Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 389 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday Inn Amsterdam Rai refurbishment

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed in this hotel several times, and refurbishment started some time ago. Eagerly awaiting the common areas to be finished e.g. bar and restaurant, indicative time was given November 2016. This was the first time I experienced it to be quiet, normally there is an eclectic mix of guests, which make the hotel a pleasure to be in. There are works outside the hotel to the utilities that make the entrance to the hotel by car more difficult, but the parking is very easy and you just walk in while you always have sight of your car in the car park, excellent accessibility if you have problems moving about. The staff in the bar are attentive and pleasurable, and always make my stay interesting. Although a bit dated, it still oozes luxury, looking forward to return in due course.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear Hessel, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Your personal experiences and staff compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your stays and we look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good locality and friendly staff

By

August 06, 2016

Highly recommend this hotel for Amsterdam visitors, for its good rooms, friendly staff and at the center of the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Nachhu, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you would highly recommend the hotel. Your recommendations and staff compliments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back during your future travels to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

August 04, 2016

Wi-fi was slow
No upgrade!
They didn't offer bar drinks or extra points

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear ADCM14, Thank you for your candid review. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologise that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please feel free to contact me at sales.amsterdam@lhmeu.com so I can provide additional assistance. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

A comfortable hotel with plenty of amenities.
Rooms clean and quiet.
However, this hotel is a good 15 minutes drive from Schiphol (35 Euro's taxi fare).
Limited menu choice for dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Dizzy67, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Wonderful to read you had a comfortable stay with us and appreciated the plenty amenities and the cleanliness of the hotel. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality and Taste

By

July 29, 2016

I loved every bit about the hotel though it will be nice to be informed during check in that every item you pick up from the fridge is automatically billed to your credit card.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Hneyr, Thank you for your candid review. Great to read you have enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 26, 2016

club

Reasonably priced hotel. Great location -- close to airport (2 train stops) and to downtown. Both train station (RAI) and tram stop (to go to downtown) are a short walking distance

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear birdsteph, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the location of the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As expected comfortable but great service

By

July 24, 2016

club

overall great stay, Friendly staff and good stay, Prices are a little steep but as standard for the region. Decor a little dates but the new rooms above the 9th floor are well refurbished.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear businesstraveldeano, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Wonderful to read you had a great stay with us. Many thanks for your staff compliments and your compliments about the well refurbished rooms, we will ensure to pass them to the team.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

地點近RAI,交通便利

By

July 17, 2016

酒店的lounge是付費的,並沒有招待 spire elite。
酒店共15層樓,第12樓是行政樓層,專供IHG member? 設備一般般,隔音不佳,入住期間一直有人在走廊吵鬧。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear 匿名, Thank you for leaving a review on our site. We are strongly committed to constantly improving the quality of service we provide, so your comments and personal experience are very important to us. Thank you again for your visit and we hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Amsterdam

By

July 17, 2016

club

Clean, nice hotel near South Railway station. Very helpful staff. Good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear DLL66, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ottimo soggiorno

By

July 14, 2016

club

Hotel pulito e accogliente, un po' decentrato ma in ottima posizione per arrivare in pochi minuti al centro.
Fermate della metro, del treno e del tram vicinissime.
Personale professionale e cordiale. La camera era abbastanza grande e ben insonorizzata, i letti comodissimi, la colazione ottima.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Luchi60, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

muy bien comunicado con centro, aeropueto..

By

July 13, 2016

no esta en el centro pero esta muy bien comunicado muy cerca del metro, tren y tranvia, tranquilo
buenas instalaciones
he acudido varios años y cumple mis necesidades pero este año me alojaron en una habitacion de discapacitados adaptada con un baño muy incomodo. Además en el minibar habia un sandwich del anterior huesped. Nunca habia tenido problemas hasta ahora

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Sarlle, Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy to hear that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your most recent stay. We hope you will visit us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 10, 2016

The Hotel is close to the highway, 10 minutes far from Airport, and not far from the city center. I plan to stay in this hotel even for business in different city like Ede and Amersfoort.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Ugo_1669, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and planning to stay with us again for your future visits. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Pascal Aartman General Manager
Read More
Read Less