Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 492 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

492reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent stay

By

March 29, 2017

club

Stayed there march 18th to attend the WWE event. Apon arrival i was notified i cpuld opt for a 2pm check out at no expense, check in was fast and staff was friendly. The pool was very well kept and clean. The room we stayed in was very clean and neat. Had no noise from surrounding rooms or outside noise. Breakfast was great. Would reccomnd this hotel to anyone else stayibg in the allentown center

Read More
Read Less

Not very handicap friendly.

By

March 28, 2017

club

Front desk staff very nice, breakfast server needs to find a different line for of work. Better accommodations for handicap people. Two Queen beds would be much better than full size.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

March 27, 2017

club

Was a bit outdated and musty. Employees were very friendly. Room service for breakfast was fast but forgot several things

Read More
Read Less

Decent place...not great, not terrible

By

March 25, 2017

club

Bad parking situation that they charge you for.
Gym not clean.
Pillows were just ok.
Everything else was fine

Read More
Read Less

No review

By

March 24, 2017

club

No major problems with this particular weather-related stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

March 22, 2017

club

Quick walk to the PPL Center. Room was nice and clean however the windows were not sealed very well and cold air was able to blow in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will have maintenance look into the window sealing. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Refer to previous comments

By

March 20, 2017

club

The staff are unprofessional and customer service was awful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I am happy that Shanina was able to grant you free parking access in the front of our hotel. I know that this did not change the fact of the issue you had at the city's parking deck, but she attempted to extend a goodwill gesture for the inconvenience. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. There are times where situations arise and we can learn from them in an effort to be the best we can be. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing- just what I needed.

By

March 18, 2017

club

Though my stay was business related. It was an enjoyable, relaxing stay. Quiet when I needed and easily accessible.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

marks review

By

March 14, 2017

club

Couldn't get the sheets to loosen enough. Very tight and short bed for someone who is 6 foot tall.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear mark75, Thanks for rating our hotel on ihg.com. I am sorry to hear the bed was not big enough for a tall man such as yourself. I hope the next time you are in town you visit us and we make sure we got you a bigger bed! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

March 10, 2017

club

Never will stay again to many problems and pay so much money on executive suite for nobody to address the situation that were going on.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Shey, I am sorry to see you rated our hotel 1 star. I did look into your stay with us, and I am unsure of what was not addressed during your stay. Please contact me so we may discuss this further. Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Allentown PA

By

March 09, 2017

club

Nice place to stay, friendly staff. Felt safe, wish pool was warmer, but the rooms were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Dear Irisheyes39, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel 5 stars! I apologize you found the pool to be cold the day you stayed with us. I am happy to announce that we are undergoing a full complete renovation in the next few months so stayed tuned and we hope to see you again! Best regards, Laurene S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, and Service

By

March 07, 2017

platinumelite

This location offers comfort, in the downtown location of Allentown.
Very clean and a great restaraunt inside, with local access to other restaraunts, shopping, casino, and other venus as the bus station, lv airport and several college campus's.6

Read More
Read Less