Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 654 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great bed but no complimentary breakfast

By

March 29, 2017

The only downfall was no complimentary breakfast for this Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

March 28, 2017

club

It was a great place and location. The rooms were clean with an updated look and feel. The hotel was also near entertainment and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 28, 2017

club

Good, we had a excellent stay. It was very peaceful and quite! Very cozy'! I would like to have the bed in the room!

Read More
Read Less

Dinner menu items not available

By

March 26, 2017

I wanted a steak. They only had one listed. They did not have any inventory. I went to the Longhorn nearby.and it was excellent along with the wine.

Read More
Read Less

Amarillo

By

March 25, 2017

Good hotel. Having issues on logging into my IHG account for over 7 months and can't seem to get help.

Read More
Read Less

Review your options

By

March 22, 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel several times and loved it. Unfortunately, the last visit wasn't as pleasant. I am not going to say that I wouldn't stay there again. However, I will review other options before I do.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great service ,nice bed ,clean room close to movie theaters,easy excess off interstate half way point to meet my wife from where I work .I travel for work all the time would love to see decedent weekly rate in your hotels ..im staying downtown st Louis for opening day in 2 weeks .planning trip to Puerto Rico this year .Italy next year.would love know more about reward points .Had to ask couple times for them to put it towards my rewards.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 22, 2017

One of the best hotel options in Amarillo. The building is solid and there wasn't any noise above or below me. I'll be back again for sure. Excellent staff and nice clean facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

March 18, 2017

We had to call three time before someone took our order for room service. The guy that finally did take our order sound very unpleased with having to be working. After waiting over an hour for our food we called down to ask about it. The lady laughed and said they had gotten very busy and our food still wasn't ready. By this time it was after 9:00 and we had to be up at @5:00am, so we just cancelled the order. Very disappointing....will not be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear reneero, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Food Services was well below average

By

March 13, 2017

We arrived for dinner and ordered Chicken Quesidia for an appetizer and drinks, however they had no chicken. So we had a basic cheese quesidia which was bland and tasted like cardboard. For drinks I ordered a Long Island and my wife ordered a Mojito, however they had ran out of one of the ingredients to make the drink, so she ordered a drink called an Islandtini. We ordered our main dish which was a steak (because there was no chicken) taco salad. I ordered mine with no blue cheese, when the salad arrived, there was blue cheese, molding lettuce and the steak was fatty and rubbery. The waitress (who was the only food service member who treated us with respect) called the food manager. The manager walked past us and adjusted the bill taking off the salads and then promptly left without saying a word, leaving the waitress there to apologize. We left the Resteraunt and asked for dinner recommendations from the front desk, they were very apologetic for our experience at their Resteraunt and sent us to a very nice place near by. We would recommend the hotel and the bar, but never recommended the Resteraunt. Food services is a huge part of guest hospitality and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Dear May 83, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. In fact your experience in our restaurant is totally unacceptable. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Paul C GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Amarillo

By

March 10, 2017

I always stay at this Holiday Inn. Good food, great bar and great staff. Always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

I booked this hotel for my parents and was pleasantly surprised with he quality of service they received during their stay. My father was getting a very medical difficult procedure done the next day and he was able to rest of and be ready. It makes me happy knowing my parents were very pleased with their stay. That said I wouldn't doubt one second where to book for them next time they need to travel to Amarillo.

Read More
Read Less