Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1080 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1080reviews

  • 5 Stars
    602
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

We stayed there the weekend after new years they were doing a little remodeling but the room was awsome.. I stayed in the Cinderella suite and I was super excited and my friends stayed in the star wars suite and it was great too.. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.. the only problem I had was I booked the included breakfast and said I had three guests but only 2 breakfasts were included so we had to pay 13.99 for the additional breakfast and the waitress was like super rude but the other staff was super friendly especially the guy making the omelette he was awsome.. also the security guard was super friendly and nice

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

Best hotel for a great price....we always stay at this hotel while we are in Anahime

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for the price.

By

January 17, 2017

club

If your looking for a clean, quiet and safe place to stay that is not very expensive, this is the place.

Read More
Read Less

Run Disney Vacation nightmare

By

January 17, 2017

Do not go by online reservation amount. Totally different when check in. Pkg was suppose to have parking included. Beware they. charge you $12 more a night to park in addition to rate that was suppose to include. Used points and still charged $140 plus parking and $50 amenities charge.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

January 17, 2017

club

The location was very close to Disney which was perfect! The staff was very helpful and professional. My only complaint was the slight burnt rubber smell near the elevator, but my guess was that it was because the main elevator must have been under maintenance and this was the freight elevator. The room service was also great even though the same meal ordered two mornings in a row came differently each time, both tasted great! Everything was very simple and straightforward! Bed super comfy, pillows were excellent, and the room was the perfect size for my boyfriend and me.

Read More
Read Less

My feedback....

By

January 15, 2017

club

I enjoyed the hotel. We mostly were there to sleep. It was free to use wifi but it kept going in and out. Also, I did not appreciate having to pay $10 a night for parking. And they said the parking fee changes depending on how busy they are. We walked to Disneyland each day partly because I did not want to add to my parking bill. The walk was nice. It takes about 20-30 minutes depending on how fast you walk. Make sure you get the directions from the front desk because there is a back way. I would stay there again, unless I can find another hotel that offers free parking that is similar priced.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Everything was clean and all staff was pleaseant. Cleaning staff was extremely kind.

Read More
Read Less

Further than 1 block. Construction

By

January 07, 2017

club

This is our third stay at this property the previous two stays were fantastic . the last stay was not. there was some kind of construction in the lobby other areas around the hotel the Wi-Fi was not working for some reason. Ordered room service and receive way undercooked Pizza. $10 a day for parking and very few parking spaces . Long walk to room. A lot further than one block more like 3 or 4 blocks

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Dear Gil105, I hope all is well. It's a pleasure receiving feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club member. I'm happy to learn that you rated our room cleanliness and services with 5 stars. On the other hand, I'd like to say sorry for the inconveniences that you've encountered because of some renovations, internet connection, room service, and with the parking area. IHG cares about your experience and your review will greatly help us look in to areas that need further enhancements. Even though your stay was not spotless, I am still thankful to you for choosing to stay at our property and we'll look forward in hosting you again. Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

Great affordable clean place to stay at Disneyland

By

January 07, 2017

For the price this was awesome, clean, manager was SUPER helpful, food was very good, quiet, slept great. Will return.

Read More
Read Less

Good room close to Disney

By

January 06, 2017

Room was very comfortable. Could see fireworks from parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and most important, clean!

By

January 06, 2017

Great experience. Will return again with family. Walking distance to Disneyland.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for rooms

By

January 05, 2017

club

Basically the only real quality to the property is the location. The restaurant is not open all day. Breakfast is a buffet...which was fair at best.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Hi Mickey at Christmas, Thank you for posting a review on your recent visit at our property. I regret to know that your stay was not a complete success because of the limited hours of operation for the restaurant on site. I will have your comments shared with our hotel owners and management for review. On a lighter note, I am pleased to learn that our breakfast and room cleanliness deemed to be satisfactory. It is also good to know that you find our location convenient. Again, I appreciate your time and thank you for your loyalty to us as an IHG Rewards Club member. Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less