Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 301 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    18

Comfortable bed and service

By

February 25, 2017

club

Excellent hotel and good price as well I recommend it for my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business stay fit

By

February 25, 2017

club

The overall environment is optimized to have a comfort stay in a business trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great service in a large comfortable hotel

By

February 24, 2017

Hotel is huge and has many facilities. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Buffet breakfast has a wide choice of foods, drinks, and desserts. Rooms are wide and comfortable. Internet in the rooms and lobby is so fast and reliable. The only thing I didn't like is that you cannot do anything outside the hotel at a walking distance (no nearby shops or restaurants or entertainment) but Uber could save you this inconvenience.
I would like to thank everyone at this hotel. You are truly a great team !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Bad Restaurant

By

February 23, 2017

club

The restaurant is not professional at all especially the small jars at the rounded buffet is annoying
But the waiters is so kind

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 20, 2017

I am writing to acknowledge the property and the guest welcoming that a reputed hotel like Holiday Inn provided, The property, the room and amenities were in excellent state which I much appreciated. The care and service provided by the general staff was also very much noticed

In addition I am writing to acknowledge. As an IHG reward club member, I felt the special attention and care from the staff in such a way that this care and attention made me feel like I am not staying in just another fancy hotel, but at a residence which cares a great deal about the guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

February 20, 2017

A good choice when visiting Jordan. Excellent breakfast buffet, something for everybody. Very attentive reception super professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in good locationt

By

February 19, 2017

The hotel in general was comfortable and the staff was kind. The business center could be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 18, 2017

club

The staff is very welcoming, at the reception, at breakfast, the concierge.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 18, 2017

A good close to everything hotel. Room is clean and staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

good

By

February 15, 2017

it was very good to stay in amman and experience holiday inn in this beautiful city .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Effecient and smiling service, good for business travellers

By

February 14, 2017

club

Holiday inn is a good hotel with great staff. My request , please increase the menu/spread of breakfast as currently options are very limited

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hotel is nice, the staff was friendly, the room was clean and breakfast was good. Unfortunately there was no any electric socket close to the bed for my smartphone, but it was not a big problem. The location was really suitable for my business travel target and it was not far from airport as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less