Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 405 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    8

Stay

By

May 24, 2017

Nothing out of the norm. I was not wowed by anything in the hotel. Would have like it if they offer free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

It is great and Thank you.

By

May 24, 2017

club

Just request ?
Need Golf Chenel.
I'm very much like Golf ( LPGA) Major Games.
I 'd Miss pass weekend.(LPGA))
I hope next time Golf chnel at your hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and accommodating staff

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

We needed a room for one night in the area and also needed a late check out. The staff was very accommodating and made sure that wasn't a problem. We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant which was quality food. The room was comfortable and well maintained, and I felt like the staff really cared about their property.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel and Friendly Staff

By

May 22, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn at Ames Conference Center at ISU was a very comfortable hotel for my first business trip. I have never traveled for work before and this hotel was perfect for my first experience. It was easy to find and there was access to many restaurants and stores nearby. The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff, not the most comfortable Holiday Inn room I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Good times A to Z

By

May 22, 2017

club

We were treated very professionally by the staff and made to feel at home. I neglected to pack my toothbrush, no problem a replacement was quickly provided. We had no problems of any kind and had a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is nothing special. We needed a room for one night in order to see our nephew graduate from ISU. We stay in Holiday Inn Expresses frequently and they always surpass the regular Holiday Inn hotels in cleanliness, modern buildings and a decent free breakfast.
This room was incredibly overpriced for the value. It needs a facelift. It was clean and the bed was comfortable but at an astronomical price. Never again!

Read More
Read Less

Ames Holiday Inn

By

May 11, 2017

I thought my room could use a facelift and a bigger tv but other than that it was nice. I would stay here again and would recommend this to others.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

May 11, 2017

club

Is very clean and confortable place to stay, and I found the front desk people very nice

Read More
Read Less

Poor Bar/Restaurant Service

By

May 08, 2017

The bartender told us, party of 4, we had reached our limit at 5 beers. She did not give explanation on why. She brought our bill but did not tell us that was why she brought our receipts we paid and ordered another drink but she never came back to our table. Only after going up to the register did she tell us we reached our limit but still gave no explanation if we had done something wrong. She was very unprofessional. When asked to speak to a manager, there was not one on duty. We asked again in the morning but still no manager. We were just very disappointed in the service.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great - Beds need to be updated

By

May 08, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hall way on the third floor had a strange smell but the room was clean and no smell. The food for breakfast was good not great, a bit bland.

Read More
Read Less

terrific service

By

May 08, 2017

club

we arrived early not sure if the room would be ready very kind and friendly young women at the front desk got our room ready! we did not have to wait unil check in time.

Read More
Read Less