Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 533 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    17

Renovierungsbedürftig

By

May 24, 2017

In der Hotelbeschreibung stand frisch renovierte Zimmer, für das Zimmer mag das wohl ansatzweise zu treffen, aber das Badezimmer hat von einer Renovierung nichts gesehen.
Aus diesem Grund kann ich das Hotel nicht weiter empfehlen. Sauberkeit in einem Hotelzimmer ist für mich der ausschlag gebende Punkt bei einer Beurteilung.

Read More
Read Less

Amsterdam mit Freunden

By

May 24, 2017

club

Gutes Frühstück und bequemes Bett in sauberem Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

uncomfortable

By

May 22, 2017

the air condition is not working, and they refuse to change the room. they opened the window and it was very noisy
bathroom is very outdated , and towels not clean.
during my whole stay, they never changed the bed sheets nor pillow covers. that was disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Renovierungsbedürftige Zimmer und schlecht geputzte Badezimmer

By

May 19, 2017

club

Zimmer alt, Badezimmer mit schimmeligen Fugen, schwarze Haare im Waschbecken (=schlecht geputzt), Fenster nur auf Bestellung zu öffnen (es muß extra jemand mit einem Fenstergriff kommen um das Fenster zu öffnen oder zu schließen).Teppich schlecht gestaubsaugt.

Read More
Read Less

总体不错

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

总体还可以。交通方便,离火车站,地铁站,公交站都很近。附近有个大超市,购物便利。离机场15-20分钟车程。推荐。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service

By

May 17, 2017

The hotel is in a great location with the tram and metro stops just a 2 minute walk away and a lovely park across the road. The hotel is spotless and the staff are very friendly. My family and I loved are stay and will stay here again on our next visit to Amsterdam.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

May 16, 2017

I have stayed here many times. The hotel staff are great and the rooms clean and comfortable. The same barman (older fellow) who has been there forever is in a world of his own and that makes the bar service slow as he is not much engaged in customer service but rather grumpy that he was there having to work.

Read More
Read Less

Poor express check-out in otherwise great hotel

By

May 14, 2017

club

This hotel is excellent. Location next to RAI, with train station to airport and tram to inner center (25 min).
Warning to business travellers :
I had to use the express check-out and it did not work properly (no email with receipt prior to requesting it).

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

May 11, 2017

Everything was just excellent, the staff the service and food. The only issue was with its location distance from city center

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great hotel exeprience with comfortable stay

By

May 10, 2017

Holiday Amsterdam staff attitude is welcoming, always will to help and cheerful.
Particularly the reception and the Bar staff are excellent. The hotel amenities such as providing additional TV channels (e.g. UMP ) and AQUA facilities in the recreational areas (such as Sauna / Jacuzzi would top rate the hotel in my view.

Read More
Read Less

good location

By

May 08, 2017

club

good location for visiting RAI center. clean rooms. has a fitness room. carry spare chargers for phone. I experienced a voltage spike that blew off my charger

Read More
Read Less

10 min walk to Rai Convention Center

By

May 08, 2017

club

Conveniently located walking distance to the Tram and Train stations if you want to go into the city center to explore. If you are visitng for a conference at the Rai center, this is a great hotel for the value.

Read More
Read Less