Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1074 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    46

hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Everything was clean and all staff was pleaseant. Cleaning staff was extremely kind.

Read More
Read Less

Further than 1 block. Construction

By

January 07, 2017

club

This is our third stay at this property the previous two stays were fantastic . the last stay was not. there was some kind of construction in the lobby other areas around the hotel the Wi-Fi was not working for some reason. Ordered room service and receive way undercooked Pizza. $10 a day for parking and very few parking spaces . Long walk to room. A lot further than one block more like 3 or 4 blocks

Read More
Read Less

Great affordable clean place to stay at Disneyland

By

January 07, 2017

For the price this was awesome, clean, manager was SUPER helpful, food was very good, quiet, slept great. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Good room close to Disney

By

January 06, 2017

Room was very comfortable. Could see fireworks from parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and most important, clean!

By

January 06, 2017

Great experience. Will return again with family. Walking distance to Disneyland.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for rooms

By

January 05, 2017

club

Basically the only real quality to the property is the location. The restaurant is not open all day. Breakfast is a buffet...which was fair at best.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Hi Mickey at Christmas, Thank you for posting a review on your recent visit at our property. I regret to know that your stay was not a complete success because of the limited hours of operation for the restaurant on site. I will have your comments shared with our hotel owners and management for review. On a lighter note, I am pleased to learn that our breakfast and room cleanliness deemed to be satisfactory. It is also good to know that you find our location convenient. Again, I appreciate your time and thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Rewards Club member. Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Anaheim

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very good location for the Disney attractions.
Clean rooms and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very friendly staff beginning at the front desk with being greeted by a nice man. Had dinner and breakfast at the hotel, the food was very good and the service was great. Will stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near Disney

By

January 04, 2017

club

We come to Disney every year for New Years. This is the second year in a row we have stayed at this hotel. It's close and comfortable and way better than trying to drive home. We will probably stay here again next year.

Read More
Read Less

En general muy bien en el hotel

By

January 03, 2017

Una estancia agradable. Salvó algunos contratiempos y cosas que no me gustaron por falta de atención o de cuidado.
También tengo un problema con lo del club de recompensas no tengo ya mi número de membresía o socio lo extravié y no puedo aplicarlo cuando uso los hoteles holiday innovación.

Read More
Read Less

部屋の広さ

By

January 03, 2017

club

部屋は広く清潔でした ゆっくりすごす事ができました アメニチィも揃っており、不自由する事はありませんでした

Read More
Read Less

Great location. But that's it.

By

January 03, 2017

Location is great, within walking distance to Disney. Other than that, nothing more to commend. Conditions and service were mediocre. Sheets and blankets are not super clean.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear ELLLL1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Ambassador member and for taking a moment to tell us about your experience at our property. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I am glad to read that our location was convenient for your needs. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodation, cleanliness level, and service delivered. Your comments are noted and will be shared with our management team for them to review the procedures we have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. Again, thank you for choosing us and for your valuable feedback. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less