Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 996 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

996reviews

  • 5 Stars
    558
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    43

Beyond my expectations

By

August 08, 2016

Great value for our stay 7/27/16-8/2/16 2 adults 2 kids (10

Read More
Read Less

ESPERABA MEJOR SERVICIO

By

August 04, 2016

club

ESPERABA TENER UNA MEJOR ESTANCIA EN EL HOTEL, PERO DEBIDO AL MAL SERVICIO DEL RESTAURANTE Y ALGUNOS CONTRATIEMPOS CON EL PERSONAL DE LA RECEPCIÓN NO QUEDÉ CON BUENA OPINIÓN DEL HOTEL.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Delprado25, Thank you for your review, management will like to thank you for your feedback and apologize for our short comings, if there is anything we can do, do not hesitate to contact the hotel. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean

By

August 01, 2016

club

air conditioner a little loud but it was very hot out when we were there so we let it blast!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Susan4k, Thank you for your kind review. Management will like to apologize for the mishap, if there is anything we can do, please do not hesitate to contact the hotel. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, free kids meals, great pool

By

August 01, 2016

Stayed here with our family of four in a basic 2 queen bed room while we visited Disneyland and had a great experience. Disneyland is an easy walk from the hotel, kids meals are free in the restaurant, and the simple menu in the restaurant made it easy for my picky little eaters to find kid friendly items they enjoyed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear fabulouskrista, The staff and management is pleased to know that you had a great stay at our hotel. Thank you for your fabulous review! Until next time. Kind regards, Anabel Ramos Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Read More
Read Less

Disneytrip

By

August 01, 2016

club

Usual as the time before, Nothing more spexctular than the last time we stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Jackie20012, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. If there is anything we can do to enhance our service please do not hesitate to let us know. Kind regards, Management
Read More
Read Less

My worst Holiday Inn experience

By

July 28, 2016

club

The hotel is not in par with Holiday Inn standards.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear lifey Israel, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We will like to apologize for the inconvenience and if is not too much to ask we will like go over your reservation personally, feel free to contact the hotel. Kind regards Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Anonymous

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

great stay for the money and an easy walk to Disneyland.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear Midwestsalesguy, Thank you for your awesome review! Management is pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Until next time. Cheers! Kind regards, Anabel Ramos Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn & Suites Anaheim
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 27, 2016

club

It was a great experience. Having the restaurant and bar on site made it even better.

Read More
Read Less

Our California Adventure

By

July 27, 2016

The folks at Holiday Inn - Anaheim really helped make our visit to Disneyland and California Adventure an absolute treat. And after exhaustive days at the parks, those beds and pillows are just what a body needs!

Read More
Read Less

Not a 4 star by any means

By

July 22, 2016

I've never written a review before but this last trip it was on my mind the whole time. I've been an IHG member for a while and I left early for a HHONORS hotel. Positive first (as I really am a positive person) - great people at this hotel. Every staff member was incredibly professional, helpful an polite. Good coffee in room and good food in restaurant. Negatives: I felt like I was being nickeled and dimed the whole time. Coffee and cookies in lobby for a price. Disgustingly dirty carpet in room. Like really bad! Horrible gym. Free weights advertised but two available. I even asked and was told "people take them" Then why advertise them as an amenity? This was the second time I've stayed at this hotel and I even checked before I booked to make sure there were weights as I need a morning workout. If something as easy as buying new weights isn't part of the budget take off a star! Also, I was served a glass of wine where the bartender poured the dregs of three bottles into my $8 glass. When I made a joke by asking, "will they mix well" the response was "they're the same wine". Needless to say it was not 4 star wine....

Posted byCustomerCare
August 01, 2016
Dear silva16, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member and leaving feedback of our property. I am glad you regarded our staff to be helpful and polite and food to be good at the restaurant. On the other hand, I would like to apologize if the amenities in the fitness center and poor cleanliness of the carpet was a let down. Your feedback has been taken into account and will be addressed to management to consider for an upgrade. Again, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. We hope you give us a chance in the future to show you the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Pet Friendly and quiet

By

July 20, 2016

club

Fireworks are extremely loud when outside. Indoors with windows closed is manageable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

July 18, 2016

club

The only complaint I have is that since Disney is so close, the fireworks woke us and went on for about 30 minutes. We had to be up at 3AM for a 22 hour drive back to Austin. But that is NOT the fault of Holiday Inn. The rooms were nice, the beds ad pillows were amazing. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was nice and they have a play area with water for younger kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear TammyJo81, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for taking the time to share your experience with us. So glad to hear your stay was comfortable and the service level of staff met your expectation. I do apologize for the noise factor at night for the fireworks as I know how difficult it can be to get a good nights rest before a long drive. We hope this small little hiccup didn't affect your future stay with us as we would be delighted to have you as our guest again. Kevin Do Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Suites Anaheim
Read More
Read Less