Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1153 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1153reviews

  • 5 Stars
    639
  • 4 Stars
    281
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    49

walking distance to Disneyland

By

March 22, 2017

club

We like this hotel it was close enough to walk to Disneyland and they had a pool and splash area for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

March 22, 2017

club

over all great stay . bed was comfy and the level of accommodations were great

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 22, 2017

Not pleased with the differences between this Holiday Inn and others I have stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our family stayed here for Disneyland vacation. We had 3 rooms for the eight of us. The suite was quite roomy. We had 3 grandsons. They really enjoyed the pool and the splash park. It is a good 15 minutes brisk walk to Disney downtown. We walked the first day then after that we used Uber. It is only 5 minutes drive by car. The staff is friendly. And, the restaurant serves good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the Price and close to Disneyland

By

March 21, 2017

Hotel has been keeping itself up to date over the years, and is currently going through a refresh. Staff is nice, rooms are quiet and have stayed here multiple times over the past few years.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great time

By

March 20, 2017

Relaxed, comfortable, nice location, just wish we could see the fireworks and not just the noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Georgie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. On your next visit we will be happy to direct you to our second floor where you can enjoy the fireworks from the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anabel R. Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Read More
Read Less

Close walk to Disney

By

March 19, 2017

club

Close to Disney and the walk was less busy compared to hotels across from the main entrance. The entrance you would take is through downtown Disney. Staff are friendly and rooms are clean. Right size pool and depth for adults and children 4 feet and up and hot tub on cool nights. Nice sitting area in lobby for kids with TV playing Disney movies/cartoons while waiting for the ride or taxi. Ice cold water in lobby available after a long tiring walk in disney and some days popcorn is also available for free!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Dear Paulo, Thank you so much for your five start review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anabel R. Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 16, 2017

The room was nice with the pictures on the wall but the restroom was way to small. The building looked old. Room had a bad odor. Beds were very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Jordan23, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Anabel R. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet

By

March 15, 2017

If you are looking for a great hotel within walking distance of Disneyland, look no further. I have stayed in many other hotels near Disneyland and have always been disappointed. This was the first hotel I've stayed in that I had a great experience. The rooms were very quiet and comfortable. This was the first hotel bed that Ive slept in that I actually loved to the point of wishing my own bed at home was as comfortable. It's a little longer walk than the other hotels that are closer to the entrance of Disney but it's totally worth it for the peace and quiet this hotel provides.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Bee80, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anabel R. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good service.

By

March 15, 2017

The rooms were clean, the service was great, and it was a good distance from Disneyland.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Justanotherday1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anabel R. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 15, 2017

This is our first choice when ever we stay in Anaheim. The staff is always so nice and my son loves the water play area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Dear Khawthorne, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Platinum Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anabel R. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to Disneyland

By

March 11, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is within walking distance to Disneyland. It has great rates, the rooms are very clean, and it is extremely kid friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are please that your stay was wonderful and we look forward to your return. Front Desk Supervisor Jonathan C.
Read More
Read Less