Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 644 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

644reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

Outdated Hotel with inadequate prices

By

September 17, 2017

club

Business old without any charme
very dirty Windows (difficult to see through)
old and unpleasant furniture, not state of the art

Read More
Read Less

Fine for business trip.

By

September 16, 2017

Nice bar, friendly restaurant staff.
Check in bad experience. Flight crew brought ahead of me in queue. Made me feel unwelcome

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

September 15, 2017

club

Thanks. I have had a nice experience in general terms.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Hotel to stay

By

September 13, 2017

club

An old hotel with poor standards. No value for money. Cramped room for an Executive Suite. Old furniture and boring breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam for leisure

By

September 13, 2017

Very high hotel in Amsterdam. Close to the tram station which is pretty easy to get downtown. Very nice place where to be with a superb breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and great food

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

The room was very spacious, including two double beds, and the option to collect food from the restaurant, to avoid tray charges, was a good alternative.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I flew in to Amsterdam to begin our anniversary trip to Holland and Southern Germany. We opted to stay 2 nights to get our jetlag out before embarking on our car trip.

The staff was friendly at check in. When we got to our room, there were balloons and wine for our anniversary!

Front desk personnel even explained how to get downtown easily on the Metro tram.

Great location, out of the hustle and bustle, but close enough to get there easily!

Even came back at end of week for our flight home.

Read More
Read Less

Si riposa benissimo

By

September 10, 2017

club

Letti comodi camere ben insonorizzate pulizia eccellente unica pecca la colazione X chi come me e celiaco non c'è alcun cibo privo di glutine

Read More
Read Less

My first impressions from Amsterdam

By

September 10, 2017

club

Excellent hotel chain. I enjoyed sharing my stay with Holiday Inn Amsterdam. To be recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 09, 2017

Excellent service, comfortable and clean room, great food

Read More
Read Less

Almost all fabulous

By

September 08, 2017

Hotel has obviously recently gone through a complete revamp public areas and guest rooms were all modern and fresh. Friendly helpful staff. Really close to the RAI rail station and the RAI itself so ideally located for conferences etc
Only improvement is a bit more choice on the snacks in the coffee / bar area and I couldn't find the room service menu so not sure if this facility was available

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay in Amsterdam

By

September 07, 2017

Nice place to stay. The recent renovation to the hotel is a high standard

Read More
Read Less