Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 717 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    34

Hard time checking in

By

March 21, 2017

club

Room keys didn't work twice. Maintenance person with master key still couldn't open the room. finally assigned to a different room some 40 minutes later.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn for Disneyland

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Reasonable price for your Disneyland trip. The staff wasn't that impressive, but the suite room was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but...

By

March 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel for the money, but the internet is terrible. I had to get out my Mifi to get a decent speed. Shower head was all jacked up. Room was clean. Room service was OK, not great. Beds were somewhat hard, but not terrible.

Read More
Read Less

It's Okay

By

March 17, 2017

The room was good. It was check in staff we had during the day was the problem with along with the website not disclosing that the shuttle had a fee. We missed that if it was there. We did not budget for that in our trip. So we walked instead. The staff wanted to see my spouse who made the reservation. He wasn't available being military last minute changes occurred. We are PriorityClub members with a long history.
The evening desk person was fantastic. She solved the issue by adding my name to the reservation. How hard was that to do at initial check in? Overall I'll stick to the Express or other place like Indigo instead of this one.

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

It was a pleasure to stay at your hotel. Great staff and restaurant was very good.

Read More
Read Less

The best nights sleep ever and a relaxing getaway and Disney day!

By

March 11, 2017

club

Great service from check in to check out! Burger theory is awesome too! My boyfriend enjoyed being able to go downstairs for a little midnight snack in the little gift shop too! We didn't have time for the pool, but definitely will be back to test that out too! I am happy I am now a member and will start collecting points to a free night stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and efficient

By

March 10, 2017

club

I always appreciate friendly service and clean rooms. Also, WIFI is provided and this is necessary.

Read More
Read Less

Near Disneyland

By

March 10, 2017

club

Generally nice hotel. Good staff. Auto access confusing due to one-way street system. Nice pool

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great stay

By

March 10, 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was clean with a great view. Didn't make it to the pool but it looked awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Excelent stay

By

March 08, 2017

We just sleep and rest to enjoy Disneyland. The room was clean, comfortable bed. Clean restroom

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable

By

March 04, 2017

club

The staff at the front counter were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good and the restaurant staff was very friendly and accommodating.
The heater unit in the room was very loud it woke us up several times in the night
The internet did not connect properly

Read More
Read Less

Great for what I needed

By

March 03, 2017

platinumelite

I was looking for a quick overnight while passing through, and the courteous staff fulfilled my needs.

Read More
Read Less