Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1241 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    693
  • 4 Stars
    301
  • 3 Stars
    136
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    51

Great

By

June 28, 2017

club

Brilliant hotel close to
Disney staff great, food great.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

June 27, 2017

club

Just ok. I asked for a blanket for the sofa bed and towels. Someone from housekeeping brought me the tiles however they told me the blank it will not be available until the next day. Also I have problems with the sink on the first day it was clocked up from the previous visitors.

Read More
Read Less

Grandma and Grandpa take the kids to Disneyland

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn was a great location. We had great transportation to and from Disneyland, and the staff was helpful when we looked for transportation to LAX. Everyone was helpful and cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

quiet and convenient

By

June 26, 2017

close to Disneyland with easy shuttle service to the park. staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Disney stay!

By

June 26, 2017

club

We loved this stay!! The hotel staff was nice upon check in. The room was clean and smelled great. The room had new beds which were so soft and gave us a good night rest after a day at Disney. We have a 1 and 3 year old and they loved the splash pad. The bath and body work lotion for the samples were amazing! We had breakfast included in our stay, so our kids are free. We got the buffet each day, but the kids have to order off the menu. This is fine except the good took forever to come out, even if it was just a bowl of cereal. We would already be finished and they would barely bring out the child's food. All of the child's food items were in buffet, so I'm not sure why there was such a long wait. We were also excited to have a Disney themed breakfast area based upon the online pictures... but the hostess informed us that the property was remodeled and they got rid of it all. There are now a few Mickey pictures on the wall.

We took the city bus from the hotel to Disney. It was decently priced. The only drawback is that they also pick up 2 other hotels so it takes a while to actually get to Disney. The bus also fills up really fast and most times was very crowded!

Overall we had a really good stay. The fireworks cannot be viewed from the rooms, but from th the parking lot they can be seen!

We have already recommended this hotel to many others and we've only been back for a few days!!
Very impressed and much better than most disneyland hotels!

Read More
Read Less

First Disneyland Trip

By

June 26, 2017

club

It was our honeymoon and first time in the area. We told the front desk and he gave us free parking and drinks at the bar for being on our honeymoon. He also informed us about the shuttle pick up for Disneyland so we were able to get passes for it the day before we went to the parks. I loved the overall atmosphere. Even thought it wasn't on Disneyland grounds it still felt like we were there. I love seeing a Disney movie on the lobby tv when you walk in.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

June 24, 2017

club

The staff was excellent, friendly, and attentive. Just a wonderful experience that exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Cama cómoda

By

June 22, 2017

club

Mi esposa y mi hija disfrutaron mucho de la cama y la sabanas.. estaban muy cómodas y me fue difícil levantarlas. Ese es un detalle muy importante para nosotros..

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

June 22, 2017

Had two reservations that were supposed to be combined into one and we were locked out of our room the first night we were there had a waiting line to rectify the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

The room was nice and clean. The bed was comfortable to relax. The pool was great because it's 3.5 feet deep and my kids had a blast.

Read More
Read Less

Good services

By

June 15, 2017

club

good service staff and clean Hotel reasionable Pricing

Read More
Read Less

felt like home away from home

By

June 13, 2017

all employees extremely kind, compassionate, and very professional. hotel was super clean, and so was our room everyday

Read More
Read Less