Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 749 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

749reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Property.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great staff at the lobby. very helpful and pleasant too.
the lounge area was very clean and i loved there theory burger restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfort

By

April 24, 2017

Hotel staff answered all of my needs. Beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. Outdoor pool area was great for setting up my laptop and doing some work while enjoying the sunshine. The hotel restaurant has great food and the service was quick and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Pre-check-in

By

April 23, 2017

club

I've been told by other hotels that because I had a reservation, I was guaranteed a room even though I wouldn't be able to show up till after midnight. In my experience, the hotel gives me the worst room in the entire place because all the other rooms were filled before I got there. It was such a relief and pleasure to be able to pre-check-in and know we had a nice room waiting for me after I got back from a long day at Disneyland.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay at holiday inn

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Toilets didn't work. Safe didn't work. IHG room next to elevator. Guests very load

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

April 21, 2017

club

This hotel was able to meet my needs to check in early the staff was very fast and friendly very helpful Hotel was clean and comfortable great amenities

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!

By

April 17, 2017

club

Everything was great during our stay. Room was clean, bed was super comfortable, staff was very friendly, room service was fast and food was good! Shuttle to Disneyland arrives every 20 minutes and drops you off right in front of the park ($11.00 round trip)!

Read More
Read Less

Shabby Holiday Inn in Anaheim

By

April 16, 2017

club

Good price for basic needs, but hotel badly needs investment to update whole operation, including décor and matresses. Very noisy late at night.

Read More
Read Less

All expectations met or exceeded

By

April 15, 2017

club

Very nice, clean hotel. Set up well for families, couples or business travelers. Something for everyone. Especially good place to stay for going to angels game. Staff was helpful and polite. My wife really liked the Disney art in the lobby and the entryway was very attractive. Price was reasonable when compared to similar hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Was ideal for my needs

By

April 14, 2017

club

In town for business, this hotel was situated close to restaurants, most in walking distance. It was close to where my business was taking place, but far enough from Disneyland to avoid large crowds.the room was quiet and clean, the bed was comfortable, and the staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and service

By

April 12, 2017

club

the bed service was great and the service was really done well every day.

Read More
Read Less

Cool staff and an awesome bar/lounge

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Came to Anaheim for a baseball and hockey game. The hotel was packed with families going to Disneyland, which was okay but lots of kids running around unattended. I was very happy with the close proximity to Angel stadium, Honda center, outlet malls, restaurants and breweries/bars.

Read More
Read Less

Our vacation stay at Holiday Inn

By

April 09, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel.for our family vacation. The staff was very.professional and friendly. The cleanliness of the hotel and rooms were excellent. The beds were so comfortable and the location was great. And the kids loved the mickey mouse shaped swimming pool. Will definitely be back to stay here.

Read More
Read Less