Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 700 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great mistake!

By

June 21, 2017

club

Booked here by mistake, meant to stay at HIX across street. This hotel is older but nicely renovated...feels newer and more spacious than other one. Enjoyed stay. Will book here deliberately next time! Better rates too.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel but there is NO WATER SLIDE

By

June 19, 2017

Overall the hotel was very clean and comfortable. Only disappointment is that we chose this hotel specifically due to the advertisement of an Indoor Water Slide. There is no Water Slide, just an indoor pool/hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a comfortable short night's stay.

By

June 19, 2017

Generally good rooms. Comfortable beds and good internet. We had two rooms. One smelled bad and one was fine. The front desk staff were friendly. Plenty of lighted parking in the parking lot, but the spots are unusually narrow( very tight for trucks and SUVs). We had the breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant. The food and service was terrible. The food was badly prepared and of very limited quantity. It was basically similar to a Holiday Inn Express free breakfast but it cost $12 per person plus tip. The breakfast server was unfriendly. Overall, if you stay away from the breakfast, the stay is pretty comfortable for a short night.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

June 17, 2017

club

My two small children and I were able to rest and relax in a great, clean room. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

June 16, 2017

club

On the first part of our trip we paid less for a double bed room at another hotel and the rooms were larger and more spread out and they had queen size beds. This hotel room felt very cramped and there was little room to move around and the beds were very small.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant night of comfort

By

June 15, 2017

club

An interesting décor for Texas pride. Great hospitality. Room was comfortable and nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

June 13, 2017

Over all very nice but needed a few things. Needed a vending machine on each floor so you didn't have to go up and down if you wanted a soft drink. Update blender in bar for blended drinks. And a TV guide for current show and to show you what channel it is. Room was clean no problem there.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel on my road trip

By

June 09, 2017

I stayed in 5 hotels in 5 days. This was the best hotel and staff on my entire trip.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

June 08, 2017

We arrived very late and tired, we were pleased with the clean and friendly staff, our room was nice and clean and just what we needed. I would recommend this to family and friends for the future and would stay here again.

Thanks for making our travels more comfortable!!

Read More
Read Less

Amarillo Holiday Inn

By

June 06, 2017

Nice hotel, excellent staff. If in the area this is worth a look. Easy highway access and many available restaurants close.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location.

By

June 06, 2017

Late arrival was no problem. Travel for vacation in
western US. Easy check in and out as we were leaving early for tour of national park in Colorado.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 04, 2017

club

In Amarillo for Dr appointment. We always stay at this Holiday Inn. Always clean and staff goes the extra mile to accommodate!

Read More
Read Less