection for working. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service and convenient location

By

May 04, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located downtown with plenty of restaurants within short walking distance.

Internet connection was adequate for business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Too much noise from the streets. We were very dissatisfied with the dining

By

May 03, 2017

The 904 Restaurant was very disappointing and we were told after the fact that the restaurant is not part of the hotel. The dining service was EXTREMELY POOR and the prices very high for the amount of food presented. We had to ask repeatedly for service such as syrup for pancakes, refills, etc. the wait staff seemed very disengaged from the patrons. Overall the hotel itself was great. I do not wish to give the hotel a bad rating for the restaurant's poor service.
The hotel was difficult to find and once we arrived at the hotel we didn't really have any areas to go for restaurants. Welill nit recommend this hotel primarily due to it's location.

Read More
Read Less