Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 489 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

Decent place...not great, not terrible

By

March 25, 2017

club

Bad parking situation that they charge you for.
Gym not clean.
Pillows were just ok.
Everything else was fine

Read More
Read Less

No review

By

March 24, 2017

club

No major problems with this particular weather-related stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Quick walk to the PPL Center. Room was nice and clean however the windows were not sealed very well and cold air was able to blow in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will have maintenance look into the window sealing. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Refer to previous comments

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff are unprofessional and customer service was awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I am happy that Shanina was able to grant you free parking access in the front of our hotel. I know that this did not change the fact of the issue you had at the city's parking deck, but she attempted to extend a goodwill gesture for the inconvenience. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. There are times where situations arise and we can learn from them in an effort to be the best we can be. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing- just what I needed.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Though my stay was business related. It was an enjoyable, relaxing stay. Quiet when I needed and easily accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

marks review

By

March 14, 2017

club

Couldn't get the sheets to loosen enough. Very tight and short bed for someone who is 6 foot tall.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear mark75, Thanks for rating our hotel on ihg.com. I am sorry to hear the bed was not big enough for a tall man such as yourself. I hope the next time you are in town you visit us and we make sure we got you a bigger bed! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

March 10, 2017

club

Never will stay again to many problems and pay so much money on executive suite for nobody to address the situation that were going on.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Shey, I am sorry to see you rated our hotel 1 star. I did look into your stay with us, and I am unsure of what was not addressed during your stay. Please contact me so we may discuss this further. Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Allentown PA

By

March 09, 2017

club

Nice place to stay, friendly staff. Felt safe, wish pool was warmer, but the rooms were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Irisheyes39, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel 5 stars! I apologize you found the pool to be cold the day you stayed with us. I am happy to announce that we are undergoing a full complete renovation in the next few months so stayed tuned and we hope to see you again! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, and Service

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

This location offers comfort, in the downtown location of Allentown.
Very clean and a great restaraunt inside, with local access to other restaraunts, shopping, casino, and other venus as the bus station, lv airport and several college campus's.6

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great stay.

By

March 04, 2017

club

The staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. My husband and I were extremely impressed with the service and felt our expectations were greatly exceeded. Would highly recommend this hotel. Thank you!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear mollieb, Thank you so much for this wonderful review about our staff. We work very hard to make sure our guests are happy and comfortable during their stay with us and I am thrilled you recognized them for this! Stay tuned, we have a complete and total renovation coming very soon, so please come visit us again! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 28, 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I feel the hotel is in need of renovations. Problems with the toilet was frustrating. The staff was friendly and tried to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear Mike, We are very happy that you were satisfied with cleanliness of your room. We are also happy to announce we will be undergoing a full renovation in the months to come. Please make sure you stop by to see us again! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Management
Read More
Read Less

business downtown

By

February 28, 2017

club

If it wasnt right downtown I would most likely find a different hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 01, 2017
Dear salesmen, I am very sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future. Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less