Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 476 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great

By

February 15, 2017

club

Never been to Pennsylvania before, the front desk made my experience so much better with recommendations and information

Read More
Read Less

In out of the Storm

By

February 13, 2017

club

I traveled to Allentown the night before I was to attend a Fred Pryor seminar in your hotel due to winter storm predictions. It was the correct decision as only seven of fifty who had reservations to attend made it in.

Your staff was all excellent from the front desk to the dining room and everyone in between. There was a young man who appeared to be running the dining room as well as heading up guest services in the hotel. While I have no idea what time he came in on Thursday morning, he was still there around 9 PM as he fixed a problem with the TV in my room. He was also present in the dining room at 7:30 AM. During a brief conversation I learned that he had walked the last half mile in that morning because due to the snow he was unable to drive all the way in. His comment to me, "I had to get here to make this happen for all the good people staying here". He is to be commended!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Stan, What a marvelous review! The young man you are referring to is Devin, and he is an amazing asset to our hotel! I am so happy you were satisfied with your stay and that Devin made such an impression on you! I have forwarded your comments to the Food and Beverage department, and they are thrilled! Thank you again for giving Devin the credit he deserves. Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

The hotel was fine as far as the rooms and lobby. I was told they are renovating. The staff was friendly without being overly familiar and professional. I felt welcomed and comfortable there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of hotel and great front desk service

By

February 09, 2017

club

The front desk employees were very friendly and Hotel was very clean. Would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Gman, Thank you so much for commended our front desk agents! They work hard to ensure our guests are comfortable with their stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nicely laid out bathroom

By

February 08, 2017

We were in area to attend wedding reception in next block.Overall it was a nice value, easy check in, check out. Had some health issues. Was looking forward to going in pool, but both water and air temperature were on the cold side. Left after 10 min. No hot tub either-was really hoping there was one. Could have used a better coffee brand in room/lounge/hotel-very weak each time I tried it. Liked the Keurig coffee maker in each room. Staff very friendly and helpful. I would still stay here again. No problems getting to or leaving area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

February 07, 2017

club

Friendly and Welcoming Staff. The room was very comfortable. The pillows options on the bed were soft and firm.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

club

Great Staff and the room was fantastic. Hotel is a little run down in spots but get past that and the hotel overall is great will stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for this review. It made a rainy morning better after reading this! We are looking to renovate our property very soon, and until we do, we try our best to service our guests beyond expectations and ensure they are comfortable in a clean room. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 03, 2017

club

I stayed here for a business conference meeting. Meeting room was large and clean and staff at hotel was very friendly. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable for a good nights sleep. Nice restaurant and bar/lounge attached to hotel.
I did not use the pool but looked nice. I would stay here again if I come to Allentown again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear AV526, This was such a wonderful review you gave our hotel and we are sincerely thankful for it! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, and we hope to see you again! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and room

By

February 02, 2017

club

Stayed 3 nights. Was quiet even knowing room parties were next door. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was large and clean. Very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear WinterWren, Thank you for the great review! We are happy the guests on your floor acted with consideration and our security was on point with keeping the noise down. We try our hardest to ensure our guests are comfortable, well rested, and satisfied with the service we provide. Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Much nicer than other chain hotels encountered in travels.

By

February 01, 2017

The front desk staff was exceptional, and the room was updated and spotlessly clean.

The breakfast buffet, which we attended toward the end of the time, was terrible. The food was cold, no coffee was served at the table, no juice was available. If that is the typical condition of their buffet during the last 30 minutes to one hour, menu options should be offered. Any low marks relative to staff would be due to the wait staff. Once seated, we were never approached to see if there was anything we needed! All other staff members encountered at this hotel were wonderful!

Happily, I can say I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again. In fact, I would definitely look forward to it! I would just choose another location for breakfast!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear jw1234, We are happy you were pleased with the front desk staff and the condition of your room. We work very hard to be the best we absolutely can be! As far as the restaurant complaints you had, I have forwarded these comments to their director. They are able to use feedback such as this to get better at what they do. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 30, 2017

Great place for your family to spend the night. Great staff, great location and excellent food. The staff is always willing to make your stay the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Diane715, Thank you for this wonderful review of our hotel, staff, and restaurant....we sincerely appreciate the warm comments! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

January 28, 2017

room was ok except for bathtub fill while showering

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Mike, We appreciate you taking the time to rate our hotel 5 stars. I apologize for the drain issue you mentioned. We hope the next time you are in town you will visit us again! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less