Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 625 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    37

Reasonable price, good location, nice rooms/beds and food

By

September 28, 2016

yes, i strongly recommend to this hotel, many of friends usually visit niagarafalls. This hotel is a hub for them. If can free breakfast would be so good, but it so much cheaper though. most of the customers to this hotel is university of buffalo students parents, i am one of them. visiting every other week.

YES, EXCELLENT HOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfactory

By

September 28, 2016

club

The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and I slept well. The musty, mildew smell upon entering was a cause for concern but once I started the AC I forgot about the smell

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Fast and easy check in. Rooms large and clean. Beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 25, 2016

great place to stay wonderful staff, near the major highways

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

September 21, 2016

Customer Service needs help, check your credit card statements the day after you check ou!

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful sleep!

By

September 20, 2016

platinumelite

the temperature of the room was properly controlled and the room was very clean. The bed and pillows were AWESOME!

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

September 19, 2016

Everything was great. It is a good place to stay on business. The restaurant is great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 16, 2016

Room wasn't very clean. I stayed to nights and the second night, my bed wasn;t made properly and looked messy. The staff is very friendly. Room s definitelt need updated

Posted byCustomerCare
September 29, 2016
Dear MartySSS, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be very friendly. However, we would like to apologize for falling short of your expectations regarding the room you were given. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Not a Holiday Inn experience

By

September 12, 2016

club

I have always preferred Holiday Inn for all my trips.

However my stay in this particular Holiday Inn in buffalo-Amherst wasn't very pleasant. The bathroom wasn't in good condition and the stay wasn't very welcoming.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 27, 2016
Dear SaurabhK, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the bathroom condition and service received from our staff. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Good Comfy Beds

By

September 10, 2016

club

Excellent rooms and good locale. Will stay again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 09, 2016

platinumelite

The stay was fine other than the items mentioned in the previous summery. The items mentioned were not necessarily the hotels fault. I do believe however the doors could be made tighter with some kind of noise barrier. On the room I had you could see light around the door when the door was closed and locked.
The staff was very helpful and had no other problems.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

No Complain about the Hotel! It is a good place to stay! rooms are kept clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less