Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1084 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1084reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great hotel. Great price. Great location

By

January 21, 2017

Great hotel. Great price. Great location. Easy walking distance to downtown Disney, the parks and tons of restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Not so satisfied

By

January 21, 2017

club

The staff was not welcoming at all. There was a family waiting behind me and the person that helped them was very rude. I was so uncomfortable and disturbed. I was then questioned a million times about my late check out that I had confirmed from a staff member over the phone earlier that day. I was told that as a rewards member I could check out at 2. When I checked in, I was told I had to wait until the morning. Meaning I had to wake up early for something I had already confirmed and never before had an issue with. To make things worse my room was extremely cold and the a/c panel was not working. I called the front and of course , no answer. This was my first and last staying at this resort. I prefer to stay at the Holiday inn on Manchester ave which is about 2 miles away. The staff there is nicer and more professional and the rooms are perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Walking distance to Disneyland

By

January 20, 2017

club

Nice clean rooms, great location. Minutes from Downtown Disney and Disneyland.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

January 19, 2017

Facility was relativity clean. Internet was horrible. Location was good. Staff was not as well informed as would have liked. If you are only looking for location close to Disneyland, it's fine, but it's far away from restaurants. I wouldn't stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

We stayed there the weekend after new years they were doing a little remodeling but the room was awsome.. I stayed in the Cinderella suite and I was super excited and my friends stayed in the star wars suite and it was great too.. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.. the only problem I had was I booked the included breakfast and said I had three guests but only 2 breakfasts were included so we had to pay 13.99 for the additional breakfast and the waitress was like super rude but the other staff was super friendly especially the guy making the omelette he was awsome.. also the security guard was super friendly and nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Jbongardt, Thank you for your review. We're happy to know you and your friends enjoyed the Cinderella and Star Wars Theme Suites. We appologize for the confusion of breakfast, your comments will help us improve our customer service. We hope to see you on your next trip to Anaheim. Kind regards, Anabel Ramos Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Best hotel for a great price....we always stay at this hotel while we are in Anahime

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are happy to hear you found our hotel to be at a great price. See you on your next trip to the Anaheim area.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for the price.

By

January 17, 2017

club

If your looking for a clean, quiet and safe place to stay that is not very expensive, this is the place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear JP amezcua, Thanks for your recommendation looking foward to your next trip to the Anaheim area.
Read More
Read Less

Run Disney Vacation nightmare

By

January 17, 2017

Do not go by online reservation amount. Totally different when check in. Pkg was suppose to have parking included. Beware they. charge you $12 more a night to park in addition to rate that was suppose to include. Used points and still charged $140 plus parking and $50 amenities charge.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Dpen, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. It looks like we missed the opportunity to make your stay right and I offer a sincere apology for that. Management will like to go over some details regarding your reservation, feel free to contact us privately. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

The location was very close to Disney which was perfect! The staff was very helpful and professional. My only complaint was the slight burnt rubber smell near the elevator, but my guess was that it was because the main elevator must have been under maintenance and this was the freight elevator. The room service was also great even though the same meal ordered two mornings in a row came differently each time, both tasted great! Everything was very simple and straightforward! Bed super comfy, pillows were excellent, and the room was the perfect size for my boyfriend and me.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear KristiLee89, Thank you for providing feedback from your recent stay. We're happy to know you found our hotel location perfect to Disney. Your comments regarding the elevator have been addressed and we hope to see you on your next trip to Disney. Kind regards, Anabel Ramos Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Read More
Read Less

My feedback....

By

January 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed the hotel. We mostly were there to sleep. It was free to use wifi but it kept going in and out. Also, I did not appreciate having to pay $10 a night for parking. And they said the parking fee changes depending on how busy they are. We walked to Disneyland each day partly because I did not want to add to my parking bill. The walk was nice. It takes about 20-30 minutes depending on how fast you walk. Make sure you get the directions from the front desk because there is a back way. I would stay there again, unless I can find another hotel that offers free parking that is similar priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear Yolgon, Thanks for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay. I'm very sorry to hear we didn't make it memorable and I offer a sincere apology for that. I've shared your feedback with our staff and we're committed to doing everything we can to inform our guest about the parking fee of $12 per night at our hotel. We hope you can give us another opportinuty to make it right. Kind regards, Anabel Ramos Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Everything was clean and all staff was pleaseant. Cleaning staff was extremely kind.

Read More
Read Less

Further than 1 block. Construction

By

January 07, 2017

club

This is our third stay at this property the previous two stays were fantastic . the last stay was not. there was some kind of construction in the lobby other areas around the hotel the Wi-Fi was not working for some reason. Ordered room service and receive way undercooked Pizza. $10 a day for parking and very few parking spaces . Long walk to room. A lot further than one block more like 3 or 4 blocks

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Dear Gil105, I hope all is well. It's a pleasure receiving feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club member. I'm happy to learn that you rated our room cleanliness and services with 5 stars. On the other hand, I'd like to say sorry for the inconveniences that you've encountered because of some renovations, internet connection, room service, and with the parking area. IHG cares about your experience and your review will greatly help us look in to areas that need further enhancements. Even though your stay was not spotless, I am still thankful to you for choosing to stay at our property and we'll look forward in hosting you again. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less