Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 515 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

515reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    25

Awesome stay.

By

April 26, 2017

club

We had a great time at this hotel. Staff was so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 24, 2017

club

Marrell and Christina were great staff members.I arrived late and Marrell was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant Experience

By

April 24, 2017

club

- Found two plain clothes, bullet proof vest wearing police officers guarding, presumably, a witness to be taken to the courthouse next day next to my room Made for a pretty uncomfortable night

- Breakfast was not being served in the regular restaurant and wasn't ready even at 8:15a at the makeshift place that they had

- Couldn't get internet service for my tablet or my cell phone

Read More
Read Less

Lehigh Valley Phantoms

By

April 21, 2017

A very comfortable and convenient hotel if you want to catch the Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins stop the ever-loving daylights out of the Lehigh Valley Phantoms.

Read More
Read Less

Wouldn't recommend

By

April 21, 2017

club

The heated pool was ice cold. Then the day of departure I get a bill under my door adding an additional $20. You pay an $8 parking fee, then they hit you with additional tax.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

April 20, 2017

club

Our stay in this hotel was excellent with friendly , and pleasant staff. Marelle was great and the kids liked him. Overall great stay and good location . Nicolas at the restaurant was excellent .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

April 19, 2017

Great service. Professional staff. Answers to requests quickly. Very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Microwave Ovens

By

April 17, 2017

club

I would like for you to provide Microwave oven in this type of room.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Allentown

By

April 17, 2017

club

Convenient location. A little old by everything worked. You have to pay for parking and get your ticket validated to pay a daily fee..

Read More
Read Less

Great location at a great price

By

April 16, 2017

club

The hotel was located in downtown Allentown and could easily walk to a number of restaurants and the ppl center. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

April 14, 2017

club

Last minute booking. The front desk staff was really nice and helpful, and the location is perfect. Make sure to head to Fegley's Brew Works down the street for a drink.

Read More
Read Less

ehhhhh

By

April 12, 2017

Beds were small and very uncomfortable, the walls were also very thin and could hear actual conversations from the room next door.

Read More
Read Less