Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1266 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    711
  • 4 Stars
    304
  • 3 Stars
    139
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

All staff I encountered were friendly and always greeted my family.

Read More
Read Less

Great place. Slow elevator

By

July 21, 2017

club

House keeping is what makes any hotel worth staying and the folks at this place are on top of their game. Clean smelling rooms with quiet nights. Staff all around is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

So comfy!

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great location, excellent customer service, and was surprised at the extreme comfort of the bed. My boyfriend and I want to call the hotel and ask them what brand/type of pillows and mattress pad they use because we have never slept so well! Second time staying here and it was better than the first even though we had a great experience the first time too!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

July 18, 2017

club

All staff was very courteous. Front desk very helpful with suggestions on where to eat. Great to have a shuttle bus ti and from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Lobby Service

By

July 17, 2017

club

The lobby staff were very friendly and organized. Check in and check out was a breeze.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great stay and great location if your visiting Disneyland

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, great location

By

July 17, 2017

The hotel was clean, beds were comfortable and it was a full service hotel i.e. Bar/ restaurant. The only problem was that there were no towel bars in the room. Also the hotel key did not open the rear gate for easy access to the room.

Read More
Read Less

Disneyland vaca

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms, courteous employees, reasonable rates and conveniently located near downtown Disney

Read More
Read Less

Disneyland holiday inn

By

July 17, 2017

club

I always prefer holiday inn but close to Disneyland. I like very much has a nice restaurant and a bar

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 15, 2017

club

We originally booked a regular sized room, decided to upgrade to a suite, the staff helped us quickly and very efficiently. Bed was very comfortable and room was very clean. Got the Star Wars suite and it was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Great Amenities for families

By

July 13, 2017

club

The best place to wake up before Disneyland and the best place to relax after disneyland with the Kids!

Read More
Read Less

My go to Disneyland hotel

By

July 11, 2017

I've stayed at this hotel at least a dozen times over the last few years. It's a short walk to Disneyland and quieter than most hotels in the area since it's not on Harbor. It's a comfortable hotel with all the amenities you'd expect from a moderately priced hotel: nice pool, nice beds, nice restaurant and bar area... just a nice place to stay and play.

Read More
Read Less