Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 723 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    35

Excellent hotel to stay and relax

By

March 28, 2017

club

We stayed here for 5 nights. Rooms were spacious and clean. We enjoyed our stay at Holiday inn. Staff were very friendly. You can buy tickets to Disney here and also book tours to LA or Sandiego. Restaurant staff is quite friendly and supportive. The resort has nice pool and jacuzzi. Near to Disney land - there is a direct shuttle to Disney land which takes around 5-8 mins. Very convenient.

Highly recommended for families and kids. Kids eat free at restaurant

Not many options at the restaurant but you can order food. The microwave is provided to heat up food. No lunch at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean

By

March 28, 2017

The hotel was close to a freeway and Disneyland. Quieter area and easy to get around without the traffic. Like the location and staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Filthy rooms

By

March 26, 2017

Rooms had a horrible smell, bed were dirty and carpet was filthy!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable Room, Great Value

By

March 26, 2017

Very nice staff. Nice hotel and they offer free parking which is not common in Anaheim. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely

By

March 25, 2017

Enjoyed this getaway!
Would recommend, away from all the tourist from disneyland

Read More
Read Less

Not a good night's sleep

By

March 23, 2017

club

I understand it was probably a fluke and others may never experience it, but the fire alarm went off at 3 am bc someone did something in the kitchen. They acted like it was no big deal. Then we smelled something on our floor and told the front desk and no one ever followed up with us. This was our first trip to Disney. We had spent 14 hours there that day and were planning to drive 6 hours home after another full day of the park the next day. We were all like zombies the 2nd day. All that money we saved wasted bc we were too tired to enjoy it. So completely frustrated with the whole situation. Not even so much as an apology at check out.

Read More
Read Less

Hard time checking in

By

March 21, 2017

club

Room keys didn't work twice. Maintenance person with master key still couldn't open the room. finally assigned to a different room some 40 minutes later.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn for Disneyland

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Reasonable price for your Disneyland trip. The staff wasn't that impressive, but the suite room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but...

By

March 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel for the money, but the internet is terrible. I had to get out my Mifi to get a decent speed. Shower head was all jacked up. Room was clean. Room service was OK, not great. Beds were somewhat hard, but not terrible.

Read More
Read Less

It's Okay

By

March 17, 2017

The room was good. It was check in staff we had during the day was the problem with along with the website not disclosing that the shuttle had a fee. We missed that if it was there. We did not budget for that in our trip. So we walked instead. The staff wanted to see my spouse who made the reservation. He wasn't available being military last minute changes occurred. We are PriorityClub members with a long history.
The evening desk person was fantastic. She solved the issue by adding my name to the reservation. How hard was that to do at initial check in? Overall I'll stick to the Express or other place like Indigo instead of this one.

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

It was a pleasure to stay at your hotel. Great staff and restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less

The best nights sleep ever and a relaxing getaway and Disney day!

By

March 11, 2017

club

Great service from check in to check out! Burger theory is awesome too! My boyfriend enjoyed being able to go downstairs for a little midnight snack in the little gift shop too! We didn't have time for the pool, but definitely will be back to test that out too! I am happy I am now a member and will start collecting points to a free night stay!!!

Read More
Read Less