Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-22-2015)
(e.g. May-23-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 672 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dont stay here this hotel is well passed its use by date, there are other IHG properties close by that if I had my time over I would choose in place of this one. it claims to be a block from Disney which is in one respect true. but it still is a very long walk to the gate. and this is no advantage to the next closest place. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Funny family suite layout In terms of location and value, this hotel was perfect for visiting Disney and participating in their Tink half marathon. We booked a family suite since it was my family and a friend. The bathroom was located INSIDE the children's room. This made keeping my little one asleep very hard on race morning and the friend felt weird coming in to do her morning routine. The room would be improved with common room access to the bathroom. Only took us 10 minutes to walk to Downtown Disney so we had no problem getting to and from the park. Everyone found the beds comfortable. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service The staff in this hotel was so friendly and helpful! Even the restaurant staff was great. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel to stay at this is an excellent hotel to stay with your family they have themed rooms that are excellent for little kids it is also very close to Disneyland and Downtown Disney which is very convenient. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I had a great stay for work/pleasure. Michael at the front desk was the BEST. Very helpful at check in and then after one night I wanted to change room to a bigger one and he took care of everything. I only stay at Holiday Inn family of hotels often for work and this service was better than the good service I get at the others. Jose in the restaurant/bar was A+. Great week of work and also able to take my granddaughter to Disneyland. Great job!!!!!!!!!!!! May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A perfect stay Everything about my stay was wonderful. Checking in was easy and the staff made me feel welcome. The room was exactly as I had envisioned. Everything was clean and ready for a new visitor. I was allowed privacy (I normally don't have housekeeping come through during my stay) but when I needed fresh towels and a quick room refresh, the house keeping service was friendly and fast. The in-hotel restaurant, Onyx. was fantastic for breakfast and great for dinner (lots of choices). Checking out was perfect as well... I had to leave a day earlier than originally expected, and the staff was great about getting my out and adjusting my bill. I will be returning to this hotel any time I choose to visit Disneyland. It's a perfect distance to walk to Downtown Disney if you are in reasonable shape. May 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Minnie Mouse Theme Suite Our family finally decided on a vacation to Disneyland (2 adults, 2 elementary school age kids) and wanted a close by place that was both affordable AND off resort, leaving us opportunities to explore other places. We found this hotel online through the Ebates search engine and started checking reviews. Since I have a child with high functioning autism, I needed to call the desk before booking and even when it was at its busiest, the staff on the phone was welcoming and helpful. Our stay was just as nice, with us getting the Minnie Theme Suite and for a short time, we had 3 adults and 2 children in it. We all fit comfortably without issue, the kitchenette was nice and the room was clean and comfortable every day. Our room overlooked the sprinkler park and there was a building on the other side, but we could still see the fireworks from the resort off to the side from our living area at night. The hotel restaurant was pricey, but dealt with my life threatening food allergy to shrimp well. Even the staff there was pleasant and accommodating Parking was $10/day per car, which was stated in the policy online (the fee, not the cost - I had to call for the amount). The lot was well kept, but it does share with other hotels and the drivers from back further do not observe a safe speed at times, watch your young children - my 9 year old was nearly hit (the driver AND my kid's fault!) Security at the hotel is good, no issues with valuables or damage to the rental vehicle and parking was easy. Access to Disney was within a mile of driving, walking is possible and others did, but after 8-10 hours at the parks, a "long walk home" didn't appeal to us, so we drove the three days we visited at the park. There are legitimate cab, bus and limo options for those who do not want to pay for Disney parking and the staff at the hotel will happily guide you to those operators. Housekeeping was wonderful, though we only encountered our lady once, but she was intuitive and noticed we used more coffee and plastic ware since we were eating leftovers for some meals and ALWAYS made sure we had enough. (Tip your housekeeper especially when you notice excellent service - I made sure the front desk knew I noticed her level of service!) Overall, the hotel is in a quiet area that doesn't have many restaurants around it besides it's own. It does have a gas station that has limited supplies such as milk, drinks, cereals etc available, but if you have a car, everything easily is accessible that way. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The walk to the Disney Parks was longer than we hoped but the walk to Downtown Disney is not too bad. Room was clean, staff was great, good deal on pizza. They let me check in 3 hours early which was very convenient after a long drive. I haven't stayed anywhere else in the area but I would come back. Only issue was that the Fan unit was pretty loud and I couldn't figure out how to turn it off. May 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-20T10:48:43.189-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_672, tr_672
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXAW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>