Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 294 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great staff

By

February 18, 2017

club

The staff is very welcoming, at the reception, at breakfast, the concierge.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 18, 2017

A good close to everything hotel. Room is clean and staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

good

By

February 15, 2017

it was very good to stay in amman and experience holiday inn in this beautiful city .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Effecient and smiling service, good for business travellers

By

February 14, 2017

club

Holiday inn is a good hotel with great staff. My request , please increase the menu/spread of breakfast as currently options are very limited

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

Hotel is nice, the staff was friendly, the room was clean and breakfast was good. Unfortunately there was no any electric socket close to the bed for my smartphone, but it was not a big problem. The location was really suitable for my business travel target and it was not far from airport as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Es könnte sauberer sei

By

February 11, 2017

Leider war ich enttäuscht von der "Sauberkeit" des Zimmers. Aber das Personal war extrem hilfsbereit.....

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Dima kailani,Ahmad yassin

By

February 08, 2017

Nice peopole,good hotel nice location good breakfast always like to stay with them for how they serve their members

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Staff Attitute

By

February 06, 2017

club

They were very nice and helpful. This is irritating since the review is a bit long and wrote in this section a precise description of my evaluation, yet you require min. of 50 characters! WHY???

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and staff

By

February 05, 2017

Nice hotel,.staff are always cooperative and its the destination for me when ever I want to book a hotel in amman

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Amman, Jordan. We're glad to hear that our service was up to your standards. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

I have been in the same hotel several times before but this time was the most better service I have found.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Amman, Jordan. We're glad to hear that our service was up to your standards. Thank you again for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Amman

By

February 04, 2017

club

Удобная кровать. Быстрый интернет. В отели всего лишь один ресторан, где можно поужинать, поэтому приходилось выезжать на ужин в город.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff

By

January 29, 2017

I have had a wonderful stay at the Holiday inn hotel , The staff were very friendly and supportive , honestly it feels at home , recommend this hotel if you are visiting Amman .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Amman Team
Read More
Read Less