Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 408 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    23

excellent saty

By

October 15, 2017

100% happy next time I stay in IHG and recommend to most of my friend

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and comfortable stay

By

October 13, 2017

the location is excellent, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the rooms are large and the bed is comfortable..

Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

October 13, 2017

friendly staff you always make the best to give me nice stay thanks

Read More
Read Less

A stay worth mentioning

By

October 12, 2017

club

The renovated rooms are nice; easy access to
electrical outlets, lighting is good, beds are comfortable.

24/hours free Wifi; good internet speed.

Front Desk staff friendly and helpful; ask for Yazan, Majd, Manal or Dana.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

October 11, 2017

This hotel used to be one of my favorite!!!!
Unfortunately, this stay was one of my worst.
1- poor behavior from staff/Mgt
2- my status was not recognized
3- No Upgrade
4- Changed 3 rooms, all were very bad,ie. Poor Hygiene, Elecrical wiring, linen, ....etc.

Read More
Read Less

what stay

By

October 11, 2017

amazing stay and nice frindly staff nice new rooms i highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 09, 2017

club

It was a great stay and looking forward to come back again

Read More
Read Less

not a hotel worthy of IHG

By

October 07, 2017

platinumelite

if you want a relaxing night don't stay here. Even if you are top of the tree in IHG rewards program, as someone else commented, you get a room on top of the nightclub that goes to 3 am every night. So no sleep. And what is worse most nights there is also a wedding reception where those at the reception race through the hotel at all hours.

Read More
Read Less

what stay

By

October 03, 2017

Nice hotel and nice staff specially the reception they are very help full.

Read More
Read Less

Mal hotel.

By

October 01, 2017

club

Falta mejorar servicio en general.
Mala relación calidad precio.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Amman-

By

September 25, 2017

club

Holiday Inn is a very welcoming hotel, in terms of staffing, reception, beauty Salon, shops etc... its location is very attractive and close to most of the shopping areas.

Breakfast should have lots of varieties everyday a new dishes and new collections.

I just love the hotel and wish in my next visit to stay in with the same rate given.

Read More
Read Less

Isolate the pub music well and tell your staff to smile

By

September 24, 2017

Just 2 comments:
1- Please isolate the pub, I couldn't sleep while I was on the 7th floor and I had the same when I moved to the 9th floor as well.

2- Please tell your staff to smile, a smile doesn't cost anything (Just exclude Loay).

Read More
Read Less