Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 647 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 22, 2017

One of the best hotel options in Amarillo. The building is solid and there wasn't any noise above or below me. I'll be back again for sure. Excellent staff and nice clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

March 18, 2017

We had to call three time before someone took our order for room service. The guy that finally did take our order sound very unpleased with having to be working. After waiting over an hour for our food we called down to ask about it. The lady laughed and said they had gotten very busy and our food still wasn't ready. By this time it was after 9:00 and we had to be up at @5:00am, so we just cancelled the order. Very disappointing....will not be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear reneero, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Food Services was well below average

By

March 13, 2017

We arrived for dinner and ordered Chicken Quesidia for an appetizer and drinks, however they had no chicken. So we had a basic cheese quesidia which was bland and tasted like cardboard. For drinks I ordered a Long Island and my wife ordered a Mojito, however they had ran out of one of the ingredients to make the drink, so she ordered a drink called an Islandtini. We ordered our main dish which was a steak (because there was no chicken) taco salad. I ordered mine with no blue cheese, when the salad arrived, there was blue cheese, molding lettuce and the steak was fatty and rubbery. The waitress (who was the only food service member who treated us with respect) called the food manager. The manager walked past us and adjusted the bill taking off the salads and then promptly left without saying a word, leaving the waitress there to apologize. We left the Resteraunt and asked for dinner recommendations from the front desk, they were very apologetic for our experience at their Resteraunt and sent us to a very nice place near by. We would recommend the hotel and the bar, but never recommended the Resteraunt. Food services is a huge part of guest hospitality and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear May 83, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. In fact your experience in our restaurant is totally unacceptable. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Amarillo

By

March 10, 2017

I always stay at this Holiday Inn. Good food, great bar and great staff. Always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

I booked this hotel for my parents and was pleasantly surprised with he quality of service they received during their stay. My father was getting a very medical difficult procedure done the next day and he was able to rest of and be ready. It makes me happy knowing my parents were very pleased with their stay. That said I wouldn't doubt one second where to book for them next time they need to travel to Amarillo.

Read More
Read Less

Nice new and clean

By

March 10, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay here. This be hotel is very nice and well designed. Staff we helpful well.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear SMW-Austin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 10, 2017

club

Our stay was very pleasant and relaxing. The staff were friendly and professional. We will definitely be staying with this company again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Dear DolFan11 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Roomy, comfortable, clean

By

March 04, 2017

club

Roomy, comfortable, clean, nice hot tub, breakfast is not included

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Dear Weeds, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Amarillo

By

March 02, 2017

Nice front staff. Good breakfast. Dinner menue could have more options. Clean room. Easy access.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Dear Danny Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience, throughout.

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean. Pleasant staff. Enjoyed a nice dinner in the restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear National Danthem Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Close to restaurants and mall

By

March 01, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel off and on for 5 or 6 years now. The staff is usually nice, have had a few that were just flat out rude! It's close to a lot of different stores and restaurants. I take care of my sister that has cerebral palsy and is confined to wheelchair, I do not like the fact that handicap is on the 3rd floor, if there is a fire, she wouldn't be able do get down the stairs(elevators would be shut down). IHG was very helpful when I requested handicap room, I was just taken back when I was told they were on 3rd floor. I will be asking for bottom floor room from this point on, not handicap.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Kathy Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT property in West Amarillo

By

March 01, 2017

club

i am told that travelers should stay in WEST Amarillo ... so we did ... and the Holiday Inn was a terrific stop for us! above all, the guest reception/ front desk staff was welcoming and quite thoughtful. i am ALL about people and service. the staff was all this wrapped into one package. it was icing on the cake that the rooms were VERY nice, clean, and comfortable.

i WILL be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Revis Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less