Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 630 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Snow stay

By

February 24, 2017

club

My stay was enjoyable but I was in a handicapped room although I am not handicapped. I was a little off-put by the huge walk in shower and it was cold in there with no way to heat it up. Also the light available to put on makeup was not adequate. The water from the shower ran all over the floor in the bathroom. All these complaints are small but they are what I remember. Yes, I will return to this facility to stay because the staff made me feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Mom Johnson Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn full service

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and hotel. I wouldn't recommend it, and I will be staying there again when I'm in town. Convenient to food and bars as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear jrltitan Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful

By

February 22, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The room was beautiful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear LJEJr Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Best Location

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Love all Holiday Inn's , The room was updated and clean, I could see some things that needed worked on or replaced, but I do not like to rate on things like that since I understand the maintenance of keeping all rooms up to par ! The bathroom tub had some caulking that was starting to mold, and some other place that needed caulking in general. but the stay was amazing, halls, elevators everything was clean !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you also for letting us know of areas that could use some improvement. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome lounge great staff

By

February 22, 2017

club

Patio needs repaired
Pool was pretty small
Workout area nice
Food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Metts74 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our patio is scheduled to receive some upgrades to improve the guest experience. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Always Nice

By

February 21, 2017

club

This hotel always suites our needs. Very clean. We enjoy the bar every time we stay at this hotel which is about once a year.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean

By

February 21, 2017

club

I'd stay again and recommend to travelers. The staff was very friendly and the building upkeep was good. The amenities are good for all walks of life.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast a no go for.members

By

February 20, 2017

The only issue I had with this hotel was breakfast was not offered for free like other holiday Inns that i have stayed at. A reduced rate wasnt even offered for elite members. Honestly pretty upsetting concerning this issue. I was staying at this hotel due to proximity to the hospital and my mother being in the hospital. I believe from now on I will stay at the Holiday Inn across the street to get my free breakfast, what is offered at other Holiday Inns for the same price.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel skip the restaurant

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

We had dinner in the restaurant the first night we arrived as we were tired and didn't want to go out. The experience was terrible. There was a very large group in the restaurant when we arrived, but there was only one waiter who was taking care of the large group and us. We asked to have two tables put together and he just shrugged his shoulders. We put the tables together ourselves. Then our appetizer came out frozen and we had to send it back. The food was ok, but took a long time to get it. It appeared as if the restaurant wasn't prepared to have more than a couple of tables.
The hotel was great other than the restaurant. The staff was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear TravelingGranny Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 16, 2017

club

Overall, great stay. It was a last minute reservation and was able to get a room that was clean, safe and comfortable. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Dear Roadwarrior1.0 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Business in the Medical district

By

February 16, 2017

Fair price for the comfort and location. Everything one needs for a night stay. I was there 2 nights and both were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Preferred Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 15, 2017

club

I was impressed with the maintenance department and how quickly they responded to my maintenance problems. They were able to fix all my issues promptly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear KDA62 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less