Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 660 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    359
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great room, close to Disneyland park

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The room was comfortable, nice place to stay after a long day at the park

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us. I hope that if your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort area we will see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

January 18, 2017

club

Great staff! Clean room! awesome pool and hot tub! My son got sick in the room and made a mess on the floor and on the walls and door. I called housekeeing so they could bring me something to ckean it and she was so nice she wouldn't let me clean and was ao kind ro cleam it and asked about his well being! She didn't want to acceot my tip but I made her take it. Overall a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Good morning Mxkinney805, I am so happy to hear that you and your family had an awesome stay with us. I am sorry to hear that your son got sick and hope he is feeling much better now. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort area we will see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, disgusting showers.

By

January 17, 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable bed. It's clear that a number of guests previously peed in the shower and that it rarely gets cleaned, as there were a number of large yellow stains in the middle towards the drain.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I apologize for the shower cleanliness in your room. I have spoken to my housekeeping manager regarding your comments so we can get this fixed immediately.
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean, convenient, and friendly staff. The hotel was reasonably priced. Very likely to stay again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Good morning Business Traveler 59, I am happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and that you will return if your travels bring you back to our area. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay but WiFi/Internet is terrible

By

January 16, 2017

Rooms are clean, large and comfortable. Close distance to Disneyland (short and cheap Uber ride away and the resort bus stops right at the hotel). There is free parking at hotel. Front desk staff is very friendly and helpful.

There were some hiccups with room service on the first night but this was promptly resolved and never had an issue after that - could be a one off human error.

However, the main and most annoying problem was that the WiFi/Internet service at the hotel is terrible - it either doesn't connect or when it does, is ridiculously slow that it takes a minute to load a page. Had to rely on my phone's data connection during my entire stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experiences with us during your stay. I am happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and I assure you I am working on the issues with the internet speed. Hopefully we see you again if your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort area.
Read More
Read Less

GOOD PLACE TO STAY

By

January 16, 2017

club

very clean rooms and friendly staff. This location has a lot of extras to offer as well. Clean pool and hot tub. Nice
workout facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your hotel experiences with us. I am happy you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort area.
Read More
Read Less

Clean bed / Clean bathroom

By

January 16, 2017

club

So many times you walk into the hotel room and find it just disgusting. Bed makes you want to sleep in your
clothes. NOT HERE.....VERY REFRESHING, CLEAN ROOM AND CLEAN BATHROOM 2 VERY IMPORTANT THINGS.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Good afternoon Jimmy1114040, Thank you so much for the kind review. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that your rooms were refreshing. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Jan stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

See previous comments that I mentioned about the toilet

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Good morning Eto994, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Anaheim Resort. I have reviewed your survey and have shared your comments with my department managers so we can make the necessary changes needed for our future guest enjoyment. Thank you again for your comments they are highly valuable to us. We hope that you will give us another try if your travels bring you back to the Anaheim Resort area again. `
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 13, 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel at least 10 times over the past few years and have never been disappointed. The beds have been very comfortable and the rooms have always been well appointed.Also, I appreciate the free parking.

Easy access to freeway systems.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Good morning shir102, Thank you for being a loyal guest not only to the hotel but to our IHG family. I am so happy to hear that you had another great stay with us and we look forward to many more visits from you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing time!!!!!!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Had an amazing time. Clean rooms, polite staff, and very accommodating!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your review. I am so thrilled to hear that you had an amazing time at the hotel. We look forward to your next visit when you return to the Anaheim Resort area.
Read More
Read Less

Glenda R

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Close location to Disneyland. Carpet in rooms need to be deep cleaned or updated. Would not let my kids walk barefoot in it. Food was average.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Good morning, Thank you for your review and sharing your experiences with us. I will make sure to talk with all of my department heads regarding your comments so we get this fixed immediately.
Read More
Read Less

just ok

By

January 09, 2017

club

Enjoy Holiday Inn Express much better. I thought I was booking the Express. Always have good luck with them.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Good morning, Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that we did not fully meet your expectations. We strive in providing excellent service and facilities for our guests. Thank you for being part of our IHG family.
Read More
Read Less