Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 310 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    18

Amazing Stay in Holiday Inn Amman

By

March 21, 2017

I had a great guest experience in Holiday Inn Amman , the breakfast was really delicious , the staff were really friendly and extremely helpful in all sections and the atmosphere was very relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Amman. We value your review. We are pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and up to your standard, it's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

amaizing stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

it was one of the most amazing trips I had, the weather was nice and the atmosphere in the hotel was perfect.
the staff welcoming was very warm and sweet, the front desk agent was a lady but forgot her name was very helpful and amended all my needs in a very sweet and polite way.
the only thing is the rooms are not sound proof as I could hear the guest in the second room and I could hear the house keeping agent cleaning the front room and it was annoying

thank you for the nice hospitality and customer care
Regards

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Amman. We value your review. We are pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and up to your standard, it's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Good room, good price

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

I was pleased with the room and service that I experienced at the Holiday Inn in Amman. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the staff was friendly. I would certainly consider staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Amman. We value your review. We are pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and up to your standard, it's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Good price, but lots of problems

By

March 19, 2017

club

The gym is excellent here and the food quality is good!

Unfortunately the hotel is next to a mosque where the call for prayer occurs at 04:08am and the curtains are very thin, not blocking out the light, so sleep is limited.

I was unlucky with several problems at breakfast, with the cleaning service, the a/c in the room, check out delays, key card failures etc...but maybe those won't affect others.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Amman. We value your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share them with our team to continue improving our services. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future, promising a better experience. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Great staff member

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Very comfortable stay staff is so friendly and helpful at the check in day Miss Raneem very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

March 19, 2017

club

It was great experience wine great staff and will recmende to my friends for there stay in Amman

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Amman. We value your review. We are pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and up to your standard, it's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly ambiance

By

March 13, 2017

I would definitely revisit
Highly recommended
The room was clean and the staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Amman. We value your review. We are pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and up to your standard, it's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Experince

By

March 09, 2017

Clean and beautiful property offering great value for its guests. The staff was very warm and welcoming, making our stay a pleasure thank you guys will be back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Amman. We value your review. We are pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and up to your standard, it's something our staff takes great pride in. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

helpful staff

By

March 06, 2017

club

the reception staff were outstandingly helpful, friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and service

By

February 25, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and good price as well I recommend it for my next visit

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent business stay fit

By

February 25, 2017

club

The overall environment is optimized to have a comfort stay in a business trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Great service in a large comfortable hotel

By

February 24, 2017

Hotel is huge and has many facilities. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast has a wide choice of foods, drinks, and desserts. Rooms are wide and comfortable. Internet in the rooms and lobby is so fast and reliable. The only thing I didn't like is that you cannot do anything outside the hotel at a walking distance (no nearby shops or restaurants or entertainment) but Uber could save you this inconvenience.
I would like to thank everyone at this hotel. You are truly a great team !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less